Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of XH connector post with post

XH connector post with post
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for self-made board circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:18:32
It is used for self-made board circuit. It is inexpensive at 2.54 pitches and is also a unit of ten pieces Convenient. I also use 3P, 4P, 5P.
This review is about item#34953371.
For self-made LED turn signal connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 09:18:37
I used it for the motorcycle LED lamp production. When arranging the LED on the universal base and using this part on the back side, it is convenient to remove it immediately when it is out of range etc. and can repair it. It was saved because I could buy it cheaper than Akihabara's mail order site.
This review is about item#34953387.
Wiring to the board
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 10:35:13
With my hobby's electronic work, I began to use this connector heavily and I was looking for places as cheap as possible. Until now I bought over-the-counter in Akihabara, and I used the sales site of the original manufacturer, but the price was never cheap. Although it is an individual, this price setting is saved because it uses quite a lot.
This review is about item#34953371.
Microcomputer practice
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 18:28:19
Purchased B3B-XH-A (LF) (SN). It is used for the voltage management of the LiPo battery of the robot car used for students' microcomputer practice. It is perfect for monitoring the voltage after loading the battery in the robot car for the extension of the 2-cell battery balance when charging.
This review is about item#34953387.
Prototype of board
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 18:35:45
It was used for replenishing stock parts. It is saved if you can handle JST made connectors with more varieties (SH etc) ... It is somewhat awkward not to be able to buy every 10 pieces except XH.
This review is about item#34953371.
Material for manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 16:02:36
I still misplaced my order and brought in another large quantity, so I checked the model number properly this time.
This review is about item#34953371.
Used by the company
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 07:46:12
I was looking around in Akihabara, but I could not find 16 pin, so I appreciate it.
This review is about item#34953511.
As parts of our own board
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 13:38:46
Small but securely connectable and very easy to use. Also, there are many types of pins and the range of application is wide.
This review is about item#34953371.
Used for trial production
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 13:22:09
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#34953371.
Power supply connection part of microcomputer driver board
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 00:05:46
I like a reliable connection feeling.
This review is about item#34953371.
Repair of microcomputer board
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 15:20:44
The nail is hard (It can not be helped because the frequency of desorption is high)
This review is about item#34953371.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ZH connector base with pin
PHD connector base with post
HDEB-9P (05)