Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Sheet

Clear Sheet
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
I could not use it for replacing the vinyl house
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 13:17:28
Explanatory sentences and pictures are too different from the actual thing. I was deceived by the explanation of clear sheet (translucent). It is just a white leisure seat. It's a fraud! ! Although I bought two, it is useless for its purpose of use
This review is about item#296774.
Scaffolding for painting work
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 19:50:50
Since it is clear, so it is dangerous if it is a bluesheet with light in it, just 1.8 I want you to increase the size.
Used during painting work
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:14:39
I use it for the side curtain of the 3 tt x 3 mt tarpent. Because you can not take daylight on the blue sheet, translucency is saved.
This review is about item#296774.
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:02:23
Although I thought that there is a sense of transparency a bit more, but I am purchasing a different sense but I do not feel dark because the light that is not so clear is not transparent.
This review is about item#00296774.
Scheduled for room division
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:53:24
Clear sheet? Product description and actual thing are different, I purchased it as transparent vinyl in the image, but I can not use it although it is regrettable because I can not see the other side because it is dark white type of blue sheet type.
This review is about item#00296774.
It sticks to the inside of the carpenttent's ceiling (prevents the inner side of the tent from getting wet and dripping due to the difference with the outside air temperature)
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 00:04:58
If you use it in your own way you can use it without problems If you can have other size (if you really want 4m × 7m) size because you want)
This review is about item#00296774.
Instead of a curtain when opening the shutter
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 13:14:28
I used it as a partition curtain for outside with a glue on transparent vinyl, but I tried purchasing this item because it is hard and strong in winter season. As someone had written, transparency is not good, but daylighting is enough. I increased the number of eyelets and lowered it to the curtain rail.
This review is about item#00296774.
Partition in our warehouse
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 03:11:10
There was transparency beyond imagination, and there was also more strength than expected. I will go with the same on next purchase! It is! It is!
This review is about item#00296774.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Sheet
Partition Sheet Hok Ring Set
Curtain Wall Partition
UV Clear Cloth Sheet
Vinyl Film Sheet
Poly Sheet
Transparent Thread Sheet
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
Clear Cloth Sheet
See-Through Clear Sheet
Clear Tarp
White Sheet #2500
Curing Sheet J-CRYSTAL
Plant Protection Plastic Sheet
Vinyl for home garden
Transparent Itoiri sheet
vinyl sheet