Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Floor Jack

Floor Jack
Sales Price: 109.90 SGD
Review Rating: 2.78
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 6
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:23:05
First time Immediately after use, oil leaks from the relief valve. Leaked and leaked, the oil decreased and the head could not be taken, the tire did not lift off the ground. So I returned it to Monotaro and asked the manufacturer to check it. Although I had you replace it with a new one, the result is still the same with oil leakage. The first manufacturing maker's view said that complaints came from others, and I was surprised for a moment. I have to inspect it and ship it, please try using the replaced jack. If there is a problem, please contact me again with a bearish wording. The result is the same for the second unit. Again, contact Mr. Monotaro and analyze it by returning to the manufacturer. Next time, I admitted that it was defective due to insufficient airtightness. It seems that the measures taken as a manufacturer during the second jack trouble from the first jack trouble were carried out with the treble pump boost air tightness test, but as leakage has come out, it is a problem as a product function Oral taste. In the first place, it is not a time to lift with a jack, but when you lower it will leak from the relief as a jar and afterwards it will always leak, so please investigate the reason why airtightness of the relief is not secured. When relieving it is abnormal that the return oil does not return completely to the cylinder back pressure chamber and leaks out of the relief valve. If you are a hydraulic engineer it is knowledge per beginner's entrance. I do not know whether it is imported goods, but it is not possible in Japan. Monotaro san also manufactures this kind of commodity, but it's tough to carry on. I have seen other reviews, but truly, if the car falls by its own weight before it goes on, it will lead to a serious accident that can not be overcome with a major injury. As a postscript, it was truly that Monotaro san also replaced the third one, none. It seems that there is a high possibility that the same result will be given. It is the most annoying thing to know and sell it. Money is a matter of course, is it just that? Although I have reviewed above, this content wrote the contents of the meeting with the person in charge of the claim of Monotarou as it is. It seems that I will contact you in detail about this product in the future. Finally, Monotaro's staff were dealing with hard.
Car Jack Up
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 15:35:49
There was a problem in the part to be hit, the car jacket broke broke, it fell down with the cuckoo and the car was coming down dangerously. The place where the car hits is broken, and it crashed to the side step. Although calling JAF did not lead to importance, it was a product with a price. I am disappointed.
This review is about item#1066126.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:17:11
It is oil leak in 2 times with 4 tires exchange. The more the floor gets messed up, the oil leaks, it will not be used.
This review is about item#1066126.
car
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:41:45
As it is cheap, it is a reasonable use feeling. When lifting a little heavy There is a feeling of insecurity sounding "Mishimishi". When trying to lower the jack Only grip turns! It is! I am using it because I am using it!
This review is about item#1066126.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 19:34:21
Vehicle height is low so it is very good or again I asked for it.
This review is about item#1066126.
It is caulking to use for tire exchange but can not be exchanged for jack clippers ordered at the same time
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 17:01:26
I have not used it yet I can not replace it because I can not exchange it Because there is no choice, I cut it and crouched it for an adapter
This review is about item#1066126.
Car tire change
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 15:25:05
Even though we only exchange tires at the turn of the season, there is oil leakage, and what is defective?
This review is about item#1066126.
Car Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:51:39
It is small, but it has enough function as evil. And the price was reasonable.
This review is about item#1066126.
Maintenance of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 21:19:37
For ordinary cars near 2T, it seems that the strength is insufficient. I think that it is for small cars.
This review is about item#1066126.
Oil change, tire rotation tension
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 23:03:03
It may be individual differences, but it will come down. Jack stand required.
This review is about item#1066126.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 10:05:13
Although I only changed the studless tire once I purchased it from the cheapest oil leak, I became unable to trust the monotaro brand
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 10:59:24
I did not think that low floor type can be bought at this price, it can be used enough.
This review is about item#1066126.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 18:39:30
If it is price of about half price, I can convince ... but I wish I had stopped! The movement is also astringent and hard to use. Excuse me.
This review is about item#1066126.
Light car tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 12:46:03
Oil leakage occurred in two times of use and it corresponds to replacement. Replacement goods are used less than 10 times, but they are unusable due to oil leakage. Is this a disposable item?
This review is about item#01066126.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 08:12:18
I thought whether it was in the case, but it was disappointing. I am worried a little whether lowdown will be OK with this.
This review is about item#01066126.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:27:50
The jack rises fluently and goes up.
This review is about item#01066126.
For private cars
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 22:40:27
Although it is for low floor, consider it as for ordinary cars degree. It is a passenger car with a lower car height, and when changing oil it does not enter from the front, I put it from the side of the tire house and up. Horses are mandatory for safety.
This review is about item#01066126.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 13:24:35
Making a little sloppy, the operation is awkward. That is, it is easily guessed that operation failure occurs depending on usage frequency. . The domestic jack purchased at the home center 1,980 yen 30 years ago has a smooth operation.
This review is about item#01066126.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 02:13:55
When raising, there are lots of sounds that you need a lot of strength, and feel disturbing with tightness and tingling. I think that the neighborhood is suitable for the price, but when I go down it feels like I can not use it a bit because I just fall for a moment and fall at a stretch. If you use it several times you may be able to get used to it and knacks, but I think that I will not use it anymore because it is going to break or scratch the car before that. In addition, although it is a low floor type, there are many squares that I raised and the height of the tray is not so much, so I think that it can not be used if the minimum height is within the range. Probably discarded as it is. Large dust has been made. I used the monotalou for the first time this time, but I thought it was a bit unreliable if dealing with something of low quality so far. Original goods are cheaper, so where you can see the standard here you think that quality will fall further. Is it a feeling that it is possible to purchase cheap items sold at Yahoo! Auction at a batch window?
This review is about item#01066126.
Tire change etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 14:59:16
I used it for a private car of about 1.5 tons, but the rear wheel part of the jack floated up when a drastic load was applied. Also, when loads are applied, when clicking on the handle clicks, makes a strange sound. It may be that kind of specification, but I got the impression that it will not last long. Because it is 2t jack, I want you to keep doing it for a while.
This review is about item#01066126.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Low Down Jack 1.5t
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Hydraulic lowdown garage jack 2.5t
Foldable Jack Stand
Floor jack 3.0t
Hydraulic Floor Jack (2t)
Hydraulic Floor Jack (3t)