Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 8.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
612 Customer Reviews
5 star 367
4 star 124
3 star 64
2 star 33
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 612 Reviews
Miscellaneous work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:28:38
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#01658877.
I use about 70% of working time.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:45:08
Occasionally there was a strange product of sewing, there was a thing with 5 mm hole.
This review is about item#1658877.
Press, welding, transportation, coating work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 10:37:52
Since we always use as many employees as we do everyday, we are happy as long as we can enter 10 gauge. Although quality is somewhat inferior if compared with other expensive gloves, the quality itself is useful without any problems to the work itself.
This review is about item#1658886.
It is surprisingly easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 20:14:19
For on-site work, it is cheap and user-friendly, so I will order next time.
This review is about item#1658877.
Always at work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 12:05:33
Although it is cheap and good, I often feel that many holes are open wide. (The place is various like the fingertip, near the wrist etc.) Before that, though it was not that much ...
This review is about item#1658886.
Removal of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 15:29:26
I think that price and ease of use are good as it is used every day
This review is about item#1658886.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 09:38:21
I used it for cleaning and light work. There was no fraying! !
This review is about item#1658877.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 23:23:06
Eye is fine and thick for price. I am maintaining the truck, but my hands are hard to get dirty. Absolutely recommended. Also at the home center etc. you can not buy at this price. Anyway cheap
This review is about item#1658886.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 17:32:11
It is as good as compare with those of the home center in the neighborhood. It is sensuously about 2 ranks above.
This review is about item#1658877.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 16:16:05
Because it is cheap, it is a glove handy that can be used freely. It is a very good use feeling that it is not a solid one that is too thick.
This review is about item#1658877.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:04:23
It is good when you want to maintain thinner than ordinary gloves! I hope there is box selling too!
This review is about item#1658877.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:50:02
It is thick and easy to use. It is affordable and priced harder to break
This review is about item#1658877.
During caulking operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 18:58:05
I think that it is cheaper and relatively durable than anything else. It seems that there is sometimes a fluff called fluff in the inside when it is used repeatedly.
This review is about item#1658886.
Equipment inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:00:08
Things used everyday are cheap and saved. So soft and dirt will not penetrate into the inside.
This review is about item#1658886.
Oil Work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 17:31:06
Not compatible with oil work Ideal for farming weeding Although both skates were indispensable.
This review is about item#1658877.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:41:09
Quality is fine, I like the details of the eyes.
This review is about item#1658877.
garden work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 23:07:05
Around the wrist is quite a fit. Adults can also be used, but the size that we could normally use for elementary school high school age.
This review is about item#1658877.
Care of the garden
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 21:44:16
Cospa highest, firmly and ruggedly built for the price. It is not easy to use.
This review is about item#1658877.
Daily inspection etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 19:49:39
Heavy, quite durable, It's all you need as it's disposable anyway.
This review is about item#1658877.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:07:03
It is just right for price and work! I bought it all together.
This review is about item#1658886.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves