Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
539 Customer Reviews
5 star 358
4 star 87
3 star 61
2 star 13
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 528 Reviews [ See all 539 customer reviews ]
Car brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 09:29:22
I bought a separator because it is super cheap and cheap at all, so I will exchange pads by myself
This review is about item#19203555.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 22:15:16
I think that it is a very good product with cheap condition equivalent to genuine products, cheap price.
This review is about item#19203372.
Vehicle inspection measures
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 21:46:24
Immediately after the exchange, it was written that the remaining amount was 9 mm. By the way, genuine new article seems to be 10 mm. It seems to be slightly thinner than genuine, but the braking feeling is genuine and unchanged. Experience using this cheap pad on a motorcycle did not work extraordinarily on wet, but the monotaro brand Hud got good wet performance. Well, this performance is recommended for this price. However, it does not mention about aggressiveness to the rotor, life expectancy.
This review is about item#19203424.
Car brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 14:40:07
Is the material a bit hard? I feel that the braking distance is a little long.
This review is about item#2271307.
Used in vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 14:34:15
I am satisfied with the amount. I bought it cheaper than genuine goods. I'd like to order again.
This review is about item#2271282.
Exchange with car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 18:36:12
It is affordable, it is a very good product I would like to purchase next time as well.
This review is about item#2271307.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 09:35:12
It can be specified without problems even compared to other external items. It's cheap anyhow.
This review is about item#02271273.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 21:13:41
It is inexpensive compared to genuine products anyhow. In addition, with the most important braking force, it is in no way inferior to genuine products versus total of -20 kg / warm hour + 30 kg / cold when cold. This time I got to buy genuine products are not particularly worn, but because genuine products dirty the wheel with dust too much, it is not attractive and I am trying it with reference to the result of the product test at a certain site.
This review is about item#2271377.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:15:54
It is cheap and very helpful. We are satisfied with prompt response even for delivery
This review is about item#2271377.
Exchange of brake pads before vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 23:16:52
I am using the same as genuine and without any trouble. I will also order in a monotalrow next time.
This review is about item#2271718.
Wish brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 19:13:11
There is no problem. I think that it is a bargain price bargain.
This review is about item#2271623.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 05:52:26
The price is reasonable, there is no problem with braking force, I often use it.
This review is about item#02271273.
Car brake pad maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:56:16
Actually it was cheap, I was worried. I tried using it. It is very good. Because the brake is liver in cars!
This review is about item#2271307.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 12:28:28
Quality is not a problem, and the price is also cheap and very appreciated.
This review is about item#2271736.
Exchange of brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:24:08
I thought it was only cheap, but there is no problem at all. I can not see it if I add a mark of monotalou. We will also purchase the next.
This review is about item#19203372.
It takes time and effort to find a monotary.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:13:22
Matching and others are hard to understand! I used it for this item Wagon R, but there is no vehicle introduction for matching. There is an inquiry for matching etc. I will buy more.
This review is about item#2271307.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:44:53
Continental cheap goods are on the market, but they are brake parts so I can not use it, but since this item is a monotaro brand, I use it with confidence. The control product is also good and the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#2271876.
Serena
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 18:13:45
It arrives on the next day of order, it will be helpful, I can install without problems, I think I will order again.
This review is about item#2271517.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:40:14
Although I have been using it for more than 1 year, there is no particular problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#2271298.
It will not be changed to external goods.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:48:30
I think that this is fine. The work content did not change.
This review is about item#2271447.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake pad