Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Scotty hand towel

Scotty hand towel
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Everyday eating and drinking
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:32:52
I always used a regular monotaur, but I occasionally thought and changed it to here. The touch is very good. If the price is the same here, I think that I will make it as a monotalous as it is high
This review is about item#89844334.
To the handwash after water treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 21:42:18
I like it because it is very soft and handy and has good water absorption. I also plan to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#89844334.
Hand wash hands after hand wash.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 19:52:25
I am using it for handwashing because it is very soft and has good moisture absorption. It's user-friendly.
This review is about item#89844334.
I use it to clean the toilet.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 21:06:51
It is soft and easy to wipe because it has good water absorbency, and it is enough for 1 piece at a time.
This review is about item#89844334.
Handwipe, face blown
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:22:12
It feels good with a touch like a soft tissue.
This review is about item#89844334.
Used as a towel for handwashing in the restroom
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 15:55:30
Even though the price is cheap, I think that it is white, soft and good. I tried using other products, but I like this item the most.
This review is about item#89844334.
Hand towel
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 11:23:15
Very soft and easy to use
This review is about item#89844334.
Toilet, wiping of hot water supply room
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 13:17:11
The price is reasonable, soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#89844334.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Crecia Ef Hand Towel Soft Type 200
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Paper towels aplieve
Public hand towel soft
Public hand towel hard Economy
Public hand towel Hard Light
Software net Hand towel 200
Paper Towel
EF hand towel slim EX software type 200