Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Analog Timer

Analog Timer
Sales Price: 21.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Well pump operation time control
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 21:01:59
It is compact, can be installed with less space in board, is relatively inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#85930905.
Operation time control
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:56:00
It is easy to operate and be able to operate even by seniors and children.
This review is about item#85930887.
Additional time setting alarm for home appliances
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 20:00:44
It is slightly big, but it is satisfying when we weigh the function and the price
This review is about item#85931027.
Used for machine production
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:22:56
Because it was out of stock at others, it was saved because the delivery date was early. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#85930975.
Packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:01:32
There is the same thing as the product I am using now and I got it very much.
This review is about item#85931072.
For well pump operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 11:11:59
I made a circuit to operate temporarily (fixed time). It is inexpensive and this is the best satisfaction level.
This review is about item#85930941.
Power supply management for laptop computers.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 16:50:30
If you set a terminal block slightly large, the installation location is limited. I feel that it would be more petite.
This review is about item#85931063.
Compressor stop command time limit
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:45:23
Since the indication is displayed as 0.5 even in 0.1-1.0 5 hours, it is said that it is hard to understand at customer side Functionally it is satisfactory to use normally and it is cheap and good. Are you concerned about durability
This review is about item#85930914.
Automatic stop of pump operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 14:40:11
With this timer function, it is good if there is a small one.
This review is about item#85930905.
Automatic sprinkling of potted plants
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 23:21:32
The price is cheap and economical
This review is about item#85930993.
Machine control
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 19:22:24
It was quick from the procedure to delivery. I used it immediately, but it is running smoothly.
This review is about item#85930905.
Control panel production of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 22:45:30
I can not think from the price, high quality I think that it is a very good product with a simple timer omitting wasteful operation mode, such as in other timers like brands that are not problematic even if they are seen at each destination.
This review is about item#85930905.
Automatic stop of machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 13:26:53
I use it to stop the machine automatically after driving. The performance is better than I thought for cheap price. The setting can also be switched from 1 minute to 10 hours at the maximum, so the application for use is expanded. It seems to be one recommended item.
This review is about item#85930914.
Repair of air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 13:09:16
It was saved.
This review is about item#85930993.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Timer ST7P Series
DIN Rail Terminal Block
S1DX Timer
Multirange Timer Pm4H-A/S
Mounting Frame
PM4H-W Twin Timer
Dip Timer H3FA
Rearside Terminal Block
Mounting frame
S1DXM-M Multi-Timer
PM4H-F8 off-delay timer
Brake spring tool
MHP Umenomiwaku Gray
Analog Timer AT4