Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weight Roller

Weight Roller
Sales Price: 7.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Maintenance of the scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 20:00:30
Usually 6 pieces will be used as one set so order 2 sets it is necessary. Some of those who use it will have more than one mass Although it may be used in combination, as with genuine I think that there are many people using the same mass of six. I think whether there is a little discount if it is 2 sets.
This review is about item#1782217.
Used when replacing the pulley belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 13:51:19
This weight is carved weight, so it is saved when adjusting weights.
This review is about item#1781605.
Bike's
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:55:47
I installed it on the 3YK jog. It is the same 5 grams as before. Acceleration improved, but I think that the rotation of the engine got higher at the same speed.
This review is about item#1781578.
Replace genuine weight rollers
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 21:05:46
We exchanged with genuine weight rollers. I replaced it with a high speed pulley, but when I used other company's cheap weight rollers I did not use 1000 km, but I reduced the direction and purchased this item that was well reputed for durability. Although I ran about 500 km, how to reduce it has not occurred so far. As the price goes down a bit, the cospara will get better. . .
This review is about item#1781237.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 00:11:04
This manufacturer is considerably more durable than genuine parts. Even in the mileage where genuine was completely reduced, it is only a small helicopter. It is regrettable that it is slightly higher than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#01782104.
Just a good weight.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 01:44:24
I wanted you to set the item for one car at any rate ...
This review is about item#01781858.
Maintenance Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 15:24:21
It is confirmed and evaluated to see how much wear will occur though it does not change so much.
This review is about item#1781255.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 16:54:46
We used it for maintenance of address 110. I will do one piece reduction.
This review is about item#1782104.
Maintenance of Signas X
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 18:37:40
The product is also well built, and it can be used without problems at the present time.
This review is about item#1781867.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 10:34:09
The price is a bit high, but the scooter is troublesome for maintenance, so things that are difficult to cause uneven wear etc are good. Although it was no maintenance for about 20000 kilos, there was no uneven wear as much as I care.
This review is about item#01782192.
Repair of scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:42:57
It was a highly reliable product with high accuracy. Thanks to maintenance it was able to be done firmly, I was satisfied with both acceleration and maximum speed. There are many kinds of weights, and it can correspond to various settings. We will also consider next time.
This review is about item#1781307.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 16:37:56
We are satisfied that you can purchase the manufacturer's products cheaply.
This review is about item#1781307.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 14:37:29
I am using it with confidence because it is made of Daytona. I could buy it cheaper than nearby shops.
This review is about item#01781666.
Scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:07:37
Cost performance is the best
This review is about item#01781264.
For scooter repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 09:09:13
Inexpensive weights will cause the sleeve to slip out and damage the pulley side, but with this weight there is not such a thing, it can be used with confidence. It is very convenient to keep that the weight is printed on the actual thing.
This review is about item#01782217.
Motorcycle commuting
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 20:33:33
Every time with a reliable brand. I have purchased it.
This review is about item#01781282.
Problem with moped gear shift
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-28 15:12:23
Exchange exceeded 5 thousand kilometers after exchanging due to anomalies in shifting. It was considerably worn. Originally the original roller was 10,000 kilos was okay.
This review is about item#01782104.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 15:35:46
It takes too much from order to delivery. If this is the case, you may ask for others including the amount.
This review is about item#01782007.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 22:12:23
It became very easy to use as it became to be stamped with product size on one side and product gram number on the other side. It is safe at the time of storage.
This review is about item#01782208.
Address V 125s
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 19:55:05
I used it with genuine 19 g 3 pieces and 14 g 3 pieces purchased this time. Acceleration has improved. It is a good product which is hidden but high quality texture without burr etc.
This review is about item#01782174.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Super Roller Set
Weight Roller
Waitroller
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Belt
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Weight roller two system