Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Tape

OPP Tape
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
165 Customer Reviews
5 star 107
4 star 34
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 165 Reviews
Because we use a lot, we are profitable for large volume purchase.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 00:09:06
I use it almost every day, so I am treating it with monoter. Tape thickness is also exactly good, easy to handle.
This review is about item#18769284.
I used it for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:59:04
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#89999707.
Used for cardboard packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 07:05:32
The balance between quality and price is good. The point that the supply of goods is stable is excellent.
This review is about item#18769284.
Packing for shipping items
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:23:44
In month, I use about 30 pieces of this kind of tape. As usual, we are purchasing at the home center. In the home center, since 50 m things are purchased in 3 packs at 210 yen range, Converted to 100 m, at a price of 140 yen, there is not much price difference with this one. Although it is the feeling I tried, sometimes it ran around several tens of centimeters, there was something like a thin dirt. We were not interested so much, as it is mainly packing kraft paper envelopes and corrugated cardboard.
This review is about item#89999707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:18:48
Because it is 100 meters, it is saved because the frequency of replacement is reduced.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packaging delicate classic items
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 12:22:29
I use it to assemble a returnable box. You can paste it repeatedly, and you can work smoothly without getting irritated by cutting in the middle.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:21:24
Although I have not used it yet, I am satisfied with shipping and correspondence.
This review is about item#89999707.
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:56:37
I am using it for packing, but I think that it will be fine for a while.
This review is about item#89999707.
Used in packaging of cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 16:23:50
There is no problem at all compared with other manufacturer products. I always use it. I will be saved if I get a regular order, but why should not we?
This review is about item#18769284.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 14:35:46
Since it is often used in packaging, it will not be a problem for a while if there is only this.
This review is about item#89999707.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:39:35
I have always used it, but there is nothing wrong. It is also satisfactory in terms of cost.
This review is about item#89999707.
work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:45:04
There is no problem with the product itself. I think that it is a pretty good product. However, when bought together, it was packaged like a bellows in the old days, but now it is packaged in pitch pitch and it is difficult to take. I'm happy to return it to old days.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 17:21:25
Try purchasing it once and it is satisfactory with just good adhesion, thickness and cutting method. I will order it again.
This review is about item#89999707.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 04:50:30
I was using 50 meters, but this one is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#89999707.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:45:04
Since thinness is not particularly concerned, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#89999707.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 14:35:40
Because it is cheap you can use generously for packing and reinforcement. The OPP tape for heavy packing of monotarou has become usual because adhesion was too weak and could not be used.
This review is about item#89999707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 01:37:36
There is no defect and it is solid. It is advantageous than looking at a large mass merchandiser.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packaging of cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 06:28:29
It can be attached to a common tape cutter and pulling is lighter than the OPP tape sold at the home center (Because it is long, the whole is heavy so it may be easy to draw?). It takes half of the labor for replacing and it is useful for people who use it frequently. Although adhesive strength and lightness of drawing may be contradictory, it is personally best balance.
This review is about item#89999707.
When packing in carton box
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 11:42:30
Although it may be difficult for the first drawer to do, it is saved by cheapness.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 17:54:13
I was worried about splitting because it is rather thin, it is fine. It seems to be useful because it has twice the length of what I used to date. There is also a sense of cheapness.
This review is about item#89999707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Ebaseru OPP tape No.835NEV
Ebaseru OPP tape No.830NEV
OPP Tape E No.882
Tape Cutter
OPP Clear Tape
PP Tape P30 For Packing
OPP Tape