Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Exhaust Muffler Gasket

Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Sales Price: 3.67 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 10
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Replacement of YSR 50 gasket
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:15:03
It is used as a genuine muffler gasket of YSR50. It was able to be installed without problems, the exhaust leak was gone and satisfied !!!
This review is about item#3338152.
Used for maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 22:14:58
I used it for a motorcycle that I tune for a month but it was solid without any problems. It is a bargain because the price also comes in cheaply 2 pieces.
This review is about item#3338116.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:17:04
It is inexpensive and very helpful. It can be used as genuine and unchanged.
This review is about item#3338082.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:58:04
I have purchased it as a gasket of a 50 cc scooter, but I am using it for no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#3338125.
cj 43 muffler exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 08:32:22
The gasket finally got exhausted so I bought it. Relief? It is a monoterror brand of
This review is about item#03338186.
Used for Honda Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:41:29
I exchanged mufflers, so I exchanged them together. It is inexpensive and satisfactory to use without problems.
This review is about item#3338082.
For replacing muffler gasket for private scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:34:54
I bought it because it takes less trouble than purchasing at a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#03338107.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:06:22
Product only seal number. It is troublesome to investigate the car model in history
This review is about item#3338116.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 18:39:50
Since it is an indispensable part for attaching and detaching the muffler, I will try to minimize the maintenance. For me I would like to select cheaply in 5 or 10 units I would only buy 2 pieces I would not buy from next time
This review is about item#3338116.
For JOG, AD V100
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:21:50
I bought it for both cars. Size is the same size as genuine, I think that there is no problem in installation.
This review is about item#3338143.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 18:45:16
I tried using it because it is necessary to detach the muffler when exchanging the rear tire of the moped bike. Even after the work is finished, exhaust leakage etc does not occur and customers are pleased. Customers are hard to recognize that muffler detachment is involved when exchanging the rear tire which is relatively fast wearing It was hard to add gasket price but if two sets at this price the gasket is reused because the cost around one piece is also cheap It will be useful as it can be exchanged without worrying about possible risks.
This review is about item#3338134.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:12:27
Used when replacing the muffler. I am satisfied with the size perfectly without sound leakage.
This review is about item#3338134.
Exchange with genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 06:59:26
Used for XJR 1200. It is extremely usable. Since there are other bikes, it is useful if you put it in the spare for when you remove the muffler.
This review is about item#03338168.
Crosscab muffler paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 08:46:37
Heat resistant paint because the muffler of the crosscab has become rusty. I exchanged the gasket when replacing the muffler. I was worried that the price was cheap, but I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#03338082.
When removing the muffler and working at the time of replacing the tire of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 07:52:00
When removing the muffler, we are exchanging every time because you care about exhaust leakage. Compared to genuine products and external manufacturer products, although performance is comparable, price is cheap so you can use it without worrying about it.
This review is about item#03338195.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 19:14:30
It is inexpensive and can be used normally. If it is this amount, you can exchange it every time.
This review is about item#3338152.
Repair / repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 11:12:49
It is cheap and equal to genuine goods! Although I do not know the durability, there is no problem as it is originally to be replaced every time.
This review is about item#3338107.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 15:34:56
Used in unari, it is comparable to other manufacturer's products. Since it can not be used when deformed, we hope to improve packaging.
This review is about item#3338143.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 10:33:38
Used by Yunari It is cheaper than other manufacturers outside the company, it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#3338143.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 20:09:11
It was able to be used without problems. Thank you for purchasing cheap versatile items.
This review is about item#3338134.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Muffler gasket
Muffler Gasket
Exhaust Gasket
Gasket (FSB8)
Washer
Exhaust Collar
Gasket Set
Cross Ring Gasket
O Ring Gasket