Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 27.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
136 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 29
3 star 22
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews
Exchange at inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:46:49
Because it is inexpensive, all kinds stock stock is made, it is convenient.
This review is about item#3396898.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 07:26:57
I misunderstood 6 mm for mini vehicles and ordered 8 mm, I managed to install it but it was a correct answer. When it is 6 mm, there is no chattering and it moves smoothly. It seems better to hold 8 mm.
This review is about item#03397004.
Vehicle sales
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 23:01:01
I will immediately begin to bite. The same circumstance condition changed many times. . . . . .
This review is about item#3396977.
Replace Wiper
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 00:51:59
I bought a lot of this, but the trader will not absolutely recommend it because it will eliminate the trust of the shop! There was also the worst case that the rubber was torn at the moment you used the horrible things, eventually saying the exchange on the road. If it is cheap even if its lifespan is short, it is rather expensive if you use it as though it is cheap. By all means, I'd like you to put out something with a little higher quality in front of the guy.
This review is about item#3396873.
Replaced wiper rubber of deteriorated private car.
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 16:59:31
There were also 10 boxes purchased per box, about 1 year after purchase, chatter occurred before 2 months before exchange. Regrettable despite processing the oil film of the window glass with a cleaning agent. Also, the bars of the rubber core are short and not all supported. My head hurts because there are many stocks. We ask for quality improvement and sell quantity, if there are 3 or 5 brands, it will be saved. I will endure it but ........
This review is about item#3396995.
For light truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:19:24
There are four light trucks of Daihatsu, so it is good to replace each time as wiping is bad.
This review is about item#3396916.
Maintenance at delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:44:05
I am satisfied because it is cheap because it is expensive, but it is probably pretty cracked quickly.
This review is about item#3396898.
To the wiper
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:22:15
If you buy a wiper game, it will be very expensive so if you substitute rubber, it will be cheaper
This review is about item#03397004.
Exchange when deteriorated
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 08:32:29
I have been using it for several years. Recently, due to a change in material, there are many occurrences in which the rubber wiping part suddenly tears over a wide range in a short period of time and now we do not use it. I think that there are a lot of troubled people, so I told Monotaro to check the situation by phone, but I did not get any contact. I am only hoping for quality improvement, but I am sorry to hear that it is a company that advertises you on TV.
This review is about item#3396916.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 01:16:53
Although it is cheap, it is a product that you can use with confidence without wearing firmly wiping out the rain and chattering.
This review is about item#03396968.
Use for work vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 21:44:46
Because consumption is fast, it is cheap and very useful. I like it.
This review is about item#3396934.
To replace the car's wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:01:06
I thought that it would make a stupid feeling and if I looked closely it was 8 mm, the width of the wiper was 8 mm but I did not notice and I was wearing 6 mm. I immediately ordered it here in a hurry and it was saved. There is no problem at all in quality. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#3396986.
Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:16:15
I think that COSPA is good. Durability is unknown as it varies with use time and street parking.
This review is about item#3396916.
Periodic exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 07:26:55
Although there is no problem with wearing, there is a little problem in durability, the blade part will be torn. I think that it will expire as soon as compared with products of other companies
This review is about item#3396916.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:22:39
Let's exchange wiper rubber on a regular basis. It is roughly a year.
This review is about item#3396916.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:34:31
There was a "metal plate 10 mm short" in the other person's writings, and when I confirmed the inside of the 400 mm box, I was only 45 mm short on one side mixed. We have already sold 8 books, and now there are no complaints from customers, but I am worried.
This review is about item#3396916.
Automobile wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 13:07:39
In the state of hardness of rubber, chattering sound comes out when draining.
This review is about item#3396995.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 13:03:01
I think that cost performance is good. Since the rubber of the wiper is a consumable item, I think that it is good to have 10 tapes in it and replace it in a monthly manner!
This review is about item#3396916.
Hino Grand Profile
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 16:13:31
I do not know yet because it does not rain, but installation is no problem. There are three types of 8 mm size 2 pieces, 6 mm size 1 piece for 2 types of purchase. Please check the size.
This review is about item#3396977.
Car wiper change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:41:18
The best price is cheap. Although it is durable afterwards, I do not know unless I try to use it a bit more.
This review is about item#3396934.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Brake Pads
Car Wiper Replacement
Wiper Blade
Brake Pads