Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 12 Microns

Stretch Film 12 Microns
Sales Price: 119.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 22
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
During loading operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:34:52
Loading on a truck Loaded on a pallet Before loading, the product is wrapped, but it was a good product that prevented loading of garbage without causing load collapse even if it was delivered to customers. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#2637486.
Prevention of collapse when carrying packages of pallets, such as beverages and foods
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 09:31:18
The thickness is also exactly good, it is moderately easy to wrap and it is reasonable, the price is better than anything.
This review is about item#2637486.
Store goods in Paretina
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:36:32
We use quantities, so we are 12 microns for saving. It is troublesome if it breaks on the way or it hurts a little when hitting it, but it is saved cheaply.
This review is about item#2637486.
For product transportation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:38:26
Purchased for the transportation of products. Previously I was using 15μ, but switched to 12μ product for cost reduction. Since it can be used without any problem with strength, it was a great answer to switch.
This review is about item#2637486.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:19:33
I used 15 microns so far, but since the workers use it excessively, I switched to cheaper one. This is enough as it is rolled up a lot.
This review is about item#2637486.
For packing work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 09:59:25
It is definitely thinner than 15 microns. But it may be better for cheaper price.
This review is about item#2637486.
Preventing collapse of stacked corrugated board
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:33:46
No supplier can be found at this price that can be purchased per box. I judge it as the best as COSPA. I am sorry that I can not be relieved as a procurement destination from the results that became missing items.
This review is about item#2637486.
For palletization of products that easily collapse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 19:25:21
It is a repeat purchaser. Although it is a thin feeling, even if it is wrapped in miscellaneous, it feels like moderately stretching, Even complex shapes can be packed nicely.
This review is about item#2637486.
Prevention of collapse of palletized loads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 08:37:06
I was using 15 microns, but even with 12 microns there was no hindrance, light work was reduced.
This review is about item#02637486.
Fixation of raw materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 09:02:48
I think that it is a quality commensurate with the price. There is nothing dissatisfied in particular.
This review is about item#2637486.
Preventing collapse of boxes stacked on pallet
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 06:03:20
Even if it is thin, it plays a role of preventing load collapse sufficiently, and it is saved also in price. I will use these as well.
This review is about item#02637486.
Used to prevent load collapse, to fix packages
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:54:28
It is not too thin and easy to use. Because it is used only during transportation and storage inside the company The cost and durability are sufficient.
This review is about item#02637486.
For prevention of collapse of products placed on pallet
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 17:25:37
It is quite good product in terms of cost performance. There is opportunity to use everyday, it is one of products to continue to purchase from now on.
This review is about item#02637486.
Drink pallet wraps so as not to collapse
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 18:53:50
I am subscribed, but it may be the cheapest here. . . I can not use it much even if I use it, and I can use it enough.
This review is about item#2637486.
Cardboard packing of finished products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 08:28:32
Since the thickness of 12 μ is moderate strength during packaging, the box need not be deformed.
This review is about item#02637486.
Preventing collapse of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:03:34
It will be appreciated if you increase strength in the future at the same price and say
This review is about item#2637486.
Lockdown of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 08:47:46
Always satisfied with the purchase and the price is perfect.
This review is about item#02637486.
For loading
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 15:22:19
I bought it for prevention of load collapse. Amount is reasonable and it is saved.
This review is about item#2637486.
Packing flat products on a pallet
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:32:11
I had ordered a length of 500 m, but this time 500 m was missing, so I bought 300 m as an alternative, but since it will be gone sooner than before, if there is 500 m, I will be saved .
This review is about item#2637486.
For product protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 13:22:46
I always can purchase at a low price and quality is no problem so I think that I will repeat from now on. I am saved because my expenses are suppressed.
This review is about item#2637486.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Stretch Film, DAIKA WRAP HL
Stretch Film,
Stretch Film OR-Type 
Stretch film 12uX 500m
Stretch film 15 microns
Stretch film 12 micron
Stretch film (Temakiyo)