Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Preset Type Torque Wrench

Preset Type Torque Wrench
Sales Price: 45.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
126 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 27
3 star 18
2 star 12
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 126 Reviews
Torque management of car wheel bolts and off-road motorcycle axle nuts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 12:15:49
At this price! It is surprising that the quality is quite good. We also included a calibration table with test values ​​so you can use it with confidence. I think that the numerical value is sufficient accuracy for my use. I come into a fine plastic case. Although durability is unknown, I am expecting it because my usage frequency is low.
This review is about item#6528533.
Tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 23:18:24
Without relying on intuition, I was able to work properly according to figures, and I got safety and security. Presetting of tightening torque was also easy.
This review is about item#6528533.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 13:31:24
It is a satin finish made of all metal, texture is also so expensive so there is no cheapness. There are crushes in the shaft if it is made by other companies, but I do like this one who does not have crushing in appearance. The point of discontent is that if you turn the grip to increase the torque, it will be tight from the middle point (there is power to turn). A plastic case is attached, but since only a wrench enters, I thought it would be nice if several sockets could be inserted.
This review is about item#6528524.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 21:29:45
I am satisfied with the quality. Compared to price it is really cheap and good product.
This review is about item#6528524.
Car brake pad exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 19:19:15
I think that it is the specified torque, but I heard a click unclear.
This review is about item#6528515.
Tire change, oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 18:00:55
Purchased for torque check at tire change. It was easy to use just by matching the memory. I was able to use it for torque check during oil change, so it was two stone with one stone.
This review is about item#6528524.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 22:03:53
Used for tire change. Since this is a wrench alone, if you also need a socket "Torque wrench set".
This review is about item#6528533.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:13:41
Although it is inexpensive, there is no blur, and accuracy is taken as chitin. This is good! I also bought other sizes unexpectedly. Everyone, super! It is recommended.
This review is about item#6528524.
Torque adjustment during tire replacement, confirmation
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 21:07:41
Until now, I did not use a torque wrench, and I was tightening the wheel nut with a cross wrench. I purchased it and was obediently obedient. It is a merit that it is easier to put in force than relief feeling and cross wrench which is controlling torque. The quality of the goods is better than I thought, and I like the surface finish. Just one point, it is difficult to check the scale as the other reviews also have, minus the ★ because halfway scales are engraved. But as long as ★ There are 4 ★ close to 5 ★.
This review is about item#6528533.
Restore
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:34:29
Release of torque is unstable. When this product is set torque, it becomes "frosty" and the torque falls out, but aluminum bolt (banjo) was screwed out without coming out. I am afraid that I can not use it unless I gradually raise it from low torque, but I can not use it at all.
This review is about item#6528515.
First Torque Wrench
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 23:04:54
I used a torque wrench for the first time. Although the dial is firm, I heard that this is normal as I have never used anything else. It was uneasy every time because it was done with intuition so far, but it can be shut down with confidence in this. The impression actually used is the feeling that it was good with this tightening · · ·.
This review is about item#6528533.
For wheel nut tightening
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 21:55:34
It can be used normally. Although it is a 14-digit scale, since it is exclusive for wheel nut, it will not move as it is set once, so there is no problem. Compact size so short choice? is not it.
This review is about item#6528533.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:15:22
I used it for bolt tightening when checking the brake pad of the motorcycle. I tried to set 34 Newton, but it is difficult to understand the setting value of the memory, so I'm kind of anxious because it was tightened with a misleading setting, as I could not grasp the response "This is far". It might be understood if you get used to it ... · · ·
This review is about item#6528524.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:48:31
I think that this price is good. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#6528524.
Automobile / motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:51:29
Considering the price is not bad. Although it can be used without any problem, gloves were necessary to make it harder as the torque setting dial became higher torque.
This review is about item#6528524.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:00:11
From the price you can use it enough. Would it be easy to use once the presets are more clearly defined.
This review is about item#6528524.
For tire change at the time of towing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:27:28
We are always on the carrier car. It is hard to understand the reading of the numerical value, it is overwhelming when turning it a little, it feels heavy, but it is inexpensive so I am convinced that it will be around that. There is no particular problem at the time of use, so we will tell you the torque and torque, so it's over tightened, we are not satisfied with not being tight enough. Anyway, this price is attractive as a sub! !
This review is about item#06528533.
For car and motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 21:26:07
Until now, what I was tightening with rough sense was good to be able to tighten accurately and to purchase.
This review is about item#6528524.
Used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 12:59:59
It is good enough for price. I was tightening the nut with feeling until now, but I realized how tightened too much.
This review is about item#6528533.
Repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:16:58
This is enough for personal use. I do not have to buy high maker items.
This review is about item#6528524.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench Set, 5pcs
Torque Wrench
Shaped pre-set torque wrench
Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench NTP
Torque wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
1 / 2DR. Torque wrench
Preset type Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench
Mini Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench 3/8
Motor sports for torque wrench
Socket Adapter