Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Floor Jack

Floor Jack
Sales Price: 109.90 SGD
Review Rating: 2.78
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 6
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Meat processing large machinery move inside the cabin
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 21:13:42
Since it was used in a place with high humidity, I was worried about painting but making it with convincing paint, I was firmly done about using rust from now
This review is about item#1066126.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 22:32:25
Suddenly, since I had something to think that it was the same as myself in reviewing the item I bought if I was looking at the item I purchased before, I would like to write it. I used it to change to studless in the winter season. From the first time I used it, I was a little worried that there was a grueling mississippi. Oil was dripping a little when I finished using it. The use was several times a year and oil was leaking at the time of use the following year. And whenever I up and down the stick of the jack, the cuckoo, the sounds came out, and when I checked it, the shaft at the base to which hydraulic pressure was applied took off. Split pin to prevent slipping? Was it missing from the beginning did not it come? I have not used it since then. I think that it could be a loss of money for buying a cheap buyer if it says in a bad way.
This review is about item#1066126.
Used for maintenance such as oil change of a car of your choice (old car)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 17:48:21
I am satisfied from the price. Because the hand craze jack gets tired!
This review is about item#1066126.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:01:18
Oil leakage is terrible, as in many reviews of others. We could use only once after purchase, already leaked at the time of exchange to winter tires after half a year (already already past one year), it has come down in the middle, it is frightening and can not be used. Even minicars under 1 ton is such a situation, so we do not recommend it to anyone. I say exchange within one year, but is not recalls the whole amount? It is late since the injured person came out.
This review is about item#1066126.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:23:05
First time Immediately after use, oil leaks from the relief valve. Leaked and leaked, the oil decreased and the head could not be taken, the tire did not lift off the ground. So I returned it to Monotaro and asked the manufacturer to check it. Although I had you replace it with a new one, the result is still the same with oil leakage. The first manufacturing maker's view said that complaints came from others, and I was surprised for a moment. I have to inspect it and ship it, please try using the replaced jack. If there is a problem, please contact me again with a bearish wording. The result is the same for the second unit. Again, contact Mr. Monotaro and analyze it by returning to the manufacturer. Next time, I admitted that it was defective due to insufficient airtightness. It seems that the measures taken as a manufacturer during the second jack trouble from the first jack trouble were carried out with the treble pump boost air tightness test, but as leakage has come out, it is a problem as a product function Oral taste. In the first place, it is not a time to lift with a jack, but when you lower it will leak from the relief as a jar and afterwards it will always leak, so please investigate the reason why airtightness of the relief is not secured. When relieving it is abnormal that the return oil does not return completely to the cylinder back pressure chamber and leaks out of the relief valve. If you are a hydraulic engineer it is knowledge per beginner's entrance. I do not know whether it is imported goods, but it is not possible in Japan. Monotaro san also manufactures this kind of commodity, but it's tough to carry on. I have seen other reviews, but truly, if the car falls by its own weight before it goes on, it will lead to a serious accident that can not be overcome with a major injury. As a postscript, it was truly that Monotaro san also replaced the third one, none. It seems that there is a high possibility that the same result will be given. It is the most annoying thing to know and sell it. Money is a matter of course, is it just that? Although I have reviewed above, this content wrote the contents of the meeting with the person in charge of the claim of Monotarou as it is. It seems that I will contact you in detail about this product in the future. Finally, Monotaro's staff were dealing with hard.
Car Jack Up
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 15:35:49
There was a problem in the part to be hit, the car jacket broke broke, it fell down with the cuckoo and the car was coming down dangerously. The place where the car hits is broken, and it crashed to the side step. Although calling JAF did not lead to importance, it was a product with a price. I am disappointed.
This review is about item#1066126.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:17:11
It is oil leak in 2 times with 4 tires exchange. The more the floor gets messed up, the oil leaks, it will not be used.
This review is about item#1066126.
car
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:41:45
As it is cheap, it is a reasonable use feeling. When lifting a little heavy There is a feeling of insecurity sounding "Mishimishi". When trying to lower the jack Only grip turns! It is! I am using it because I am using it!
This review is about item#1066126.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 19:34:21
Vehicle height is low so it is very good or again I asked for it.
This review is about item#1066126.
It is caulking to use for tire exchange but can not be exchanged for jack clippers ordered at the same time
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 17:01:26
I have not used it yet I can not replace it because I can not exchange it Because there is no choice, I cut it and crouched it for an adapter
This review is about item#1066126.
Car tire change
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 15:25:05
Even though we only exchange tires at the turn of the season, there is oil leakage, and what is defective?
This review is about item#1066126.
Car Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:51:39
It is small, but it has enough function as evil. And the price was reasonable.
This review is about item#1066126.
Maintenance of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 21:19:37
For ordinary cars near 2T, it seems that the strength is insufficient. I think that it is for small cars.
This review is about item#1066126.
Oil change, tire rotation tension
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 23:03:03
It may be individual differences, but it will come down. Jack stand required.
This review is about item#1066126.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 10:05:13
Although I only changed the studless tire once I purchased it from the cheapest oil leak, I became unable to trust the monotaro brand
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 10:59:24
I did not think that low floor type can be bought at this price, it can be used enough.
This review is about item#1066126.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 18:39:30
If it is price of about half price, I can convince ... but I wish I had stopped! The movement is also astringent and hard to use. Excuse me.
This review is about item#1066126.
Light car tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 12:46:03
Oil leakage occurred in two times of use and it corresponds to replacement. Replacement goods are used less than 10 times, but they are unusable due to oil leakage. Is this a disposable item?
This review is about item#01066126.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 08:12:18
I thought whether it was in the case, but it was disappointing. I am worried a little whether lowdown will be OK with this.
This review is about item#01066126.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:27:50
The jack rises fluently and goes up.
This review is about item#01066126.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Low Down Jack 1.5t
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Floor jack 3.0t
Foldable Jack Stand
Hydraulic lowdown garage jack 2.5t
Hydraulic Floor Jack (3t)
Hydraulic Floor Jack (2t)