Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
572 Customer Reviews
5 star 383
4 star 89
3 star 65
2 star 15
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 572 Reviews
It installed in the corresponding vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:39:39
Thank you very much Thank you Thank you very much for your replacement work We were able to complete without any problems Price-aware item No problem After I'm in using it I would like to report if there are problems etc Thank you Thank you Oh thank you.
This review is about item#2271377.
Used for car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:12:18
Although it can be worn without any discomfort at all, it decreases quickly anyway. Although it runs mostly in mountainous areas, if you step on the brake accidentally on a downhill slope you will get a strange burning smell. Although other products may last long without odor and may be good in terms of cost, it is convenient because it matches the replacement timing of the brake pad for maintenance, so it is disciplined for five to six years I am using it.
This review is about item#2271334.
Pat exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:47:04
I exchanged and ran, but there was no problem. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#02271307.
Your car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 03:15:42
Customers of cars used for commuting are using it without any problem.
This review is about item#02271325.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:46:31
As a result of this cheap we have not had any problems so far. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#2271377.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:40:46
There is no problem. I order every time with very good goods.
This review is about item#2271815.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:18:52
It can be used normally. I do not need the monotalou logo.
This review is about item#2271508.
Judgment at the time of replacement by inspection at the inspection of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:21:31
After mounting it confirmed running, braking, but there was no sense of incongruity and no problem.
This review is about item#2271508.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 14:34:55
Exchange of the brake pad of the monotary, cheap but it worked normally.
This review is about item#2271273.
Attached to Honda spike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 00:37:07
I could install anything with no problem, there are things that other companies' products are thick and do not enter with sandpaper because they are thinner, but I can install them just in a good condition, I would like to order again.
This review is about item#02271632.
Brake pad worn out
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 17:44:55
I am using it normally. Asbestos is unused so it is safe.
This review is about item#2271307.
As a genuine substitute
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 09:56:47
Although there were times when there were no reviews, it was not at all and I am very satisfied. Brake performance is also equivalent to genuine
This review is about item#2271352.
Replacement parts for automobile inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 20:33:40
Although it does not change with genuine parts, Cospa is the highest. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#2271282.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 12:52:57
Packaging was also very beautiful, it was very good.
This review is about item#2271404.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 20:25:33
Although it is inexpensive, it is well used enough and has been used without any problem.
This review is about item#2271307.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 18:42:53
Although it mounted and run tested, the brake also stopped steadily for price, so it was good.
This review is about item#2271282.
Maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:24:46
I normally use it for vehicles and cars that I normally ride, but they are not inferior to the manufacturers.
This review is about item#2271334.
Exchange of brake pads of car (Diaz wagon)
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:00:13
It is cheap, but it has performance comparable to normal. Since it is afternonasbest, it can be used with confidence without environmental pollution. It was saved because we arrived soon, thank you very much!
This review is about item#2271815.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 17:55:39
Brakes' strength is unquestionable. There is no problem even compared with genuine products.
This review is about item#2271316.
Maintenance of the brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 02:17:51
It is very satisfying with less than half the price of genuine. The degree of effectiveness is satisfactory as well as genuine.
This review is about item#02271273.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Disk Pads
Brake pad