Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electromagnetic contactor ST Series (non-reversible)

Electromagnetic contactor ST Series (non-reversible)
Sales Price: 17.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Maintenance of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:00:35
Because it is a maker item I am using it without problems. Satisfied with low price, good !!
This review is about item#01077353.
Lathe part replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 13:34:07
Even amateurs were able to replace themselves The price was also cheap
This review is about item#1077353.
Equipment maintenance When repairing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 12:01:00
It is safe and safety satisfied with the manufacturer's products. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#01077177.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 02:15:12
It was cheap and I got the thing I want immediately. It is safe with a maker item.
This review is about item#01077186.
Control panel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 16:18:50
Removal from the DIN rail is slightly inconvenient
This review is about item#1077283.
Exchange from old type
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 15:30:14
It was a substitute for the SN series, so it took time and effort to exchange.
This review is about item#1077353.
For operation of drainage pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 14:49:35
Replace with existing product. I could purchase it cheaper than the Mitsubishi Electric distributor. Product has no problem
This review is about item#1077222.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 20:11:07
I am satisfied because the price is cheap. Since it is Mitsubishi, I thought that it was no mistake - I was satisfied that the operation sound did not do better than I thought.
This review is about item#1077177.
Control component of drying furnace
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:51:00
The old relays before replacement did not generate heat, but the lower coil part has heat. I think that it is not a defect, but I think it is a new model. Because it is gradually miniaturized, is there any other way?
This review is about item#1077222.
Timer controlled motor load switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:15:12
Compared with other companies, it is inexpensive and compact. Even if it is inexpensive, I think that reliability is outstanding because it is a product of Mitsubishi Electric.
This review is about item#1077177.
When compressor maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 14:59:04
Since it is a substitute item of the previous part, the position of the screw hole of the main body is different, so it was difficult to process
This review is about item#1077353.
Blocking of power three-phase circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 18:48:10
Compact high capacity Usability is very good.I want to use it again
This review is about item#01077265.
Updated sauna control section
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:14:46
With the update of the electromagnetic contactor that uses only the main circuit, there is an economic part number without auxiliary contacts, which is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#01077265.
Used for operation of lighting equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:44:40
The connection terminal cover became easier to use.
This review is about item#01077213.
As a replacement part of the hoist crane
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 11:57:54
Matsushita's FC series was good, but I canceled it on production and made it here. I am not using it yet because it is maintenance for maintenance, but the price is cheap anyway. When I got an estimate for an electric material store with a transaction, it was a reference price of 5 times. It would be inevitable to make sure that the mounting hole pitch does not match with devising it.
This review is about item#01077247.
As a repair part of a machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 22:40:39
Not particularly, but because the holes of the setscrew are separate from each other, it is convenient to unify them
This review is about item#01077256.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electromagnetic Contactor
Thermal relay MS-T series