Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
745 Customer Reviews
5 star 460
4 star 147
3 star 77
2 star 36
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 745 Reviews
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:55:30
Cospa is good for. I think that I would like to buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#1658877.
Manufacturing industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:48:47
It is dirty because it is a terrible work, but it is disposable, but it lasts longer than I expected and will be saved. Since it is an essential item, I purchased it cheaply and have been repeating for many years.
This review is about item#1658886.
During machining operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:50:51
It is cheaper than anywhere, and it will be delivered to us so it is really appreciated for our company to use in large quantities. The condition of the stitch is just right.
This review is about item#1658886.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 13:56:00
It is thick enough for the price. I appreciate it because I can use gangan.
This review is about item#01658877.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 10:56:00
Although it is an inexpensive product, it is solid without fraying.
This review is about item#01658877.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 22:13:27
I could not understand the explanation of the present point of Web registration and unless it was a simultaneous purchase, a shipping cost was required separately and it was disappointing that the postage was higher than the price for goods.
This review is about item#1658877.
Opportunity maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:51:56
This price is very satisfying. I will consider buying next time as well.
This review is about item#1658877.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 10:41:36
The price is cheap, but it is solid. I am not frightened even when I wash clothes tightly on my wrist. It was good.
This review is about item#1658877.
For various work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 17:22:40
I just got a guide because it was inexpensive, so I got it for holding.
This review is about item#01658877.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:19:10
Anyway, although it is a frequently used glove, there are also firm thickness, I think that the frequency of tearing and getting dirty is the same as other products. Because I can buy it cheaply I'm trying to repipe.
This review is about item#1658877.
When carrying packages
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:54:32
It is cheap, durable and easy to use. I think that I can wash and use again and it is strong.
This review is about item#1658886.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 16:59:14
It is a nice fit for disposable, reasonable fit. I use it instead of gloves on cold days.
This review is about item#1658877.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 09:44:32
It is a usual warranty with no special features. At this price you can buy ○
This review is about item#1658877.
For use in various work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 10:45:51
This time, I tried it. Because it is inexpensive, I thought about making it, but I do not need to worry. Everyone please buy with confidence. Thank you very much, Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#1658877.
For working outside
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:04:11
I think that it is comfortable to wear. Unfortunately, there are sewing defects and perforated items, please check the factory setting
This review is about item#01658877.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 12:57:33
No problem at all I did laundry in the future but never shrink I think that it is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#1658877.
For oil soiling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 21:05:47
The usability is normal. Because it is easy, it disappears rapidly. Work is progressing if it is brand new.
This review is about item#1658877.
Any manufacturing process of the machine.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:23:26
The mesh is fine and it is very good. There are no complaints from the site yet.
This review is about item#1658886.
When painting, machine assembling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 11:30:45
Because it is a consumable item, we are saving cheap and fast delivery.
This review is about item#1658886.
Miscellaneous work time
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 02:23:27
I think the quality is good because the fibers are firmly clogged up.
This review is about item#01658877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves