Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thin Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench

Thin Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:58:51
It is handy because it is solidly made and workability is good.
This review is about item#5583402.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 22:26:59
I bought it for H42V 3G83 but I am barely able to use it. The protrusion in the plug hole hits the product and rubs strongly when tightened. After all, it was tightened with another product.
This review is about item#5583418.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:03:25
It was very easy to use for cheap price. It was better than I imagined.
This review is about item#5583418.
Replacing the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 19:31:25
It is easy to use because it is solid. The price is reasonable and it is a nice dish.
This review is about item#5583402.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 19:06:07
Separately, it was required for spark plug replacement and added order It is a dedicated socket. Because it is not used frequently, I decided on the balance between usability and cost. I think that it is a sufficient tool for an amateur mechanic.
This review is about item#5583418.
Replacement of consumables
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:00:23
Even though the size of the spark plug itself is the same, if the cylindrical part is not thin it will not enter the tool and there is no plug wrench on the recent in-vehicle tool, so it is useful.
This review is about item#5583402.
Honda car plug wrench
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 22:33:06
It can be used normally. I can not find a difference so much in the plug wrench, and the price is also not very cheap .... I am grateful that you can get whatever you need, even a little cheaply.
This review is about item#5583402.
Used for plug replacement of light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:42:09
Desorption of the plug was very convenient in the method of fixing the plug by magnetism, When trying to change the handle, pulling out the handle pulling out the steering wheel does not know whether the magnetism of the wrench is strong or the insertion angle is a little big, or whether the drive angle of the steering wheel I am using is bad, but this plug wrench is on the plug side of the car There was a time when I could not come back on, as long as there is no such thing, CP is good and user-friendly.
This review is about item#5583402.
Replacement of plug of Toyota 86
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 16:35:29
Since the engine of Toyota 86 is a horizontally opposed engine, it has a plug on both sides. A plug socket with a magnet for work in a narrow gap It is necessary. The strength of the magnet was very easy and easy to use.
This review is about item#5583402.
Plug replacement operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 12:22:29
Used with MH34S, it was able to be used without problems, it is easy to use as it has a magnet.
This review is about item#5583402.
Replacement of mini-cab plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 14:32:40
You can not replace the mini-cab plug replacement without this thin wrench. Satisfied!
This review is about item#5583418.
For private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:25:11
It used to be a little useful as it used to process a motorcycle plug wrench for cars.
This review is about item#5583418.
Replace the plug
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 21:32:04
Since the magnet is attached, usability is good, but since the grill is not enough, the mountain collapses.
This review is about item#5583418.
For Daihatsu KF engine plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 20:01:32
Until now I used a type that holds a plug in rubber, but I bought it together when ordering a plug because it is a cheap, plug-held plug wrench. Because it is thin, there is plenty of handling, and the power to hold the plug is also strong and I worked much easier than before. It was a performance over price. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#5583418.
Inspect the plug
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 15:09:26
It is easy to use but it is unknown whether it is durable or not.
This review is about item#5583402.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 17:26:15
Even at a low price, I think that the quality is high. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#5583418.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:37:29
It was cheap but it was fine. I could use either Lancer or Passo.
This review is about item#5583418.
When replacing the plug
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 18:21:03
I used it at plug replacement It was able to be used without particular problem
This review is about item#5583402.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 18:35:48
I wanted a thin wrench, so it is useful, the magnet is also firm and there is no problem.
This review is about item#5583402.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:30:43
Because the magnet is attached, the plug does not fall so it was good.
This review is about item#5583402.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plug Socket
Spark Plug Wrench
Spark Plug Socket
Mag Catch Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket,6 Points with magnet
Plug Wrench Socket
9.5sq Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench
Spark Plug Socket,Z Series
12.7sq Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench With Magnet
Plug socket
2-Way Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench
Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench
Spark plug socket
Spark plug socket 3/8