Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
625 Customer Reviews
5 star 425
4 star 94
3 star 70
2 star 15
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 625 Reviews
Used as a front brake of Suzuki Kei
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 12:06:34
Because genuine products have worn out, they purchased and exchanged with the Osaka soul's brake rotor set. After exchanging, I ran about 20000 kilometers, but it has been successfully used. Although I feel that there is unevenness in the braking force a bit, I will not cause fading even if I use it hard, but I feel that the braking force will be stronger if the temperature is rather high. I am satisfied with respect to abrasion resistance and aggressiveness against the rotor, I think that I will let you use this when I need to replace next.
This review is about item#2271282.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 19:35:08
It can be used normally. It was cheap, so I was a little worried but there was no trouble. Next time is a monotalou.
This review is about item#2271282.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:43:30
This pad peeled off by a car with symptoms of brake drag due to caliper pin sticking. However, even with a genuine pad, there are experiences of exfoliation with calipers with dragging symptoms. (Genuine rear shoe) I can not decide now that this pad is bad.
This review is about item#2271273.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 09:34:17
Especially it can be used without problems. I purchased it several times until now, but none of them has any problem.
This review is about item#2271273.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:56:16
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#2271404.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:20:27
I exchanged it with my own car. I ran about 200 km after wearing, but there is no problem. It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#2271352.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:18:41
I could not use it with the AK12 march after purchase was missing. I was able to purchase and exchange items of another part number.
This review is about item#2271562.
Every vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:28:15
Because the price is cheap also in online shopping, I replaced the cars of the whole family with a brake pad of a monotary because every vehicle inspection. Brake dust, the brush's interest is also unchanged from other companies.
This review is about item#2271465.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 07:51:30
It is the best in COSPA. I was too cheap and I was worried, but I can use it without any trouble.
This review is about item#02271298.
Exchange of brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 19:18:43
It is easy to search for product numbers, cheap, easy to settle. It is very good. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#2271307.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 19:22:17
The effect is equal to normal Dust is about half of normal Making is solid. It is different from inexpensive goods
This review is about item#2271377.
Pat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 20:31:52
The brass power is nice. I think that reduction of pat is early, but I am satisfied from the price thinking
This review is about item#2271273.
Exchange due to wear.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 22:20:21
Although I just changed it, I can use it without problems, such as the condition of listening. I think cost performance is very high.
This review is about item#19203546.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 07:44:34
The effectiveness of the brake is also the same as genuine. It is saved with cost reduction.
This review is about item#02271562.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:51:17
There are many dust, but there is no problem. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#2271508.
Used for regular replacement of company vehicles (home delivery vehicles)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 22:30:33
I have just changed it, but I can use it without any problems, such as the condition of listening. I think that the cost performance is very high because it is used frequently.
This review is about item#2271298.
It is genuine equivalent
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:42:19
It is not suitable for those traveling on tracks etc. I think that this thing is enough for a car running ordinary road ordinarily
This review is about item#2271422.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:28:01
Cost performance is good, it often stops and dust does not go out much
This review is about item#2271447.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 23:20:02
Although it is an external item, it is satisfying to be installed normally It was a monotary logo on the back of the pad
This review is about item#2271273.
Front brake of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 00:22:22
It was possible to use it without any problem! What is the durability after that?
This review is about item#02271885.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Brake pad
Brake Shoe