Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Glue Tape

Glue Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 11:52:11
Use it when pasting notes in the notebook. The painted surface is too wide and it can not be used. It is minimal but strong and peels off. Because it is difficult to paint on the edge of paper, 1 point reduction.
This review is about item#742218.
Preparation and sending of documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:55:09
It is small and it fits well, but the making is weak and the glue arrived was not good.
This review is about item#742218.
Envelope pasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:41:24
Smooth and sealed quickly. Nevertheless let it peel off!
This review is about item#742227.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 10:57:41
Ease of use, quality and no problem. I will buy it next time when it runs out.
This review is about item#742218.
I can repack it
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:31:42
Even if it fails it is useful because it can be stripped. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#742227.
Seal envelopes and use for other office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:47:28
It is easy to use because the tape is longer than the one in the 100 yen shop. Although I have purchased repeat several times, I think that I will use it unless it will be out of the future.
This review is about item#742218.
Envelope gluing
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 13:25:56
I purchased thought that quality was better than things sold at 100, but it was totally together. Sorry! !
This review is about item#742218.
Used for pasting envelopes etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:02:34
It is very easy to use because it does not protrude or become sticky.
This review is about item#742218.
Attachment of office work documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 14:09:13
Since usability is very good, I would like a refill product if possible.
This review is about item#742227.
Tape glue
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 18:15:17
We purchased weak adhesion together. I am different in color, but I hope that you will be able to see which one you do not know which way.
This review is about item#742218.
Envelope gluing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:52:44
It sticks better than stick paste without stickiness.
This review is about item#742227.
Envelope sticking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 14:37:11
It sticks fairly strongly so it can be used with confidence. The width is just right.
This review is about item#742218.
envelope
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 14:43:43
Because we used it for the first time, we can not do comparative examination, but since we were using liquid paste until now, I was surprised at the beauty of the finish. I think that it will be expensive as a unit price so I will refrain from using Bang Bang, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#742218.
Envelope mouth glue
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:31:40
The mesh type is cheap and the rest is not cut and it is easy to cut. Still, it got stronger so I repeated it. The cap is delicate, but it seems to be torn and can not tear.
This review is about item#742227.
Paste memo
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-27 17:14:58
Used to paste a note into a note.
This review is about item#742227.
On an envelope
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 10:41:46
It was strong adhesion. It was as written. I also wanted to purchase the next one.
This review is about item#742227.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 16:06:58
It is quite powerful and difficult to peel off. I thought that it was a product of a certain maker and it was peeling off during transportation, but this product is also cheap and cheap, so it is a good product because it is hard to peel off.
This review is about item#742218.
Pasting an envelope etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 16:53:29
I was wrongly misunderstood the direction to run at the time of gluing with cheap goods of other manufacturers, but I can feel the direction of gluing by familiar hands at the moment when I got it.
This review is about item#00742218.
Pasting wrapping bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:03:26
I was looking for something with strong adsorption power. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#00742227.
Pasting envelopes
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 09:58:22
You can seal the envelope normally without problems. I am satisfied with the cost performance.
This review is about item#00742227.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tape Glue Dot Liner
Tape Paste Pit Tape
Glue Tapes
(MN 11) Thermo packing
Glue Tapes