Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad

Brake Pad
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
I bought it for the rear brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:57:13
Because Brembo new crab pads are gone, I bought it for replacement. The rear brake is heavily used at the center of the rear control during cornering, but this pad does not have any problem if it stops if it is the speed of the usual city ride. Although it is a pad of SBS for the first time in a while, Sintado Metal can recommend this price quite a bit.
This review is about item#23532197.
Bike race
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 08:14:11
Purchased recommended by acquaintance. I used pads that cost more than this item, but this was better. I think that it is a little earlier that the decrease (wear) is a little early, but I think that it is good as it thinks that it works well.
This review is about item#03409498.
Consumables exchanges
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:17:21
It is more effective than the genuine pad and the price is cheap I think that it is the best pad for those who make excuses not to fly ~ not to attack
This review is about item#3410776.
Used in motorcycle racing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:56:57
It was introduced to acquaintance and started using it but now it is not safe if it is not this. It is an essential item to win.
This review is about item#3409498.
Replace the brake pad on the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:33:37
Used as a replacement for BMW F650 Funduro's original brake (made by Brembo). No problem at all.
This review is about item#3410094.
Bike rear brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:49:19
It is the rear brake pad of GSR 250. I think that the effectiveness is easy to control.
This review is about item#3411887.
When braking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:13:59
Brake pad with good cost performance Recommended!
This review is about item#3410085.
YAMAHA RD 125 For replacing the front brake pad of the 74 year model
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:41:24
The model number of the manufacturer is after the 76 year model and it took time to investigate about three months until ordering, but it can be used without problems with the 74 year model. I think that it is good to print "74 year model ~" of goods.
This review is about item#3408143.
Bike front wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 23:16:50
I attached the same thing for the second time. Anyway, it got better to be braked, but I will not lock. It was possible to perform delicate braking with light force. However, the genuine product of brake is also reduced well.
This review is about item#3410408.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 18:23:44
Cost performance is the best. I am saved because the speed of reduction is slow.
This review is about item#3409525.
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 20:43:00
Several times I searched for at the Dream 50 rear, the ones I bought for the front ... · ·, The front was at the last time, but the rear came another. E-mail of inquiries No reply. I do not want to say much because I always use it, but I will never buy a brake pad again. Those that need in-kind matching do not want representative pictures to stop. You should post at least rear and front. I do not understand the front and back with the model of the car body alone.
This review is about item#3407906.
Used in touring of pass
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 21:34:40
I will eat better than I thought, I can rest assured with continuous braking in the downhill. It is my hobby to run passages such as Usui Pass and Kusatsu / Manza. The pads of other companies are concerned when it is hot, but there was no anxiety about this. It is performance over price.
This review is about item#3409568.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 20:13:34
The performance is equivalent to genuine parts and the price is cheap and good!
This review is about item#3408098.
Gsx 250 e
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 18:08:02
I have not exchanged yet, but I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#03408387.
To the bike for competition!
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 06:37:34
Although it was cheap, the product number correspondence was hard to understand, I purchased it by mistake. It is good if there is a return system, but is it difficult if it costs you? If you can do it at this price, it might be more amazing than Alibaba! It is! It is!
This review is about item#03408667.
Brembo for new crab
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:01:35
In order to attach Brembo new crab to the rear, I was looking for a material that is more effective than the Brembo genuine pad and less aggressive to the rotor, but if it is affordable with a resin crab corresponding to a new crab, SBS ceramics (730 ) Was found. As for installation on the caliper, since both the friction material and the back plate are finished to almost the same thickness as the genuine pad, if it is a genuine vehicle with no problem, I think that this product will also be attached without problem.
This review is about item#03410846.
Scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 20:54:39
Because SIM scooters are few handling stores and authorized distributors, genuine parts will be ordered. Although there are many parts compatible with Honda, it was somewhat expensive as to be handled as it was a common part with a very old motorcycle. So I found this product when I was looking for external goods. I think that the feeling of use does not take off the brake feeling to genuine goods as well. Although it is durable after that, I do not understand it is a bit more used, but I am satisfied at the present moment.
This review is about item#03407845.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 20:35:20
Cospa best
This review is about item#03410322.
Motorcycle rear disc brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 22:21:18
A word of effect! For people who want to work on small diameter disc rear brakes.
This review is about item#03409263.
To replace the motorcycle brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 17:43:00
A sense of security that is sure to line up with any minor vehicle type is the best. I feel like searching with SBS if I am in trouble. Although it may be high-priced, I would like you to increase the line-up for pads up a notch in order.
This review is about item#03408877.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Main Jet
massimo V Belt
Weight Roller
Hyper Sintered
License Plate Base
Power Drive Kit
Super Ad cis J holder