Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
648 Customer Reviews
5 star 443
4 star 95
3 star 74
2 star 15
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 648 Reviews
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:14:55
Especially it works well without problems. At first it was a half-faith but I think that this is enough.
This review is about item#2271614.
Preparation for car inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 13:47:13
I bought it for preparation for vehicle inspection. The price is also cheap, quality is no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#2271623.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 11:23:50
The price is also very cheap and I am very satisfied because it does not matter at all even if I use it.
This review is about item#19203476.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 16:33:24
It is one week after installation. There is no dissatisfaction with squeak, effect. It is nice to be able to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#2271605.
Exchange of pads for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 15:07:39
Cospar is also good without a problem in performance. I also want to use it by all means.
This review is about item#2271404.
Exchange of brake pads
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 22:22:45
I usually live. There is neither it nor impossible. Cospa is expensive.
This review is about item#2271273.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:16:12
It can be used without any problem. I want the letters of the monotail to be made less noticeable.
This review is about item#2271334.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 21:08:24
The price is perfect. However, compared with other companies' products, there are many dusts, and I thought that if you would buy it at the company you would like a pad of MonotaRO before me. However, I think that it is very difficult to pursue quality at this price.
This review is about item#2271298.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 14:56:58
This is enough. There is no problem for riding normally. It's cheap.
This review is about item#2271316.
I tried to make it a brand new over brake overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 22:02:27
Used for ek wagon H81W. No matter what everyone's impression, there was no problem at all. It was an exchange from Akebono, but the touch was good for the monotaro brand. However, although it is a small letter from the clearance of the caliper, the signboard of "monotaro" is drawing a beautiful face. Ideal for aiming at breathing. I like it overall, so I will buy them next time as well.
This review is about item#2271273.
Parts change at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 22:56:25
Even compared to genuine products is not inferior! I am saved.
This review is about item#2271282.
Selena rear pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:39:01
It is 1250 yen at the amount of doubt whether it is all right, is the other company too expensive? I trusted other people's reviews and installed it, I only got on a few dozen kilos, but for now it does not matter at all.
This review is about item#2271508.
brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 17:40:35
The price is affordable and I always use it. I am satisfied with the quality, but when purchasing for the first time it is hard to find the item from the model.
This review is about item#19203363.
Automobile pad change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:02:42
It can be used without any problem. There is no strange brake squeal, braking is also equivalent to other pads. Since the squealing hardware when the remaining amount is low is also attached, it is also recommended in terms of cost over buying poor external goods.
This review is about item#2271273.
Car front brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 06:58:05
There are no strangeness points and no complaints from customers. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#02271632.
For customer replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:18:42
It is very appreciated at about one-third the price of Sumitomo's, but what I want to see is how about life and durability.
This review is about item#2271307.
Mounting on Jimny JA11.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 12:08:50
The price is cheap, this is the best point. I also want to repeat performance with OK.
This review is about item#2271465.
Exchange with pallet rotor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:22:29
I wonder if compatibility with the rotor is good or not Stop comfortably with a comfortable step comfort. There is no resonance at all either. We recommend you at more than the price.
This review is about item#02271307.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:25:42
I am using it for the maintenance of the car. It is very cheap compared to genuine products, there is no trouble. In other words, I think that it is better not to have letters of monotaro.
This review is about item#2271307.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 14:39:15
It is amazing and amazingly surprised to use it as well as genuine products.
This review is about item#2271282.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Brake pad
Brake Shoe