Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 19.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 40 customer reviews ]
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:11:33
It is a manufacturer with high quality and reliable. I am happy that the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#1673884.
I exchanged sprockets as my chain of bikes changed.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:52:15
The H type front sprocket of HONDA 's 87 year VTZ 250 was adapted at Sun Star' s 368th number.
This review is about item#1674058.
To ZZR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:38:15
As wear progressed and teeth were bent, I exchanged it. I also felt the feeling of tightening the bolt for fixing was quiet and received a very hard impression. It is truly a sun star.
This review is about item#1673735.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:57:03
Even with a highly reliable manufacturer, the goods that arrived were also solid.
This review is about item#1673613.
Racer's final change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 14:46:03
As always a trust manufacturer to use, things are satisfactory as usual. I found it also in monotaro and ordered it at the same time. It is quick and cheap, and I am satisfied with the order.
This review is about item#01672947.
Replacement of sprocket on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:05:49
I purchased SR400 front sprocket from 19T to 20T. It is thinner and lighter than genuine 19T, but I think that it is a thing made firmly. It is satisfying that SR got easier to ride.
This review is about item#1673306.
Changing the final of the circuit run
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 14:38:20
It is cheaper than others. I will also purchase it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1673604.
Update due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:55:25
It is a very reliable maker and I use it every time.
This review is about item#1673875.
Change of final
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:24:17
Thank you very much. The best place to look at the net was cheap.
This review is about item#1673613.
I have not used it yet
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 06:11:38
I bought it for the exchange of BC. I was expecting that people of RC 04 who exchanged Sunstar 's sprocket were satisfied.
This review is about item#01674033.
For Sherpa front
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 16:19:33
This setting is best for forest roads where there is dash power and easy to ride
This review is about item#1673482.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:48:58
I used it for the raise of Suzuki ST 250. When compared with the original genuine products the base and teeth parts are becoming thinner more than once. Because of versatility? Since it is a leading manufacturer, it will not have any problem in practical use.
This review is about item#01673902.
Bike sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:46:14
Since what I have used until now has become no good, I replaced it with the same number of teeth as genuine. I replaced it for a new one and it was a solid run! I would like to exchange regularly. The correspondence was quick and it was good, was not it! I will be using this again!
This review is about item#01674207.
As a part of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 08:26:13
Yamaha WR250r front sprocket exchange engine stopped and it became quite easy to ride.
This review is about item#01674207.
Front sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 08:18:33
Thirty thousand kilometers have passed since the previous chain exchange, and the chain was waving. It is better to change the reception desk at the same time. I did not struggle because it was unexpectedly hard at the last interchange, but this time was fine as well. I feel good texture.
This review is about item#01673455.
Consumable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:34:32
I tried using domestic products with high accuracy and high price, but I went smoothly. Sometimes it is good because some things that foreign manufacturers do not cut unless you do not cut them.
This review is about item#01674085.
Change of final reduction ratio
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 21:11:52
Changing the drive side by 1T has the same change as changing the driven side about 3T.
This review is about item#01673735.
I use it for a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:08:48
It is cheap and very good.
This review is about item#01674094.
Repair of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 07:11:29
Cheap and quality is also satisfactory
This review is about item#01675047.
Regular replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:00:26
Please rank which brand is good.
This review is about item#01675135.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Chain GB
Drive sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Motorcycle Chain
Sprocket
Front Sprockt
Rear Sprocket
Oil seal 1KH-23145-00