Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Glue Tape

Glue Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Envelope pasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:41:24
Smooth and sealed quickly. Nevertheless let it peel off!
This review is about item#742227.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 10:57:41
Ease of use, quality and no problem. I will buy it next time when it runs out.
This review is about item#742218.
I can repack it
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:31:42
Even if it fails it is useful because it can be stripped. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#742227.
Seal envelopes and use for other office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:47:28
It is easy to use because the tape is longer than the one in the 100 yen shop. Although I have purchased repeat several times, I think that I will use it unless it will be out of the future.
This review is about item#742218.
Envelope gluing
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 13:25:56
I purchased thought that quality was better than things sold at 100, but it was totally together. Sorry! !
This review is about item#742218.
Used for pasting envelopes etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:02:34
It is very easy to use because it does not protrude or become sticky.
This review is about item#742218.
Attachment of office work documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 14:09:13
Since usability is very good, I would like a refill product if possible.
This review is about item#742227.
Tape glue
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 18:15:17
We purchased weak adhesion together. I am different in color, but I hope that you will be able to see which one you do not know which way.
This review is about item#742218.
Envelope gluing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:52:44
It sticks better than stick paste without stickiness.
This review is about item#742227.
Envelope sticking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 14:37:11
It sticks fairly strongly so it can be used with confidence. The width is just right.
This review is about item#742218.
envelope
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 14:43:43
Because we used it for the first time, we can not do comparative examination, but since we were using liquid paste until now, I was surprised at the beauty of the finish. I think that it will be expensive as a unit price so I will refrain from using Bang Bang, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#742218.
Envelope mouth glue
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:31:40
The mesh type is cheap and the rest is not cut and it is easy to cut. Still, it got stronger so I repeated it. The cap is delicate, but it seems to be torn and can not tear.
This review is about item#742227.
Paste memo
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-27 17:14:58
Used to paste a note into a note.
This review is about item#742227.
On an envelope
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 10:41:46
It was strong adhesion. It was as written. I also wanted to purchase the next one.
This review is about item#742227.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 16:06:58
It is quite powerful and difficult to peel off. I thought that it was a product of a certain maker and it was peeling off during transportation, but this product is also cheap and cheap, so it is a good product because it is hard to peel off.
This review is about item#742218.
Pasting an envelope etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 16:53:29
I was wrongly misunderstood the direction to run at the time of gluing with cheap goods of other manufacturers, but I can feel the direction of gluing by familiar hands at the moment when I got it.
This review is about item#00742218.
Pasting wrapping bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:03:26
I was looking for something with strong adsorption power. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#00742227.
Pasting envelopes
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 09:58:22
You can seal the envelope normally without problems. I am satisfied with the cost performance.
This review is about item#00742227.
Envelope Hari
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 19:56:38
It is an improvement request because the cap seems to break.
This review is about item#00742227.
Glue residue
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 16:48:49
The glue on the tape side remains in the state that the main body of the tape and the adhesive surface pulled the thread. I have not heard any complaints that the seal has opened, but the feeling of use was not feeling I thought.
This review is about item#00742218.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tape Glue Dot Liner
Tape Paste Pit Tape
Glue Tapes
(MN 11) Thermo packing
Glue Tapes