Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.58
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 29
3 star 8
2 star 10
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 12:24:23
Although it is not bad, if it rubs a little, a hole will be opened in the fingertip, so I wish it would be made with a more robust thread. . .
This review is about item#5327087.
When motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 01:14:53
Because the texture is fine, there are thickness, so dirt is handy and it is handy. The price is somewhat higher, but as it is good! !
This review is about item#05327096.
Used in farm work and various other work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 03:59:03
Since it is a thing that I purchase on a regular basis, it can be purchased cheaply at the discount time etc and it will be saved.
This review is about item#05327078.
It is used for spot welding work and others.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:41:31
My little finger feels big. There are a lot of fray of thread, etc. It is repeating because the face and delivery of COSPA will arrive soon.
This review is about item#5327078.
Processing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 08:18:44
I will always use it. It is durable, long lasting and useful.
This review is about item#05327087.
sheet metal
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 22:10:20
Although I have bought several times, there were many pieces that the index fingers did not enter because of the intertwined threads among the gloves in this time. Because I do a waste, I cut tangled thread and tied it.
This review is about item#5327096.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 12:44:41
I bought it thought that it was pure white, but with a yellowish color like light brown I thought that something different was delivered. The color of the product image is too white ...
This review is about item#5327087.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:12:48
It feels soft to fit hands. Although there is a slight sheer feeling, there is no problem for welding work.
This review is about item#16392443.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:21:13
Because there is no close contact feeling of the fingertip when it is ordinary size free ... I think that it is easy to use for people with small hands
This review is about item#5327078.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:24:18
I can recommend to those who are looking for cheap genuine gloves, but I think that it is unsuitable for washing and using repeatedly. However, it can not be helped because the price is as it is. Since there is a difference in quality for each individual, I think that you can improve it.
This review is about item#5327096.
Inspection of castings
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:25:07
For now it has no problem, I am using it. Because it is used in two piles, I am looking for a thick glove that I can use with one piece.
This review is about item#5327096.
During factory work
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 17:27:15
Previously thick was also well received, but recently used items have openings just by putting in hands, threads are out, threads are tangled inside, etc. If there are things that can not be used by workers There was a claim from.
This review is about item#5327096.
Subscription
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:02:55
Despite being on a regular purchase, I can not understand that delivery is delayed by two weeks due to missing items. If it does not arrive regularly, there is no meaning of regular purchase, and if it can not be reflected in inventory control in the first place, is there no meaning to accept a regular purchase?
This review is about item#16392443.
During polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 08:34:33
Although it is used for polishing, it was that glove hands were harder to burn due to rubbing because it was pure cotton. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#05327096.
Weeding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:53:44
For this thick army we are cheap, you can still trust monotalou. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#05327096.
As expected
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 16:05:17
Because it is a product of monotaro, you can shop with confidence. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5327096.
Machine installation
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 10:03:54
Even after using the pill has adhered to the cuffs and machine and removed, the pill on the hand I arrived and was unpopular to workers.
This review is about item#5327096.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 00:30:38
It is hard to use thick walls of early wall that the rubber of the wrist becomes bilobiro
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 20:57:58
Depending on the size of the hands, some people are too big, so you need to check the size, but comfort is nice.
This review is about item#16392443.
Furnace work in a campsite
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 09:26:52
Although smell a little worrisome, it is used outdoors so there is no problem. I repeat every time I run out.
This review is about item#5327096.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Working Gloves
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Women's Cotton Gloves
Work Gloves