Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Outdoor projection lamp light for Refuranpu

Outdoor projection lamp light for Refuranpu
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
As a rear kaya of working light 500 W
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 20:19:51
It is different if compared with 500 w, but enough as the lighting of the place I use. Lifetime is after ... Because I do not light up every day, I hope it shines even if I can become a "heavenly wind" if possible. Would you like to attach an energizing counter? Bought a time counter with a monotary.
This review is about item#1146215.
Lighting of outdoor workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 11:26:14
I felt that the amount of light was coming out, although I did not measure it. After all, compared with the same type of old age, new article felt bright. Although durability is unknown, I think that it is aged deterioration speed because there is no structural breakdown.
This review is about item#1146224.
Indoor lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 17:44:29
Although I ordered without looking, it is very good and saved.
This review is about item#1146206.
Store gun van light
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 14:44:50
I thought it was cheap, but it was not a problem at all.
This review is about item#1146206.
Used for outdoor lighting
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 10:13:56
Compared with a 500 watt bulb, I did not care much about the brightness.
This review is about item#1146215.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 16:40:04
Although I was in trouble receiving only the projector and the main body, it was saved because I could purchase a reflex lamp cheaply.
This review is about item#1146215.
Out of bulb
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 15:37:27
I used famous manufacturer products so far, but I am concerned about durability.
This review is about item#1146233.
For projector
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 18:09:17
Although it is very uneasy to purchase light bulbs through mail order, I ordered it for trial, but it is commonplace, but it is usual, since packing condition is bad, packing conditions are bad so troubles of return and exchange occur depending on the timing Fear is fully conceivable.
This review is about item#1146224.
For signboard lighting
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:20:35
The neck was short and it did not light, it was useless to try with other instruments. There was conduction.
This review is about item#1146206.
Nightwork at the warehouse
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 13:16:30
I hope the price is cheap, but I feel that life is short, so I want to improve it.
This review is about item#1146224.
Prototype part
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 17:00:28
I did not fulfill the purpose of use because the figure (picture) of the product explanation and the spot were different.
This review is about item#1146206.
As signboard lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 19:28:27
Although I used the famous manufacturer's thing so far, it is cheap and durability is no problem. The Osaka soul can be trusted.
This review is about item#1146206.
Used for anti-freezing measure of water supply pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:37:52
With 2 reflex lamps turned on, it was OK even if it was below freezing point 10 degrees.
This review is about item#1146233.
Work light inside the garage
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 20:58:59
Quality is perfect. It was just too bright as a working light in the garage ... w
This review is about item#1146224.
For lighting of plant equipment
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-23 15:00:43
It is a replacement from Toshiba made long-term use, but it became impossible to use immediately as water was applied. It is cheap, it is awful. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#1146224.
Floodlight
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 00:53:27
Cheap and good, but what about durability?
This review is about item#01146233.
Outdoor signboard lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 16:36:49
Very cheaply available, it was saved. If there is something again, please.
This review is about item#01146206.
For light fixtures that are constantly in use at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 17:42:04
I do not know the durability, but it can be used as well as the previous one without problems. It is bright.
This review is about item#01146224.
Simple lighting of warehouse
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 15:37:55
It is usually bright. I think that there is no problem if the lifetime is long, but unknown at the present time.
This review is about item#01146215.
As a replacement light at the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:58:19
It's nothing more than price. I bought it at half the price of my home center.
This review is about item#01146206.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reflector Bulb Lamp
Outdoor Lamp
Reflector Lamp 60W
Refuranpu 220V
Outdoor Refuranpu
LED bulb beam lamp type
Outdoor Lamp
Projector two-core
Reflector bulb
Reflector Lamp