Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of It scraped Taro aluminum handle

It scraped Taro aluminum handle
Sales Price: 46.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Weed weeding in the field
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 22:13:39
As we thought we could not get weed but because we can stand and work, it is convenient and less tired. I hope that the cutting edge is sharp a little more.
This review is about item#1046946.
Paddy field weeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:38:13
It is very light, it seems to be strong for lightweight items that are easy to use even in paddy fields.
This review is about item#1046946.
Weeding of rice field
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:07:46
It is used for weed rice field because it is self-use non-pesticide organic rice. It is light because it is aluminum, and it can be refreshed like a joke. Usability is very good.
This review is about item#1046946.
Weeding of fields
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 23:33:15
It is light and can be taken well. Ghost into the field soil is often good to use
This review is about item#1046946.
Weeding between furrows
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 22:19:40
It is comfortable to grab the grass without sitting down. Rain has been shaken frequently and it is sunny and the elongation of the grass quickens and we can not make it quickly. If it grows it will be stiff and it is severe, so I will do my best to engage in as small as possible
This review is about item#01046946.
Paddy field weeding
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 06:45:39
I used it to take water plants. The handle was long and the amount of movement in paddy fields was small, it was very easy to use. Just because I'm wearing a blade yourself, the reduction of the cutting edge is faster than I thought, and I have a blade once a day.
This review is about item#01046946.
Removal of weeds growing in the ridges in the field and weeds that climb between ridges and ridges
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 17:35:42
It is very easy to use and weeding everyday has become very easy. However, since the degree of tooth attachment was a little sweet, it was sharpened with. Since the material of the tooth is carbon steel, I am worried about rust. In places where there is moisture like a field generally, it is not possible to understand why using carbon steel which is easy to rust is used recently in using stainless steel.
This review is about item#01046946.
Weeding work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 16:26:01
Very light. Moreover, it is quite solid. Ease of handling is enough. However, the weeding ability depends on the target grass. In the case of young seedlings that just budded, it is very effective. It makes it possible to weed satisfactorily easily with a feeling that lightly rubbing earth into the ring. Especially weeding on Mt. Also, you can easily do so. However, growing grass and especially direct root grass such as dandelion are too hard to grow if they grow. This tool is a field where soil is managed in a good condition, I think that it is assumed that we want to weed easily. It is not suitable for weeding of the wasteland, the lazy one who stretches the grass.
This review is about item#01046946.
1