Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rim Protector Ser

Rim Protector Ser
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 22
3 star 12
2 star 8
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 112 customer reviews ]
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:31:00
I am satisfied that the tire can be exchanged without scratching the wheel rim.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 23:02:40
I am satisfied because there is no scratch on the foil. It is cheap with three sets.
This review is about item#294665.
For tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 22:29:09
I used it for a 10-inch bike tire but it was usable without problems. A small tire falls into the inside, so it is serious, so it is saved with a string attached, but if you pull it with too strong a force it will seem like a thousand. It is a consumable item and it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#294665.
When tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 22:26:46
It is difficult for the wheel to be scratched if it is there. It is just right feeling with 3 sets.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire rework of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:54:33
It is repeat purchase. It is handy because it is cheap and strong.
This review is about item#294656.
Tire replacement exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 10:11:04
I bought it as a rim guard when exchanging the original tire. Since it used to be a steel wheel before, I used to cut bicycle tires, but in recent years mopeds increased in number of aluminum wheel vehicles and newly purchased for aluminum wheels.
This review is about item#294656.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:43:32
It is a product that I expected, it was nice and easy to use, thank you.
This review is about item#294665.
For tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 22:51:55
It is supple and easy to use rim guard. It was a great deals shopping with three sets.
This review is about item#294665.
125 When replacing bike tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:25:38
Beyond expectations, before, if you know that this item is available as soon as it gets scratched on the rim, scratches on the rim are regret. I like it very much.
This review is about item#294665.
For tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 01:28:20
Materials and lengths are just as easy to use. Since rim guards are expendable items, I am thankful that they sell for this price.
This review is about item#00294665.
Used when removing the tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 19:15:05
We can exchange tires and tubes without scratching the rim or the wheel, It is an excellent item.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change of old car DT50
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:41:34
Very easy to use, easy to operate the tire lever.
This review is about item#294656.
For delivery bike repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:34:59
It is saved because it does not sell to general home center etc.
This review is about item#00294656.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:34:00
It is a necessity of tire exchange. It will be more convenient if you have three.
This review is about item#294656.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 18:35:02
It seems quite durable and it seems to be used for a long time without scratches on the foil.
This review is about item#294656.
Old car motorcycle regeneration
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 20:21:40
Both thickness and hardness are just right. Scratches will not stick to the rim, tires can be exchanged.
This review is about item#294656.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 18:00:39
I am using it after washing well I do not get scratched or it is a good one I used it so that I can remove it with good use of the straps.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 21:17:15
I used it today. It is nice to fit in the rim and difficult to disengage. I do not know the durability, but I expect it! It is!
This review is about item#294656.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:31:56
Aluminum wheel There is Nipput feeling and it was good not to scratch the aluminum.
This review is about item#294656.
Tire Recombination of Aluminum Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 20:00:08
55 It will be torn as flat as it is flat but it works well beyond that. I think that applying bead cream and sliding at disassembly does not use extra power and does not hurt the bead part of the tire.
This review is about item#294665.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Protector
Large Grip Core Remover
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever Cover
Tire Lever
Valves
Rim Guard
Bead Helper
Rim protector 2 Koiri
Tire Lever
Rim Guard