Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
670 Customer Reviews
5 star 406
4 star 138
3 star 68
2 star 34
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 670 Reviews
General car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:36:12
It is the best in COSPA. Although it is disposable, it is better than the thing of the home center in terms of product.
This review is about item#1658886.
For cargo handling work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:59:59
I think that it is easy to use as a usual use with solid knitting.
This review is about item#1658877.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 09:32:53
I think that it is the best product of COSPA. Durability and texture were also good.
This review is about item#1658886.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 21:44:58
It is the third purchase. When considering from the price, it is supple and firm and has no stickiness.
This review is about item#1658877.
Used for inspection and maintenance of cars and motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:03:13
This product is solidly made, it is very good than the items of other shops. Even when wearing a tool such as a driver without worry of glove loosening during work, it is a good feeling, it is recommended
This review is about item#01658877.
Burner work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 02:36:27
I think that it is better than the cheap article of the home center and the thickness is also good.
This review is about item#01658877.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 22:03:59
Compared with the product of the same price range of home center, there is strength and COSPA is expensive.
This review is about item#1658877.
Usual work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 18:26:44
I have not used it yet, but I do not use it so I do not know how to evaluate it. I will use it.
This review is about item#1658877.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:43:49
It is comparable to that of other manufacturers. It is very helpful if it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#1658877.
As a DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 19:57:31
Because it is cheap, it can be used more and more and it is saved! It is quite solid fabric!
This review is about item#1658877.
During factory work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 17:04:44
The price is reasonable, durable and lasts long. The glove glove is this from now on.
This review is about item#1658877.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:24:12
It is likely to be used longer than ordinary gloves with good feeling. After buying the same thing, I noticed the existence of a free coupon but it is a consumable item so there is no problem. I got it safe after buying another thing. I will use heavy monoteraws again.
This review is about item#1658877.
At home, car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 07:21:29
It's pretty cheap but durable and easy to wear so you can use it.
This review is about item#01658877.
Car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:41:46
I think that it is okay to use it normally, and that COSPA is good and you can purchase tying.
This review is about item#1658877.
I use it for work and outdoor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 19:52:49
It is strong and lasts long so it can be used for a long time but I'm sorry to throw it away even if it gets dirty I think that it is good if there is a little more finger part as the hand is bigger
This review is about item#1658877.
Car parts removed
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 14:42:19
In winter it is popular that it is easy to work with just good thickness I am satisfied with cheapness as it becomes disposable.
This review is about item#1658886.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 17:40:08
Product without problem. It is not bad even if you use it. It is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#1658877.
For agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 00:13:37
I got a handy hand with this number. Thank you.
This review is about item#01658877.
Home work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 22:42:27
It is thick and very easy to use and satisfied. It is a product you want to purchase repeatedly.
This review is about item#1658877.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 16:48:09
Although it will be torn at once, if you consider it to be suitable for the price
This review is about item#1658877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves