Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
148 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 33
3 star 25
2 star 11
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 148 Reviews
Car wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:22:02
I feel that durability is slightly inferior, but I use it with cost emphasis. I exchange it once a year.
This review is about item#3396916.
vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:50:42
Especially it can be used without problems. I am satisfied because it is cheap. .
This review is about item#3396907.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 12:04:08
Surprised when I saw the goods I received! There is a trace of opening and it tears and the outer box is stopped with masking tape. If you feel insecure and check the contents, the leaf spring is short ... · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · What? I bought it over and over but this time it's too cruel and laughter comes out. I have been using it for about 10 years but recently the quality and picking level are too severe.
This review is about item#3396986.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 18:45:45
Cost performance It is superb, so you can be pleased after servicing other repairs.
This review is about item#3396934.
Inspection time
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 15:50:57
It will expire from two weeks to one month. (Not partial but overall) I think only as a defective product, but even if it is inquired, I do not know what will be the cause I may exchange it, but maybe again? How can I do this in response to saying? I doubt Mr. Monotaro's quality control ability. Trust business Why can not purchase wiper rubber any longer.
This review is about item#3396873.
Replacement of wiper rubber
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:03:03
I purchased it because the stock runs out. I have not used it yet, but I do not think there is any problem.
This review is about item#3396968.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:41:02
Durability is not good. Streaks enter immediately. Is it cheap so it can not be helped?
This review is about item#3396907.
Used for wiper replacement during vehicle inspection and sales
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:57:56
Because we do not use everything immediately with 10 bottles, I want a little more durability of the box.
This review is about item#3396968.
Inspection and car delivery
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:58:44
Of course it is cheap, but if you keep it for a while longer, I should say something.
This review is about item#3396952.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:37:25
Ten pieces are purchased at a time, they are expendable items and they are not troubled at the storage site.
This review is about item#3396916.
When car inspection of automobile maintenance is sure to replace.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 17:14:20
The condition of wiping is not inferior to other goods, but I feel that there is somewhat durability, but I think that it is sufficient if we consider cost performance.
This review is about item#3396907.
Track Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:57:00
It is a deciding factor that the exchange frequency is high and the price is cheap according to the time. There is not a sense of incongruity at the moment as I am using it.
This review is about item#3397004.
Exchange at inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:46:49
Because it is inexpensive, all kinds stock stock is made, it is convenient.
This review is about item#3396898.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 07:26:57
I misunderstood 6 mm for mini vehicles and ordered 8 mm, I managed to install it but it was a correct answer. When it is 6 mm, there is no chattering and it moves smoothly. It seems better to hold 8 mm.
This review is about item#03397004.
Vehicle sales
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 23:01:01
I will immediately begin to bite. The same circumstance condition changed many times. . . . . .
This review is about item#3396977.
Replace Wiper
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 00:51:59
I bought a lot of this, but the trader will not absolutely recommend it because it will eliminate the trust of the shop! There was also the worst case that the rubber was torn at the moment you used the horrible things, eventually saying the exchange on the road. If it is cheap even if its lifespan is short, it is rather expensive if you use it as though it is cheap. By all means, I'd like you to put out something with a little higher quality in front of the guy.
This review is about item#3396873.
Replaced wiper rubber of deteriorated private car.
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 16:59:31
There were also 10 boxes purchased per box, about 1 year after purchase, chatter occurred before 2 months before exchange. Regrettable despite processing the oil film of the window glass with a cleaning agent. Also, the bars of the rubber core are short and not all supported. My head hurts because there are many stocks. We ask for quality improvement and sell quantity, if there are 3 or 5 brands, it will be saved. I will endure it but ........
This review is about item#3396995.
For light truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:19:24
There are four light trucks of Daihatsu, so it is good to replace each time as wiping is bad.
This review is about item#3396916.
Maintenance at delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:44:05
I am satisfied because it is cheap because it is expensive, but it is probably pretty cracked quickly.
This review is about item#3396898.
To the wiper
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:22:15
If you buy a wiper game, it will be very expensive so if you substitute rubber, it will be cheaper
This review is about item#03397004.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Car Wiper Replacement
Brake Pads
Wiper Blade
Brake Pads