Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Chocks 2pcs

Tire Chocks 2pcs
Sales Price: 61.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
I use it when I park a bus type bus
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 08:48:58
I always use it when parking a bus type bus. In order to confirm the effect, I tried to move the bus with a ratcheting on a flat asphalt road surface, but had a sufficient pawl stopping effect. Quality is very good so you can park with confidence. I think that I will use this from now on.
Hadome of light truck!
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 10:19:26
Thank you for your help! Because the cord of the wheel clutch is short, it can not be used for other cars! It is possible to fix only one wheel, but it will be different if it becomes a fixed slope. I am satisfied if the length of the string is about 50 cm longer.
This review is about item#89950052.
When parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 21:35:50
I like a solid texture and durable place.
This review is about item#89950052.
Slope parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 14:50:59
Although it was concerned about weather resistance and aged deterioration because it is resin, Looking at the actual thing seems quite tough, it seems to be okay to leave it outdoors. Because the falling color is not gorgeous bright yellow, Even if there are some, it will not do much bad discoloration. I think that it is safe and reasonable as a thing to make it stand out at night.
This review is about item#89950061.
Wheel stop on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 14:31:54
I am glad that it was very solid. I do not need a rope to arrange it so I think I will purchase the same item again if necessary.
This review is about item#89950061.
To stop the forklift
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:07:09
I bought it by saying a prominent color for a forklift, but it was too big to use. I should have confirmed properly. I will use it in another department.
This review is about item#89950052.
Carriage of a field vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 11:20:11
I will use it on the mountain-ridden Kinkui inclined road. I can relieve just by having it. It is an essential item for on-site vehicles.
This review is about item#89950052.
When car temporary stop at shipper
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 16:07:47
Firm feeling, patience feeling, amazing.
This review is about item#89950061.
When parking a truck.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 20:50:47
Parking to the slopes is pretty well saved a lot. Design and color, both materials are favorites. If you have various colors in the future, you may buy it again!
This review is about item#89950061.
Large dump
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 17:07:57
It is normal.
This review is about item#89950052.
When parking a truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:41:36
The size and the weight are moderate, it is very easy to use because the color stands out more than anything. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#89950052.
When keeping the car stopped while working
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 20:35:33
It was large and heavy, and it was bulky and inconvenient for transportation
This review is about item#89950052.
Tire stopping of large trucks
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 16:00:02
There is no problem in use. Good color
This review is about item#89950061.
When parking a construction vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:57:10
It is light and durable, so it is conspicuous because it is yellow. I would like to purchase more than one at the time of bargain like this time.
This review is about item#89950061.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Blade Latch
Wheel Chock
Tire Stopper, 2t
Wooden Bollard
Car Stop
Large Wheel Stops
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper
Tire stopper LC set (with Carl rope)
Tire stopper L set (with a rope hook)
Tire stopper S set (with rope and hook)
Tire Stopper
Rubber wheel chocks
Tire Stopper
Wheel chocks single item
Tire Blade Latch
Waste plastics pawl