Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Stone # 400

Oil Stone # 400
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Clean gasket part when replacing car's water pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 08:26:14
I bought it for cleaning the gasket part when replacing the water pump of the car. It was nice to be clean. It is compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#03983324.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:38:34
The fusion thermostat case is corroded and used to shave the mating face. It was very convenient because it was small in size and shaved inside. You can buy it cheaply on special sale days.
This review is about item#03983324.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:12:06
I chose Daytona this time, but it was the correct size with easy-to-use size. It is recommended.
This review is about item#3983324.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:42:16
Quick dispatch, goods without problems, cheap price etc., it was very helpful.
This review is about item#3983324.
I was worried about # 220.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 01:40:46
I was worried about # 220 but it was a finish where I could not grasp the polished scratches at # 400. I am using the new engine oil remaining.
Motorcycle's
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:10:09
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#3983324.
Facing up
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 13:20:58
I felt the price and the size just right, especially neither it nor impossible.
This review is about item#3983324.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 15:06:32
I used it to remove the sealing material fixed in SA16J (JOG) clamp case carver. Price and size are reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#3983324.
Motorcycle engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:43:49
Even tools with low frequency of use can be purchased with reference to reviews.
This review is about item#3983324.
To remove the gasket of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 19:33:24
I thought that it was better to use it after peeling it to some extent using soaked in kerosene which was smaller than I expected
This review is about item#3983324.
Used with dedicated oil for regrinding broken drill blades and sharpening knife blades
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:05:22
Stable use feeling. The feeling of use when sharpening is also good. Staple products of security.
This review is about item#3983324.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:19:48
Used in mounting surface finish after peeling packing. It is the strength of Monotaro to arrange everything. Even if it looks for a shop, it is a product that I can not find.
This review is about item#3983324.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 20:44:13
I bought it because it was the cheapest. The product is the same regardless of where I bought it, so I'm happy that it is cheap.
This review is about item#3983324.
Motorcycle engine OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 10:36:35
It is used for peeling off the gasket when the engine OH of KDX 125. The worker who worked with this was overwhelmingly beautiful sooner than removing it with a cutter. It was smaller than I thought, but it was just fine for this bike.
This review is about item#3983324.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 19:01:00
Used for after-treatment after peeling of thermostat. Although it could be used normally, the coarse grain might have been better
This review is about item#3983324.
To the engine OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 00:10:54
I think that the price is also cheap and good product. Size is also easy to use just exactly.
This review is about item#03983324.
Maintenance of moped
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 00:04:30
To the light grinding laboratory when the head and clutch cover were rose. Compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#3983324.
Used for original cylinder head
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 18:32:02
It was smaller than the imagination, but it was exactly the size and granularity to peel off the chambers of the original single cylinder gasket and to chamfer.
This review is about item#3983324.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 06:50:29
I felt that I used it, but I thought if it was a bit bigger, it would be better to use it.
This review is about item#03983324.
Peel off gasket of motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 15:40:03
The exaggeration is exactly good, and the finish side will also be beautiful.
This review is about item#03983324.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oilstone, fine mesh (A angle)
Oil stone
India
  • India
  • NORTON (SAINT-GOBAIN)
  • 20.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Oilstone, medium mesh (A angle)
Oilstone, very fine mesh (A angle)
Oilstone, coarse mesh (A angle)
Oil Stone
Oil Stone # 220
Oil stone
Oil grindstone (corner grindstone)
Oil Stone
Oil Stone Set
Oil Stone