Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad

Brake Pad
Sales Price: 36.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 46 customer reviews ]
For Majesty S front
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 23:21:50
It was good that famous manufacturer products could be bought cheaper than motorcycle shop. The effect is more impressive than normal.
This review is about item#1780528.
Brake pad replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:17:57
Because the price is affordable, I always use the pad made by DAYTONA.
This review is about item#1780634.
Bike, front brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:04:23
The effectiveness of the brake is better than the genuine product very much I am satisfied very much
This review is about item#1780993.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 23:10:35
I purchased it for the front of the XLR-250. Since the front was helpless, it came to stop with a feeling of eh.
This review is about item#1780494.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:53:31
It also answers subtle touches, it is a good brake pad.
This review is about item#1781036.
Rear break of bike glom
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 20:19:01
I can not compare with a genuine pad Brake works well I am satisfied.
This review is about item#1781176.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:56:00
Used for KSRPRO. The effect is very good, but the decrease is early. Braking is pleasant as it works well.
This review is about item#1781106.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:18:12
I used it for brake pad exchange. It is perfect as compared with the genuine one that was attached before, so it does not work. I used it for DS 400.
This review is about item#1780652.
brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 20:55:37
If you are daytona you will be safe! The red color is cool too.
This review is about item#1780704.
Parts change of TT 250 R
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:36:57
I was able to purchase secure DAYTONA made at a low price (at 10% off). Braking effectiveness is no problem at the public road level.
This review is about item#1780783.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:51:06
Suzuki Sky Wave CJ44A I purchased it for the front of the 2007 Row one eye. Compared to the genuine pad, I applied the brake, I felt the effect from deceleration began to improve (it got better to work).
This review is about item#1780634.
Magzam rear pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:09:44
Cheap without complaint. Red pads are satisfied with this price. Although it was genuine installed before, the effectiveness of the brake is also complaints
This review is about item#1781002.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 16:31:39
I am using it for CB - F, but I like it because it has low aggression to the rotor and its effect is also sufficient.
This review is about item#1780345.
Used for HONDA CB 750 Fz
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:43:48
I think heat resistance is pretty good. I exchanged at brake overhaul.
This review is about item#1780363.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 19:00:05
Previously it was a cheap brake pad and the braking force on the rainy day was close to 0. After exchanging for this item, I ran the rain, but now I can stop without any problems. It was easy to control, it was a very good product. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#1780808.
Exchange front pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:36:38
It is cheaper than the genuine product and the effect of not rusting the disc rotor is good
This review is about item#1780415.
Replacement with Ad V125 genuine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 01:26:31
I also exchange the rear lining with blue. I was able to stop in front of the car which started suddenly without issuing a turn signal, if it was genuine it was very dangerous.
This review is about item#01780808.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 20:04:49
DAYTONA, brake pad red, performance is different.
This review is about item#1780573.
Used for brakes of large motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:44:16
I like using red pads because I like it. Although aggressiveness to the disk is reduced by 70% compared with the previous model, it seems that the reduction is fast as it is, and it may be called a 230kg motorcycle, but it decreased to 2mm left and about 6000km in the front and back. Next time I think that the front desires to try Golden.
This review is about item#1780424.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 21:14:56
It is a classic red pad. Because it is more stable and cheaper than each mail-order site, I purchase regularly here.
This review is about item#01780512.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Hyper-PAD
Hyper Sintered
Brake Pad
Platinum
scooter