Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thin Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench

Thin Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Removing plug of light truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 17:06:00
The plug hole of the car is easy to access, but because the hole is narrow deeply, ordinary plug wrench is useless. However, this wrench was thin and easy to install and remove.
This review is about item#5583418.
Plug replacement for private car (Passo)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 13:13:39
Again with this magnet, it was convenient. I was worried about dropping while working as rubber became old. We store it separately from other tools so that metal scraps do not adhere.
This review is about item#5583402.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 16:19:27
I bought it for plug replacement. It is a good product because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#5583402.
Replacement of plug of private car
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:06:32
When purchasing, opening the bag the part of the magnet was broken. I wanted to return but I just wanted to use it so I used it as it was. I'd like to know if it is inspecting properly at the time of shipment.
This review is about item#5583402.
To replace car plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 00:09:05
Because it is thin type, it can be used for plug replacement. I was able to use it with Step Wagon RK - 1.
This review is about item#5583418.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 14:38:59
BMW MINI etc. corresponding 12-angle thin type wrench, but this price is saved
This review is about item#5583402.
On-board tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 20:56:44
Because I carry it on the car, I bought a thin compact type. There is no problem so far as it can be used normally, As the whole outer surface is chrome-plated finished with slippery It is slippery when handled with oiled fingers. Actually, I already have similar products from a certain automobile tool chain store, Because it is a superior thing that it is hard to slip because the portion hung on the finger is satin finish, This Monotaro PB product is not quite as impressive. It is also worrisome that the edge of the machining edge is slightly dull and the sense of appearance is inferior. (The hawk price is slightly higher here) Also, although it is brand new, there are countless very fine scratches on the surface of the plating and it is shabby. If it starts to use it is a scar of degree to be attached immediately, but it does not matter how much it is · · ·.
This review is about item#5583418.
CBR 250 RR plug wrench
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 22:33:24
The plug of CBR 250 RR was 14 mm. Although it can remove even a very thin 14 mm deep wrench Magnetic attachment is indispensable because it is in the back.
This review is about item#5583402.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 08:14:17
It can be purchased cheaply and is saved. I think that performance is unchanged from others.
This review is about item#05583402.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:06:02
This thin size Mitsubishi Minicab U61T 3G83 It was cheap and easy to use which I could use for engines
This review is about item#5583418.
Car plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 22:28:07
The plug is quite far behind the car, so it's easy to work with a magnet type, is not it?
This review is about item#5583418.
ek Wagon H82W spark plug replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:06:05
Unfortunately in the 3G83 engine of the ek Wagon H82W, the socket was burned heavily and finally it was finally cut off We recommend KTC plug wrench
This review is about item#5583418.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:58:51
It is handy because it is solidly made and workability is good.
This review is about item#5583402.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 22:26:59
I bought it for H42V 3G83 but I am barely able to use it. The protrusion in the plug hole hits the product and rubs strongly when tightened. After all, it was tightened with another product.
This review is about item#5583418.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:03:25
It was very easy to use for cheap price. It was better than I imagined.
This review is about item#5583418.
Replacing the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 19:31:25
It is easy to use because it is solid. The price is reasonable and it is a nice dish.
This review is about item#5583402.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 19:06:07
Separately, it was required for spark plug replacement and added order It is a dedicated socket. Because it is not used frequently, I decided on the balance between usability and cost. I think that it is a sufficient tool for an amateur mechanic.
This review is about item#5583418.
Replacement of consumables
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:00:23
Even though the size of the spark plug itself is the same, if the cylindrical part is not thin it will not enter the tool and there is no plug wrench on the recent in-vehicle tool, so it is useful.
This review is about item#5583402.
Honda car plug wrench
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 22:33:06
It can be used normally. I can not find a difference so much in the plug wrench, and the price is also not very cheap .... I am grateful that you can get whatever you need, even a little cheaply.
This review is about item#5583402.
Used for plug replacement of light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:42:09
Desorption of the plug was very convenient in the method of fixing the plug by magnetism, When trying to change the handle, pulling out the handle pulling out the steering wheel does not know whether the magnetism of the wrench is strong or the insertion angle is a little big, or whether the drive angle of the steering wheel I am using is bad, but this plug wrench is on the plug side of the car There was a time when I could not come back on, as long as there is no such thing, CP is good and user-friendly.
This review is about item#5583402.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plug Socket
Spark Plug Wrench
Spark Plug Socket
Mag Catch Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket,6 Points with magnet
Plug Wrench Socket
9.5sq Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench With Magnet
Spark Plug Socket,Z Series
12.7sq Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench
Spark plug socket 3/8
Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench
Plug socket
Spark plug socket
2-Way Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench