Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Corner Clamp

Aluminum Corner Clamp
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
DIY work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 08:10:08
It is useful for adhesion and screwing with right angle fixation of wood work.
This review is about item#06523852.
DIY work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 00:08:55
I will put it in handy for adhesion and screwing with right angle fixing in woodworking work.
This review is about item#6523852.
Box making of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:25:57
I bought four, so it will be saved as an aid when making a box. Cheap is the best.
This review is about item#6523852.
Production work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 12:06:29
It is lighter, simpler and more surprising than I thought. Well it is a price equivalent. I feel a little in the welding operation. It is useful for DIY.
This review is about item#6523852.
Used when producing a plastic case
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 09:05:15
I use it when gluing the box board at right angle. It is difficult to fit the end faces together unless you fix each board lightly and then try to butt up.
This review is about item#6523852.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 23:37:19
It is enough for use with DIY. When thinking of COSPA I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#6523852.
90 degree connection of wood
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 18:15:38
I use it conveniently for the 90 degree connection of wood. It was good even a little bigger
This review is about item#6523852.
To fix acrylic work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:31:48
It was used for a work using acrylic board of 2 mm. It is convenient because it can firmly fix at right angle.
This review is about item#6523852.
Used when fixing the leg of the square in solid wood table
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:15:26
The metal part of the fixed part is a little small but it was able to be used without problems, so we purchased for additional and fixed it with 8 pieces. If it is 4 pieces, it will be work while correcting slightly tilting, but if it is 8 pieces it is patchy.
This review is about item#6523852.
When working such as shelves, speaker boxes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 03:41:38
Since corner clamp was used for the first time, it can not be compared with other products, but its function is satisfied sufficiently, especially improvement point is not found. It is a convenient tool to encourage people who are interested in using DIY.
This review is about item#06523852.
Assembling the wooden box
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:35:26
The work has been completed and we can shorten the assembly time with accuracy.
This review is about item#6523852.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:49:14
The size was smaller than I thought. It is possible to try clamping small articles without problem
This review is about item#06523852.
Assembling the gauge
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 18:21:00
Two pieces of controllers using 2 pieces, it was fixed without problem
This review is about item#6523852.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 20:27:41
I thought it was cheap, but I could use it enough. It was very useful in a square pipe box set.
This review is about item#6523852.
Making wood frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 00:26:13
Usability is not a problem in particular. I think that right angle also comes out, but there is no problem in practical use. However, I thought that the part to press down was small. If there is an area about twice as large as now, the width that can be used more likely will spread.
This review is about item#06523852.
Drawing of inner window screens with fittings created by DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 13:32:33
Although it is also in the review of the other person, it is a little uneasy because the hardware of the fixed part is small, but the use adds. I think that it is cheaper than anything, so I will not lose to buy it.
This review is about item#6523852.
To make a glass case
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 08:23:53
It is usable as usual as the one I am using now. The size is also normal. I will also purchase it.
As it is
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 14:26:09
It is slightly smaller for woodworking. I want you to sell the difference in size. Well this is ok with this.
This review is about item#6523852.
Right-angle assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 07:15:33
Although it is better to be a little bigger, I could use it without any problem for the time being.
This review is about item#06523852.
For making a little wooden frame
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 20:29:50
It is light and convenient to make wooden frame with thin wood. Fixed part is rather low, so it is tough to fix it but it is handy if you divide it. How long is the life after?
This review is about item#06523852.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clamp head
Corner Clamp
Handy Clamp
Heavy duty corner clamp
Corner Clamp
Ban Hand Clamp
Plane Angle Clamp