Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 6.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 23
3 star 10
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
Cargo handling work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 11:19:08
Although it is thin, it has a fitting feeling because the eyes are fine, easy to do manual work.
This review is about item#1658895.
Used when repairing a car
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 22:32:25
Again the fabric is inexpensive and thin. However, it is satisfactory to use it cheaply and steadily. Also, it is possible to work as fine as the fabric is fine. Expensive things are usually thicker fabrics I think that it is not suitable for detailed work.
This review is about item#1658895.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:36:36
It is exquisite thinness exactly transmitted the feeling of the fingertip. It is unsuitable for washing and reusing.
This review is about item#1658895.
During DIY work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:46:11
It is thin and easy to work. It is good that the wrist is red and it is a monotary! It is easy to distinguish from other gloves.
This review is about item#1658895.
Adiabatic spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 17:35:28
It is not thick and thin and is easy to use Because it is disposable it is cheap and will do
This review is about item#01658904.
To work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:51:42
Size is good, is not it? However, things that are empty from the beginning There is quite a bit sorry. The nearby home center is decent.
This review is about item#1658904.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:16:08
I do not like to use a very dirty glove, so I may use a dozen daily. Especially when you move from indoor spraying to indoor painting, you can disposable without worrying about this product is favorite. Although I say that it is disposable, I use the cloth properly and I will work until the end.
This review is about item#1658895.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 00:44:23
There are no noteworthy comments. This item is purchased when free shipping fee is missing.
This review is about item#01658895.
When paving work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 16:44:44
Because the mesh is thin and price is good, cost performance is satisfied well because it is strong.
This review is about item#1658904.
When handling mechanical products
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 13:19:23
It is easy to work with moderate thickness, and the touch is also good. I think that cheap places are also good.
This review is about item#1658895.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 21:52:21
The stitches are finer than the cheap gloves purchased at the home center in the neighborhood and hands are hard to get dirty. If you use polyethylene gloves etc. purchased at 100 hundred under the glove by operation, greasiness Because it can also be prevented and made disposable, it is quite good, the other day with the brake disc rotor While using Part Cleaner, Silicon Grease etc. when replacing the brake pad We used about half a dozen gloves and worked so that it does not adhere to the discs and pads.
This review is about item#1658895.
work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:40:16
Because the glove's cotton sticks to parts, it is cheap, thin and felt by the masseuse, trying differently as a nitrile glove depending on the work content
This review is about item#1658895.
Cleaning the garden
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 13:24:29
Fibers are also fine and difficult to pass through soil, hands are hard to get dirty. The price is also cheap and easy to purchase.
This review is about item#1658895.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 20:06:40
Since there is no quality problem, I always buy repeat.
This review is about item#1658895.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:04:32
It was solid regardless of the price. I plan to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#1658895.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:11:52
It is thinner than ordinary gloves, and fine stitches are also relatively easy to handle because the stitches are fine.
This review is about item#1658895.
When painting work for summer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 21:48:51
Although it was described as thin, the thickness is also exactly good feeling, in summer it is very easy to work with. Everyone of the craftsmen is satisfied.
This review is about item#1658904.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 17:55:15
Because it is thin, it is convenient when handling bolts and nuts of 10 mm or less.
This review is about item#1658895.
Used for bike repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 09:39:46
I can use it with a good touch to fingers as well as firmly in hand.
This review is about item#1658895.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 03:15:01
It is thinner than a general glove, so it is easy to do fine work.
This review is about item#01658895.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Number One Work Gloves In Japan
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Super High Jean brush
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Gloves
Gloves