Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pure Cotton Work Gloves

Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used as ship retracting work, rubber glove inner
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:08:22
It is solid making with pure cotton. Because it is 10 gauge it is a glove that can be used well with a fit.
This review is about item#5327114.
Simultaneous purchase with 600 g
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:53:16
Even slightly more eye-catching 600 g, it feels thin, but soft and easy to use. I'm afraid I can wash it somehow.
This review is about item#5327114.
Steel material processing operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:50:00
It is reasonably durable and light, but is it airtight high? It was unpopular for workers who were prone to sweat rash.
This review is about item#5327114.
Weld metal working
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:43:07
It is cotton so gentle hands and cheap price so it is easy to replace even if it gets dirty
This review is about item#5327114.
Bike bicycle repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 13:59:58
There is a sewing torch at a fairly high rate. Please specify in advance in the catalog.
At every work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 13:50:06
It's strong, cotton 100, so it's gentle to the skin and COSPA is also expensive.
This review is about item#5327114.
Factory work
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 08:42:32
It is totally different from what I bought last year. Is it on purpose to send bad things when sending high quality orders and plenty of later orders for small orders?
This review is about item#5327114.
work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 19:44:17
If you are using just your fingertips, your fingertips may get caught. I think there is a little problem in durability
This review is about item#5327114.
When cars (parts) are cleaned etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:09:54
Although there is a slightly weak feeling, if it is moderate thinness and fitting feeling it is acceptable. Considering this price with pure cotton is quite satisfactory.
This review is about item#5327114.
work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:10:43
Our work was not proof. Especially the fingertips open the hole immediately.
This review is about item#05327114.
During machine construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 14:36:54
I purchase it many times. It seems to be cotton so it is safe and easy to use.
This review is about item#5327114.
Wood processing operation · iron plate processing work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 10:52:14
It is strong. Thunder's sparks are okay, but it's easy to get sticky to wood because it is quite scarce. I am thankful that my eyes are packed.
This review is about item#5327114.
General work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 16:17:26
I always use 100% cotton, but the price is reasonable, so I have purchased nothing without problems. As you can see, those with 100% cotton are easy to use and adapt well to the hands, so we will continue to purchase it for a long time.
This review is about item#05327114.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 15:57:24
I am satisfied with the quality of the product. It is still better if the price is lower.
This review is about item#05327114.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 10:02:24
A hole is easy to open. It may be useless because it is cheap in price. The smell is tough in the summer.
This review is about item#05327114.
Road paving work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 16:50:15
He said that it was a little thin. It seems that it is a bit thicker for the part you are buying elsewhere. In terms of price, it does not change.
This review is about item#05327114.
Used when cleaning up
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 11:12:57
It is excellent in cost performance. Although there is no problem with using it, I feel that the feeling of wear (which is rustling) and sewing are not so good. There are various kinds of gloves, and it is interesting to compare. Depending on the work content, I prefer a thick thread.
This review is about item#05327114.
Wiping operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 20:45:02
I am using it after washing once to remove greasiness. There is no problem with usability, but it smells somewhat hard.
This review is about item#05327114.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 08:19:15
Fit feeling is good, even a short finger I can work without worrying about the length of the glove's fingers. This is recommended as it is a glove hand with stiffness, because it is concerned about the remainder of the little finger and thumb, the workability is bad, and the concentration will also be affected.
This review is about item#05327114.
Disassembly and assembling work of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 08:22:34
It fits comfortably well with the hands well.
This review is about item#05327114.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gloves
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Glove
Glove 10 pcs
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Work Gloves