Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.71
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 35
3 star 8
2 star 12
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
Parts processing time etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:57:07
Quality is also good, and it is repeating. The price is also cheaper than the market somewhat, so I would like to ask you in the future as well.
This review is about item#16392443.
Polishing work of metal products
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:56:25
In the case of polishing work, since two sheets are used one on top of the other, there is a feeling of elongation a bit more and it fits even more and is easy to use.
This review is about item#05327078.
Machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 04:46:02
When it is good, there are things more than the price, but when it is bad it is already fraying of the thread or if you start using it there is a thing that there is a hole immediately around the base of the finger. I want the product to be as uniform as possible. It is a favorite product just for good elongation to use with other monotaro pure cotton gloves in two layers.
This review is about item#05327096.
Removing and assembling the heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:58:52
I use it with a cheap glove and two layered, and I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#5327096.
I am using it in agricultural work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 07:17:19
We are using genuine cotton gloves since we dislike gloves of chemical products for reasons such as weakness to water, bad touch, dry hands and roughness. Monotaro's gloves are also cheap, I like it because it fits my hands.
This review is about item#05327078.
Since it is on-site supervision, it is used when working.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 05:02:40
Unlike chemical fiber, it is very good where it does not slide when holding objects and fits well in hand.
This review is about item#05327087.
Creating work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:54:38
Because it is a glove only with pure cotton, it does not melt even if you hold the tray of a hot oven. Caution is necessary when it comes with polyethylene. A bit thin.
This review is about item#5327078.
For machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:32:04
With normal gloves, my hands were rashing, my nose got muzzled. This item is gentle to the skin, it is strong.
This review is about item#5327096.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 01:34:34
There is a firm thickness and things are better than the equivalent of a certain home center.
This review is about item#05327096.
During piping work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:59:02
I ordered small size hands, but I feel that it is sometimes difficult to use sometimes it is the same size but big. I want you to inspect goods.
This review is about item#5327078.
Maintenance work in factory
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 23:10:53
It may be that there is a disappointment Fingertips were broken with nearly 70% established There is room for improvement Speaking of the price properly until then
This review is about item#5327087.
During machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:19:49
It is tough to touch and durable. I like the feeling of cotton smoothly.
This review is about item#5327096.
It is used as protective gloves for the manufacture and construction of building hardware.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 12:22:28
This product is necessities. When touching high temperature objects such as welding work, it will melt if it is a leather or non-genuine protective glove so I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#16392443.
Used for factory production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:47:42
It is suitable for work at the factory. Pure cotton is essential for stainless steel products.
This review is about item#16392443.
Harvest of leafy vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 10:18:23
It was surprisingly solid, lots of cheap and good. It was soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#5327087.
I use it for every work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 03:06:29
I am familiar with my hands and use it comfortably. It is an item that suits me.
This review is about item#05327087.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 00:14:56
Poly fiber hair is attached to the machine, so we choose pure cotton and use it. Cotton is easy to use because fiber hair is difficult to attach.
This review is about item#05327078.
When repairing a machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 21:00:05
There was a defective item of weaving method at the time of last purchase, it seems that it is not doing a total inspection.
This review is about item#5327078.
Used for high heat products
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:13:13
I can use it without problems for use and I am satisfied with price as well We will also purchase
This review is about item#5327096.
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 12:24:23
Although it is not bad, if it rubs a little, a hole will be opened in the fingertip, so I wish it would be made with a more robust thread. . .
This review is about item#5327087.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Women's Cotton Gloves
Gloves
Work Gloves