Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 61.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 18:04:25
Since it is a product of the super fine sunstar, there is no worry about quality at all. I bought it cheaply and picked it up with a monotaro that reaches my home and it was the correct answer.
This review is about item#58960247.
Used for mini bike racing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:48:15
Used for mini bike racing. There is no problem if it is a product of Sunstar.
This review is about item#1676456.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:34:06
I am satisfied. There is no problem with wear at 5,000 KM.
This review is about item#1675704.
Replace bike sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 16:19:44
In terms of product, there is no distortion, so accuracy is good so there is no problem. It is about going to wear degree by use afterwards. In the case of custom bases, searching by part number is bonesome. In the product explanation, it is saved if you can describe "thickness · bore size · installation @ dimension" like AFAM.
This review is about item#1678942.
R Sprocket change
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 20:47:43
I am using it every time, but when maintenance is carried out frequently in a chain it is surprisingly long-lasting and alumite does not fall easily
This review is about item#01677542.
Repair of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 07:12:43
There is no problem with quality or price
This review is about item#01679588.
Change to acceleration focus
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 15:07:58
It is light. It is 525 size 45 dolls, but NW: 378 g. Exterior material Material: I have 42 irons, but it is NW: 1.2 kg. Your shipment is not a cosmetic package like over-the-counter sales, so could you offer cheap price? Either way, I was saved.
This review is about item#01678093.
For competition
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 15:53:39
I am saved because trust brands are cheap and can be purchased for free shipping. Monotaro san is very convenient when considering time and labor because many stockouts are lost in the mass merchandise shop, eventually being ordered.
This review is about item#01676562.
Repair of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:38:57
It was cheaper than other stores so we bought it here. It is saved if it can be obtained cheaply for consumables. I think that it is a mistake because it is a sun star.
This review is about item#01676718.
Replacement of rear sprocket on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 19:50:40
I used an oversea manufacturer, but the durability of this Sunstar sprocket is outstanding. As expected Made in Japan! It is!
This review is about item#01678032.
To install in the year 87 SR 500
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 21:31:41
It is considerably lighter than genuine.
This review is about item#01679658.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 07:10:32
I was able to purchase the first-class manufacturer's at a low price.
This review is about item#01676763.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 16:02:01
It is the second purchase. There is no problem with installation, durability etc.
This review is about item#01679344.
As a rear sprocket of my car CBR 1000 RR
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 10:56:05
I was doing the classic 15/45 gear ratio conversion and the rear side sprocket worn out so so I bought it for replacement. Because it was aluminum, I thought that it was going to be replaced at about 5000 km, but because it is frequently maintained, because it is a product of a reliable manufacturer, it is a product of a trustworthy manufacturer, so if you ride it well with the impression that it will take it better than I thought it would be around 10000 km I feel like having it. The chain is ZIDM-X of DID. I think that this chain also contributes to the lifetime because the chain also has very little elongation.
This review is about item#01676797.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Motorbike Chain
Rear Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Special Clutch Spring Kit
RK HCS sprocket