Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thin Non-slip Gloves

Thin Non-slip Gloves
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.30
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
I bought it for mechanical repair.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 12:37:35
There was a thing that the hole of the sewing leakage was opened in the part of the back of the hand now that product management is still one. It is disposable use goods because the fabric is also thin and the price per unit is cheap. I think that it is good for motorcycle driving in the summer.
This review is about item#9307768.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:11:53
I am saved because it is easy to work because it is thin. I thought that it could be torn immediately, but I feel durability that does not differ from thick items.
This review is about item#9307768.
For various tasks
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 17:19:17
Thin. Excellent for light work. Durability is thin and fingertip holes are easy to open. It is a disposable feeling because it is easy to get dirty.
This review is about item#9307768.
Normal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 14:08:15
Because the price is cheap, it is in use with this one. Nothing special to mention.
This review is about item#9307768.
Snow shaving
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:41:32
Why is my little finger too long ~ Is it individual difference again? Wash it and use it
This review is about item#9307768.
Paper handling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 08:36:37
The price is also cheap, good items that come in good contact with sorting work of overlapping paper
This review is about item#09307768.
Unloading case etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 11:03:17
It is easy to work with thick army hands · It is hard to become ragged.
This review is about item#9307768.
When holding objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 14:46:08
I was worried because it was too cheap but more convenient than I thought.
This review is about item#9307768.
For factory work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 09:24:35
It seems that it will be discontinued soon, but I like the continuation because I like the factory as a whole. It was uneasy at the beginning because it is clearly stated, but if it is thin it fits your hands, yellow and orange bibi boots are common, black is also astringent and cool. There is no problem in the work of the factory because there is sufficient strength even with thin. I really like it so please continue to please! It is!
This review is about item#1658913.
Maintenance of automobiles and others
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 14:55:56
It was thinner than I imagined. There is no problem with the feeling of use in particular.
This review is about item#9307768.
For carrying corrugated cardboard
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 00:31:55
The fabric is thin and easy to break, it is also a solid mug rubber
This review is about item#9307768.
For machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:17:58
I searched because it seemed to be user-friendly with just fine thinness. It is likely to become a classic.
This review is about item#9307768.
Various work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 17:11:02
Although it is thin, its thinness is easy to use and it is very comfortable for work such as summer
This review is about item#9307768.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 16:11:22
Eyes fine and durable. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#09307768.
When sorting baggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 15:44:55
It's thin, so the summer season is good. For some reason, the last one was not left-right pair but two for the right hand left (laugh)
This review is about item#09307768.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 22:13:24
I also want coloring
This review is about item#09307768.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 16:44:10
It is too thin with the driver's gloves, it is just good when working with ordinary glove hands is difficult and it is just a good glove to use regularly.
This review is about item#09307768.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 14:42:08
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#09307768.
Machine work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 11:36:14
It is thin and easy to use. However, I think that the fingers are for long people, whether they are made larger.
This review is about item#09307768.
Construction related
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 20:25:15
As soon as I received it, I used it immediately, because I am familiar with my hands, the work is easy, but as soon as a hole has opened in my fingertips, that place is not satisfactory.
This review is about item#09307768.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soft Drive, Non-Slip Gloves
Non Slip Gloves,
Dunlop Double Catch F
Non Slip Gloves, Pitante
Rubber Liner, Skid Gloves
Non-Skid Gloves
Slip Resistance Gloves
Non-slip Cotton Work Gloves
Women's non-slip gloves
Saw Chain 91V XL
Kick Spindle Set
Anti Slip Gloves