Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Rim Protector Ser

Rim Protector Ser
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
124 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 27
3 star 13
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 124 customer reviews ]
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:16:52
I used it when replacing tires. It is good because scratches are difficult to attach to the wheel.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire fitting time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:40:29
It's perfect for beating, so it's easy to use and scratchy I will buy a little more and I will increase workability
This review is about item#294656.
To protect the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:51:43
It can be used normally. When protecting the rim a little bit more on the side of the disc side to protect the rim a little bit less scratches ... It is a story of 18 inches
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:00:42
I added it because the thing that I bought earlier has been damaged. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#294656.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:31:00
I am satisfied that the tire can be exchanged without scratching the wheel rim.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 23:02:40
I am satisfied because there is no scratch on the foil. It is cheap with three sets.
This review is about item#294665.
For tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 22:29:09
I used it for a 10-inch bike tire but it was usable without problems. A small tire falls into the inside, so it is serious, so it is saved with a string attached, but if you pull it with too strong a force it will seem like a thousand. It is a consumable item and it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#294665.
When tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 22:26:46
It is difficult for the wheel to be scratched if it is there. It is just right feeling with 3 sets.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire rework of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:54:33
It is repeat purchase. It is handy because it is cheap and strong.
This review is about item#294656.
Tire replacement exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 10:11:04
I bought it as a rim guard when exchanging the original tire. Since it used to be a steel wheel before, I used to cut bicycle tires, but in recent years mopeds increased in number of aluminum wheel vehicles and newly purchased for aluminum wheels.
This review is about item#294656.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:43:32
It is a product that I expected, it was nice and easy to use, thank you.
This review is about item#294665.
For tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 22:51:55
It is supple and easy to use rim guard. It was a great deals shopping with three sets.
This review is about item#294665.
125 When replacing bike tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:25:38
Beyond expectations, before, if you know that this item is available as soon as it gets scratched on the rim, scratches on the rim are regret. I like it very much.
This review is about item#294665.
For tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 01:28:20
Materials and lengths are just as easy to use. Since rim guards are expendable items, I am thankful that they sell for this price.
This review is about item#00294665.
Used when removing the tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 19:15:05
We can exchange tires and tubes without scratching the rim or the wheel, It is an excellent item.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change of old car DT50
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:41:34
Very easy to use, easy to operate the tire lever.
This review is about item#294656.
For delivery bike repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:34:59
It is saved because it does not sell to general home center etc.
This review is about item#00294656.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:34:00
It is a necessity of tire exchange. It will be more convenient if you have three.
This review is about item#294656.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 18:35:02
It seems quite durable and it seems to be used for a long time without scratches on the foil.
This review is about item#294656.
Old car motorcycle regeneration
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 20:21:40
Both thickness and hardness are just right. Scratches will not stick to the rim, tires can be exchanged.
This review is about item#294656.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Protector
Large Grip Core Remover
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever Cover
Tire Lever
Valves
Rim protector 2 Koiri
Bead Helper
Rim Guard
Rim Guard
Tire Lever