Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Gratra, ST 250, Volti etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 03:16:10
Customized to 15 well → 16 well-reputed online information. Exchange is still ahead, but feeling should improve.
This review is about item#01673902.
Cello 225 W purchase 15 T for commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 17:59:43
It is distinguishing 13T for mountain, 14T of almighty, 15T for commuting.
This review is about item#1673245.
Used for SR 400
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 14:45:43
I changed the front sprocket from 19 to 20. It became easy to ride very much. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#1673306.
To change the gear ratio of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:24:14
There is stock anytime, it is better to go without having to go to the store
This review is about item#1674006.
Used for Yamaha YD125.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 19:37:05
16 dollars (+1) Speed ​​growth has become natural, fit tight. It seems to be simple packing, but it is enough.
This review is about item#1673254.
Exchange at HONDA XR BAJA (96 years)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 17:04:06
Genuine 13T, purchase this time 15T. No interference with the engine side body occurred. Since the chain guide (metal plate) can not be put in, I removed it and bite the spacer for it. The sprocket cover (resin cover) partially interfered, and the interference part was scraped and mounted. Although it takes a little work, 15T installation is possible.
This review is about item#58955706.
Replacing sprocket on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 20:05:32
Purchased for exchanging exhausted sprockets for exact change. There is no worry about finish precision only for reliable manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#1675065.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 14:41:42
There is nothing dissatisfied with the product itself. I think that it is a good thing. Since it is not described at all with regard to compatible models, I would like you to make it easier to search.
This review is about item#1674408.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:11:33
It is a manufacturer with high quality and reliable. I am happy that the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#1673884.
Change motorcycle final
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 09:01:22
It is an ordinary item that is neither good nor impossible, I think that it can be used with confidence because it is a proper brand.
This review is about item#1673972.
I exchanged sprockets as my chain of bikes changed.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:52:15
The H type front sprocket of HONDA 's 87 year VTZ 250 was adapted at Sun Star' s 368th number.
This review is about item#1674058.
To ZZR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:38:15
As wear progressed and teeth were bent, I exchanged it. I also felt the feeling of tightening the bolt for fixing was quiet and received a very hard impression. It is truly a sun star.
This review is about item#1673735.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:57:03
Even with a highly reliable manufacturer, the goods that arrived were also solid.
This review is about item#1673613.
Racer's final change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 14:46:03
As always a trust manufacturer to use, things are satisfactory as usual. I found it also in monotaro and ordered it at the same time. It is quick and cheap, and I am satisfied with the order.
This review is about item#01672947.
Bike's
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 20:59:22
It is a manufacturer used for genuine parts and has reliability. It is difficult to understand the front and back sides. Normally it seems there was nothing but a table with an engraved mark ...
This review is about item#1673568.
Replacement of sprocket on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:05:49
I purchased SR400 front sprocket from 19T to 20T. It is thinner and lighter than genuine 19T, but I think that it is a thing made firmly. It is satisfying that SR got easier to ride.
This review is about item#1673306.
Changing the final of the circuit run
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 14:38:20
It is cheaper than others. I will also purchase it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1673604.
Motorcycle drive sprocket change
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:33:16
There is no disconcerting feeling, 5,000 KM point wear is not particularly worrisome.
This review is about item#1674015.
Update due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:55:25
It is a very reliable maker and I use it every time.
This review is about item#1673875.
For NSF
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 22:49:51
In the product details it is stated that it is for NSF 100, but in fact it is one that is different from the standard of 415 and can be used at the same time as chain and rear sprocket exchange. There was no mention of it. I do not like how to sell things like item numbers that I see for the first time by examining the details on Sunstar's website. I bought a regular one.
This review is about item#1672922.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Chain GB
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Drive sprocket
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Front Sprockt
Motorcycle Chain
Oil seal 1KH-23145-00