Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Last-type braided tube (shape memory)

Last-type braided tube (shape memory)
Sales Price: 5.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
I used it for repairing the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 19:45:15
I used it for repairing my old motorbike. It did not break the atmosphere, it was just the best choice for usability.
This review is about item#3595463.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 21:04:56
It was soft and lightweight, so I could wire it very beautifully. It is also recommended for parts with vibration.
This review is about item#3595454.
Wiring protection protected in the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:06:48
I covered the wiring inside the engine room exposed to heat. It is very easy as it can be postponed. I have been searching for such items from the front so it was very handy. The look of the engine room is also good, it is correct answer by purchasing.
This review is about item#3595454.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 11:34:41
Since it is soft, it prevents noise and vibration, so we could expect a dual effect.
This review is about item#3595488.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 16:56:25
I could not find it in a mass merchandise store, but I found it at a motorbike shop, but it was expensive so I saw it purchased this time. Although it is a traceable place, it is good to wear it comfortably, but if you cut it with length adjustment it got frayed and troubled · · · If there is a good method, I would like you to enclose the instructions.
This review is about item#3595454.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 13:23:47
I used it for the harness processing of the motorcycle, dressing up the visible part but it is very easy to use and the product itself is solid and the repeater is fixed!
This review is about item#03595515.
Harness coating of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 23:47:10
It is very soft and slippery, so I think it is effective for protec- tion from catch and wear Because the shape memory, the finish is beautiful Wrapping around a stain mesh hose makes it cool, of course
This review is about item#3595488.
Protection of harness
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 19:13:52
Because shape memory is easy to summarize Because there is a pretty overlapping allowance I want the notation of the maximum diameter
This review is about item#3595515.
Bundle patch cords
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 17:09:29
Fitting of the wire is well and flexible.
This review is about item#03595515.
To protect multiple fiber cables
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 10:23:38
I thought the fit feeling is very easy to use because of shape memory. I do not mind if I use it once, there was a feeling that it got sticky a little when I first got it in my hand.
This review is about item#03595515.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Braid Tube
Tube for Hydraulic Hose
Outdoor Braided Tube
Bladeed Tube
Heat Resistant Tubing
Cable Sleeve Wraps
Protect mesh
FLR tube
Hakuzou sterile cotton swab
Delgado waterproof pad
Delgado waterproof film
Cable Covers
Nylon flexible braided tube
Twin rail retractable protective tube
Braided tube
Twist tube