Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of For Garako wiper power repellent imported cars

For Garako wiper power repellent imported cars
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
When driving private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 20:19:39
Used for VW POLO (6R). It was possible to install easily with the included adapter.
This review is about item#1242553.
Replace Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 18:28:07
You can wipe glasses that do water-repellent coding without bending.
This review is about item#1242562.
Replacement of genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 17:24:11
The installation attachment was also easy to understand, and it was possible to attach a pon. The genuine parts were solved with one shot that the chatter was terrible.
This review is about item#1242562.
When using private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 16:46:36
It is well drained and can be used without problems for now.
This review is about item#01242526.
To replace wiper of private car
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 07:30:06
It was able to purchase at a discount because it is expensive at the direct sales of the manufacturer because it is not located for the imported car nearby. However it is the reason why it took a while to reach the passenger's side without inventory and was a little satisfied. When I bought something similar on the Internet before, it was doubtful that rubber was out of hand so it was old, but this time it was perfect.
This review is about item#01242526.
Alternative from genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 17:31:54
Attachment also entered by car type, if you work according to the instruction book, it was able to be installed immediately. It is comfortable without chattering during operation. I'm looking forward to how long the water repellent effect will last.
This review is about item#01242562.
Windshield wiper for water repellent finish
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 12:12:17
I use it for more than 1 year, but wipe smoothly without worrying even in a window that has been water repellent processed. There is no left to wipe and there is no problem with high-speed driving. Compared to genuine wiper wiper, the design is now one and the price is slightly higher.
This review is about item#01242526.
For wiper replacement of French car
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 18:59:04
I am on a rare car in France Renault, but this type of wiper has good performance and only rubber can be exchanged. Even if it was put at the car supplies store, the size was limited and the upper price was also high, cheap and the size was also well aligned I bought it here. I would like to continue purchasing rubber refills from now on.
This review is about item#01242526.
Exchange at the wiper deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 14:51:41
Despite the imported car, it fits perfectly. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#01242562.
Exchange at the wiper deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 14:30:24
Despite the imported car, it fits perfectly. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#01242562.
DRY
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 13:17:40
I bought it cheaper than anywhere by using coupons.
This review is about item#01242562.
Private car wiper
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 14:36:18
The product itself is perfectly satisfactory, I think that the price was cheaper compared with other companies. However, the delivered goods seemed to have peeled off some sort of seal (pretty large), and it was in a state that the seal was not completely taken. Also, the tape sealing the mouth of the product was also peeled off and re-tensioned. I was worried about whether it was really a brand new item. Because I think that it is a receiving and ordering product, I think that it is a maker or whatever sent from a wholesaler I am shipping it as it is, but the items of a problem level side by side at the shop front, including the state of packages and boxes I'd like you to check it and ship it.
This review is about item#01242562.
1