Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Clutch lock nut socket 39MM

Clutch lock nut socket 39MM
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Disassembly of clutch boss
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 02:19:13
Although it is natural, exclusive use is certain. Because the lock nut is thin, it is not chamfered This is anxiety about hit, you can hit the impact from the beginning.
This review is about item#03986553.
Yamaha gear, clutch exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 22:50:22
I have to buy a handle separately, It is easy to handle, the work is about 10 minutes.
This review is about item#3986553.
Clutch detachment of Honda scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:49:18
Strength, ease of use, unparalleled to other products. I think that it is a lifetime. It is reasonable to think so.
This review is about item#3986553.
GSX 750 R axle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 19:33:32
It is very easy to use. I am very satisfied. It was nice to hear that.
This review is about item#3986553.
My mistake
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 21:40:20
It does not fit the JOG system, purchased separately ... well Well Suzuki's scooter will also do so it is OK
This review is about item#03986553.
PCX
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 16:14:29
Used to remove PCX's sniffing
This review is about item#03986553.
Remove center clutch spring
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 14:50:54
This is too convenient if you have an impact. It is a moment with impact by suppressing clutch shoes with feet. The wrench type is beating, but if it is this it is one shot.
This review is about item#03986553.
Mission Clutch Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 18:48:14
There is no item in the home center. The price is also cheap, made by Daytona Good.
This review is about item#03986553.
For motorcycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 15:40:52
I firmly bolted and was good.
This review is about item#03986553.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 00:30:37
It is a necessary tool for Honda clutch disassembly. Since you can manage torque, you will gain more confidence than eyeglasses type.
This review is about item#03986553.
For clutch exchange of my car scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 18:49:09
There is only this item of sockets of this size, but I bought this cheapest.
This review is about item#03986553.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lock Nut Wrench
Lock Wrench
Clutch Center Spring
Deep socket 8mm
Super Torque Cam
Cross Nut Wrench
Clutch compression tool
Lock nut wrench
Clutch Lock Nut Socket
Snap Ring Plier
Standard socket 1 over 1/2
Spring Compressor