Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Chain ER Series race

Chain ER Series race
Sales Price: 57.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For CBR 250 RR race based car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:22:01
For CBR 250 RR race based car There is nothing except Kore. Because dust is attached to the chain grease every time many times, it dipped in washing oil and cleaned every time Since it is a nonseal, things that use mind are few. It is a light thing and there is nothing wrong with little friction.
This review is about item#5263046.
CBR 250 RR Dream Cup Specification for Car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 00:27:46
It is used with CBR 250 RR (MC 51), NSF 250 R. This is the only one.
This review is about item#05263082.
To replace the trial car (Montessa COTA 4 RT).
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 01:22:15
It was originally used to size down 520 size to 415. Purchase the front and rear sprockets from the Puwa Kurato. Durability has also been verified and considerable weight saving was achieved. I do not expect durability because it is for the race track so I will order again.
This review is about item#05263405.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 10:30:15
It is trouble regularly exchanging ERV 3 for motorcycle exclusively for circuit. I have not used any other.
This review is about item#5263222.
For competition bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 06:33:57
Good product is good, it is also good to be able to compare variously!
This review is about item#05263143.
I use it for the race.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:09:30
I used it in a mini bike race, but I also used the 415 size chain of other manufacturers, but as soon as I used the other manufacturer chain, it got elongated and I did not want to use, but regarding the DID chain I did not feel pace.
This review is about item#05263414.
Chain size change
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 06:04:57
I have not attached yet, I will lower the chain size by one rank and reduce the loss.
This review is about item#05263423.
For competition vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 19:39:00
Those that can only be obtained at specialty shops at mass merchandising stores are cheap and quick to obtain their prices cheaply, of course it is a domestic product so there is no mistake
This review is about item#05263143.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Motorcycle Chain GB
Front Gear
Sprocket
Sprocket
Bar Handle Grip
Sprocket
Motorcycle Race Chain
Sprocket
Racing Chain