Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extension Bar

Extension Bar
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.83
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Keep the work tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:47:33
Even if you keep this sized thing, it will not be damaged. As long as it is cheap. Considering the trouble of looking around when it was not, it is cheap. The surface is not a luxurious glossy feeling, but it is convenient for writing a name with an oil pen instead.
This review is about item#89791554.
Machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 17:11:47
Although it is cheap, I think that it was good to purchase without any problem at all on use.
This review is about item#89791554.
Group set of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:33:26
I am using it attached to the impact driver. I am useful for detaching the deep nut.
This review is about item#89791536.
Work around the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 17:36:20
Even if it is cheap, it can be used without problems with work, if you lose it will give up if you can buy again
This review is about item#89791554.
Spare tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 23:32:11
It is cheap, plating is also beautiful and good.
This review is about item#89791536.
Extension
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 21:09:13
It is useful for torque wrench.
This review is about item#89791554.
Car, motorbike, agricultural machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 15:22:26
No problem with normal use
This review is about item#89791554.
Exchange of winter tires and summer tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 23:08:10
Quality is also good, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#89791536.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 22:50:06
Cospa good
This review is about item#89791554.
Work tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 13:02:10
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#89791554.
It is cheap and good.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 19:15:45
I decided to purchase because it was cheap. The ball plunger is slightly loose. Sockets will be easily removed. ☆ There are five ☆ Fuboru ranger is a little hard.
This review is about item#89791536.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 18:24:43
Good at low price, can be used without problems.
This review is about item#89791536.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 21:54:42
Good vibes! The company at the destination company uses the maker items, but because the service car for the business trip uses the tool of its own, Mr. Monotaro's original brand is a very strong ally! As long as you do not use the wrong way or impossible use, you can use it as well as a maker item. (Although I read it with reference to reviews of various products, people who write complaints feel that most people who complain about doing wrong usage and impossible usage are almost)
This review is about item#89791545.
As an extension bar for everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 17:44:09
I am firm in proportion to the price. The extension bar that was in a previously inexpensive tool set of another company was in trouble because the notch of the ratchet immediately dropped and dropped the bar, but this product is connected perfectly and the power is slightly stronger to separate It is solid. We may purchase at this price as well. It is one of the tools I bought and bought.
This review is about item#89791536.
Change element of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 08:46:57
The finish of the product, the price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#89791554.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 19:40:03
No blurring and smooth rotation, Impact socket lock is also good and easy to use.
This review is about item#89791536.
Disassembling the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 21:01:18
Purchased for the loss of set wood box wrench bar. It was a product better than the one lost.
This review is about item#89791536.
Snowplow · Agricultural equipment · Ship repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 08:01:24
First of all the price is cheap! There is no material problem, the sense of plug-in is good, I will continue to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#89791536.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bars
Extension Bar
Extension Bars
Extension Bars
Switch inhibitor (FN)
12.7sq. extension bar
Extension Bars
Extension Bars
Deep Socket
Socket Adapter
Spinner Handle
Extension Bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bar