Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Tape

OPP Tape
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 29
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 16:24:49
It will be greatly appreciated as it arrives as soon as you need it. Product can be used without problems at all.
This review is about item#89999707.
For assembly cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:04:16
Firstly the price is cheap! I firmly arrived at the adhesion surface and I am satisfied very much! I am subscribing.
This review is about item#18769284.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:05:45
Because it is cheap and easy to use I use it as a standard item.
This review is about item#18769284.
box
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:51:57
When delivering goods, you can not use Oricon so we use the original delivery box made of corrugated cardboard. Because it is not cheap, it sticks to the reinforcement of the corner and the bottom so that it can be used for a long time. I am happy that there is not such a frustrating thing that I am well off on the way.
This review is about item#89999707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 20:57:56
It's a sturdy tape. I can not cut it by hand. Packing is the best.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:31:37
This price at 100 m volume is attractive, there is no problem with adhesive strength and workability.
This review is about item#89999707.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:36:30
As much as possible, I would like to pack it cheaply, so I'm happy that it will be cheaper.
This review is about item#89999707.
Item packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 16:50:48
Insufficient strength, it will expire. The one that was out of print was better. .
This review is about item#89999707.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:13:16
I am satisfied to some extent in price and quality. Some are thicker, some are even appreciated.
This review is about item#89999707.
Used for package for packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 08:29:31
I think that there is no problem in the product situation, but I think that it is a problem of cost.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packaging of cardboard cases
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 08:29:55
There is no particular dissatisfaction with adhesive strength and price, but at the time of withdrawal, the adhesive glue of the tape peels off and sticks to the finger and working precision gloves is a difficult point. It is saved if there is a 150 m roll.
This review is about item#89999707.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:10:46
I tried to buy it trying to find something quiet when pulling out the tape, but there are barbari sounds compared to quiet ones. The tape is thin. It was good that we could buy it separately instead of 5 pieces.
This review is about item#89999707.
To pack Yahoo auction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 18:38:01
I mainly use it for cardboard packaging of Yahoo auction. I use it instead of a gum tape, but it does not matter at all.
This review is about item#89999707.
For packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:23:26
I am satisfied with adequate adhesion as well as those of the home center.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:42:15
Cost performance is good. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#89999707.
Luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:38:19
I use it for packing luggage, but the price is also cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packaging of packaging and cardboard boxes
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 18:26:52
I always think that the cutting edge of this big cellotape sticks and the next will be difficult to use. I'd like a set of simple plastic adapters set inside the cylinder and attaching to the 5 sets every time I cut it.
This review is about item#89999707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 14:49:01
The balance of No. 1 cospa is good even though I used it up to now. Homsen's cheap guy is too thin to handle, scotch etc goods are good but high. Because monoterror is easy to handle and the price is cheap, it is without complaint.
This review is about item#89999707.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 13:07:05
I do not know especially because it is used in the field, but there seems to be no problem
This review is about item#89999707.
Repair of vinyl for agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:26:41
It is good to be able to work with a margin because there is an ordinary double length. However, when it reaches the end, the pressure with which the tape is wrapped is strong, or a part of the tape often remains wrapped around, so it has been cut off and it can not be stretched neatly. This point is a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#89999707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Tape Cutter
Ebaseru OPP tape No.835NEV
Ebaseru OPP tape No.830NEV
OPP Tape E No.882
PP Tape P30 For Packing
OPP Clear Tape
OPP Tape