Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 12 Microns

Stretch Film 12 Microns
Sales Price: 42.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 16
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Preventing collapse of boxes stacked on pallet
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 06:03:20
Even if it is thin, it plays a role of preventing load collapse sufficiently, and it is saved also in price. I will use these as well.
This review is about item#02637486.
Used to prevent load collapse, to fix packages
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:54:28
It is not too thin and easy to use. Because it is used only during transportation and storage inside the company The cost and durability are sufficient.
This review is about item#02637486.
For prevention of collapse of products placed on pallet
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 17:25:37
It is quite good product in terms of cost performance. There is opportunity to use everyday, it is one of products to continue to purchase from now on.
This review is about item#02637486.
Drink pallet wraps so as not to collapse
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 18:53:50
I am subscribed, but it may be the cheapest here. . . I can not use it much even if I use it, and I can use it enough.
This review is about item#2637486.
Cardboard packing of finished products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 08:28:32
Since the thickness of 12 μ is moderate strength during packaging, the box need not be deformed.
This review is about item#02637486.
Preventing collapse of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:03:34
It will be appreciated if you increase strength in the future at the same price and say
This review is about item#2637486.
Lockdown of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 08:47:46
Always satisfied with the purchase and the price is perfect.
This review is about item#02637486.
For loading
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 15:22:19
I bought it for prevention of load collapse. Amount is reasonable and it is saved.
This review is about item#2637486.
Packing flat products on a pallet
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:32:11
I had ordered a length of 500 m, but this time 500 m was missing, so I bought 300 m as an alternative, but since it will be gone sooner than before, if there is 500 m, I will be saved .
This review is about item#2637486.
For product protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 13:22:46
I always can purchase at a low price and quality is no problem so I think that I will repeat from now on. I am saved because my expenses are suppressed.
This review is about item#2637486.
Prevention of shift of fertilizer
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:32:15
I am satisfied also in price. However, when you make a regular purchase, it will be cheaper but because it costs a shipping fee, this has no meaning.
This review is about item#2637486.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 12:59:05
Although I bought it because the price was cheap, it was said that it is easy to use from the scene.
This review is about item#2637486.
Product shipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 15:41:25
Even thin it is durable and price is easy to do without complaint.
This review is about item#2637486.
Package of luggage, used to prevent collapse of load
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 17:27:36
COSPA was good and I was able to save on expenses. Frequent shortage is disadvantage.
This review is about item#02637486.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 08:42:01
I am using a thin type of 12 microns, but I have used it without any problems compared with the 15 microns I used before.
This review is about item#02637486.
Packing work
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:12:20
Normally good. It is somewhat cheaper than mass merchandisers but I would like you to lower the price further when buying it collectively.
This review is about item#2637486.
Used for packing when shipping pallet
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:33:00
Previously we used 15μ, but there is no problem with 12μ. It is easy to store if the paper tube winding is a little thin.
This review is about item#2637486.
I am using it for packing packages on pallets
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 16:40:15
I always purchased 15 microns but this 12 microns seems to be okay Because it is inexpensive also in terms of price <Disposable use in packaging> I will gun batte with 12 microns
This review is about item#02637486.
For shipping products, for collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 17:46:10
As far as I know, it is the lowest price. If possible, it may be fine even if it is still thin.
This review is about item#02637486.
Transportation
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 12:32:26
No problem at all
This review is about item#02637486.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Stretch Film, DAIKA WRAP HL
Stretch Film,
Stretch film 15 microns
Stretch film 12 micron
Stretch film (Temakiyo)
Stretch Film OR-Type 
Stretch film 12uX 500m