Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Short-sleeved T-shirt

Short-sleeved T-shirt
Sales Price: 10.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews [ See all 12 customer reviews ]
Used in the summer,
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 19:38:03
I can not wear an hour even in summer. I think it seems that it was a tortured, advertisement in the summer specification, but I did not do the inspection work.
This review is about item#102278.
Work T-shirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 17:07:11
The fabric is also solid, small breast pocket is also useful. There were sizes and types, and there was a size that fits me in a big body. (3 L)
This review is about item#102007.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:22:15
I bought a long sleeve for the last winter, I have been satisfied with short sleeve as a summer clothes because there is no frays and elongation. There was the same item in the mass merchandise store, but I bought it with Monotaro san who was inexpensive in price.
This review is about item#101982.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:49:31
I like it because it is rich in size and comfortable and price is cheap.
This review is about item#102016.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 14:03:03
It is a good product which is firmly in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#102375.
I am wearing under work clothes.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 16:13:41
Because it is cotton, this season, it sucks sweat, it is hard to get rash, is not it? There is something big and it is saved. It is good that the neck may not be able to be washed even when washed.
This review is about item#00101946.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:46:25
There is an oversized size, 100% cotton is grateful. Those who have recently promised quick drying dry sweat considerably during perspiration, but odors are considerably suppressed with 100% cotton.
This review is about item#00102016.
For work, casual wear etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 18:22:04
Because the fabric is good, you can wear it in any scene. liked it.
This review is about item#00102217.
Electric Works, Equipment Manufacturers, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 21:03:29
I bought it twice. Fabrics are also solid for the price, and it makes it a classic.
This review is about item#00102043.
Casual wear / work clothes / other multi
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 05:46:37
5L size is not quite, good quality · affordable, favorite items. Since it is a continuation purchase hope in the future, please keep inventory.
This review is about item#00101955.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 14:47:41
There seems to be no shop handling 5L size. I have been asked for it but have purchased it, but the price is also cheap and I am pleased.
This review is about item#00102375.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polo Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Unisex T-shirt
short-sleeved pocketless T-shirt
Half Sleeve Shirts
High-grade T-shirt
Long-sleeved T-shirt
(75723) Sticker