Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Toyo diamond mount A5000 type

Toyo diamond mount A5000 type
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
On transfer mount
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 12:44:17
I tried to substitute for transfer mount, but rubber broke in about 2 years, but because it is cheaper than genuine parts, repurchase
This review is about item#2278964.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:57:28
As a transfer mount for JA22W, it is good to be rigid.
This review is about item#02278964.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 08:17:08
Because the motorcycle meter mount was torn, I replaced it with this product with the same height dimensions. Since genuine one is more than one thousand yen it is saved. However, genuine tapered - shape looks more slim. I'd like you to handle 5 mm size with a monotalou.
This review is about item#2278876.
Jimny Mount
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:40:00
Since genuine rubber became useless, I tried assembling diamonds. Rubber was hard, it got no longer blur.
This review is about item#2278964.
Car replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 09:01:10
Because it is for foreign cars, it was very satisfying without screw processing if the screw meter or size was a little finer. Product itself is satisfied
This review is about item#2278982.
As a mount exchange of a rolling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 17:45:59
The mount of a certain manufacturer's plate (40 kg rolling pressure machine) deformed due to aged deterioration and corresponded with general-purpose goods from regular goods. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#02278973.
Change of engine mount of transport vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 21:37:23
I think that it is good to choose the length of the bolt because the bolt was too long to install.
This review is about item#02278928.
Machine overall
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 15:15:06
Though things are nice, I would like you to speed up the delivery date. If you ship in 2 business days from order, you can order stably.
This review is about item#02278973.
1