Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 8.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
567 Customer Reviews
5 star 334
4 star 118
3 star 59
2 star 32
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 567 Reviews
Outside work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 20:30:31
It is soft and hand-friendly. It was cotton so grass did not stick and it was easy to use.
This review is about item#1658877.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:05:19
Quality is easy to wear without problems, it is good, I always buy it at an affordable price
This review is about item#1658886.
During engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:21:40
It is completely different from the warrior of the neighboring perpeller. It is strong and has thickness and thickness.
This review is about item#1658877.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:04:28
I will always use it. It is firmly different from the merchandise of cheap floral fabrics at discount stores. In the winter it also becomes winter cold.
This review is about item#1658877.
For loading work (warehouse operation)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:04:18
Although it is not so thick, it is good that wood pieces etc are not sticking to hands because it is clogged and solid. Is it easy to hold things?
This review is about item#1658877.
Forging work
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 14:20:51
I always use this glove This time there is something stitched together with the palm of your hand and you can not use it There is a hole in the finger and it is the lowest.
This review is about item#1658886.
Sewer construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 22:43:30
I am building firmly with thick thickness for price. However, occasionally there were times when threads were connected at the inside with sewing mistakes.
This review is about item#1658886.
During machine work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:08:48
Since it processes metal products, it turns into oil immediately, so dirt exchange is quick It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#01658877.
Tire change, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:34:17
Unlike cheap goods at home centers, it is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#1658886.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:44:40
I am saved because cost performance is good and can be used without fuss. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#1658877.
Repair work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:12:45
It purchased for free shipping adjustment, it is an ordinary glove hand. It is appreciated that it is cheap.
This review is about item#1658877.
Automobile repair, maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:08:41
I have ordered it several times, but each time the color has changed or there are something stuffy sewing. Is the thread or something different from things of several years ago? It seems that the fabric itself became rough, and I feel that it is easier to pass dirt as compared with the previous one. Is it a useless place at this price?
This review is about item#1658877.
For usual work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:08:55
I use it something so I always repeat it. I think that it is the best quality for the price
This review is about item#1658877.
Maintenance of machine, operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 20:19:12
I usually purchase things with 1.5 times the price at the shop, but I think that things are better here, at this price you can buy only skillful gloves.
This review is about item#1658886.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:15:05
There are thickness, there is also a hand protection function, I am satisfied normally
This review is about item#1658877.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 16:01:07
I am grateful for always good cheap goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1658877.
Weeding, light work, something useful.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:54:37
Since it is a glove, grass sticks, but you can take it and you can use it repeatedly. I do not feel like getting touched immediately.
This review is about item#1658877.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 00:28:55
There was a light allergic reaction that the skin got itchy with synthetic gloves and it was okay. It is good to have some thickness.
This review is about item#01658877.
When painting and planting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:31:35
Because it is cheap, it is a glove handy that can be used freely. It is a very good use feeling that it is not a solid one that is too thick.
This review is about item#1658877.
Painting, machinery, cleaning work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:54:28
The box broke from the beginning and gloves were visible. Without the nylon band, it would have jumped out.
This review is about item#1658886.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Polyester Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves