Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of File Box

File Box
Sales Price: 15.13 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For document organizing / preservation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 09:07:47
It's strong and transparent, so it's easy to see what you put in. This type is easy to crack when the handle gets degraded but made heavier when put things heavier than paper, so it is hard for you to avoid it. There was something that I thought was something similar, but this was the cheapest, so I made this item. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#5703696.
Organizing documents and miscellaneous goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 09:13:48
Originally thought that we would procure at 100 ha, I ordered it because the quality seems to be good. I think that the result was good. There was no breakage which can afford packing and which is in past reviews.
This review is about item#5703696.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 19:10:23
Because there is no unevenness, it fits neatly on the shelf! Because it is clear, it looks bad if you can not fit it cleanly, but it is also helpful to see the inside easily.
This review is about item#5703696.
Document arrangement
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 18:58:52
There was a crack in the product that arrived. Because it is mixed with other products, I think that it will be a matter of transportation. Still, I think that it is necessary to consider a little more ingenuity in packing.
This review is about item#5703696.
Organize mouse, LAN cable, various cables, notebook PC
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 08:29:35
Though it is satisfied with the product, there are 3 cracks out of 12. I think transportation is the cause, but I want the packaging to be firm
This review is about item#05703696.
Document arrangement
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 16:26:04
Although I purchased it while looking at the size indication, due to the outside dimensions the documents that were planned that internal law was smaller than expected were not included
This review is about item#5703696.
Document storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 11:39:59
I think that it is a solid material, very easy to use product.
This review is about item#5703705.
Journal storage of documents
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 11:15:14
It is smooth to take out from the shelf because it is attached. I wish it was a bit cheaper to purchase additional items. I have bad packing condition, 1 piece damaged and arrived.
This review is about item#5703696.
Keep in documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:53:39
It is used for clear document storage.
This review is about item#05703714.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Index File Box
G Box PP
File Stand
A4 file box WH
Stack Box
Clip (B511)
Folder box 340
Sample box A4 side