Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Preset Type Torque Wrench

Preset Type Torque Wrench
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
185 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 42
3 star 24
2 star 17
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 185 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:20:00
Oil drain bolt of the original scooter was specified torque 15 Nm, but if it is a 3/8 DR torque wrench on hand it is 20-110 Nm so it can not be used subtle. . . Although it is this product, the response and the sound when the specified torque is reached are small. It is 1/4 DR so it may be such a thing. There is no problem as long as you concentrate your nerves.
This review is about item#6528515.
Engine Assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:24:23
I believe that at this price we have solid torque management as it is.
This review is about item#6528515.
Used for car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:46:11
This torque wrench is almost used for the tightening torque of the wheel. I use it almost several times everyday, but there is no problem at the moment. As this amount, I hope I can use it for more than a year. We did not know the durability, so we reduced it by one star.
This review is about item#6528533.
Big scooter maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:03:12
At this price, this quality. I like it very much. It is recommended.
This review is about item#6528524.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 00:36:45
You do not say "clicks", do you? Is not it broken? I pretend to neck but ... Is this normal?
This review is about item#6528515.
Motorcycle maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:57:07
Changing the torque value is hard and it is hard to turn, after all it can not be used for cheap products.
This review is about item#6528524.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 18:37:32
It was easy to grasp the grip part as a very tight, it seems to be useful from now.
This review is about item#6528515.
During maintenance of Super Cub
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 13:25:07
The neck fold width is shallow when the target torque is reached, the sound is small.
This review is about item#06528524.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 18:46:46
I did not expect so much because the price is cheap, but it seems that I can use it enough for individual use.
This review is about item#6528515.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:44:28
I bought it for torque management due to overhaul of motorcycle engine. I think that the thing of the bargain sale nationwide chain store and the source are the same goods, but since it was inexpensive, I bought it. I think that it is better if the confirmation sound when the set torque is reached is more clearly heard.
This review is about item#6528524.
Maintenance of the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 19:24:21
I have purchased the insertion angle 9.5 mm type is required here. The reaction of the set torque value is also reasonable with a firm response. I hope I can make the total length a little shorter if I want a greed ...
This review is about item#6528524.
Tightening the wheel nut of the car
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:41:48
I can not adjust the torque at all. No matter how much we tighten it, I do not ring "Kachin", so I do not understand the torque at all. I ordered another one.
This review is about item#6528524.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 12:35:32
Because there is not so much use, high-priced items are treasure troubles to me. This product is cheap I was lucky to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#06528524.
To detach the car wheel
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 01:03:46
It 's cheap. If temporary, is this enough? It is not for professional use.
This review is about item#06528533.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 18:19:41
I longed for the sound of tightening and bought it. This can be tightened with the proper value. It is a case, but I think that you can attach it where you have it.
This review is about item#6528533.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 18:32:12
It was nice and easy to use. I am afraid that memory is small. It may be easy to see if it is attached in color
This review is about item#6528533.
Summer winter tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 08:23:49
Used only for tire change It is usage such as double torque confirmation between tightened sense and wrench I think that it is cheap and has the necessary and sufficient function
This review is about item#06528533.
During vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 18:25:07
It was good with a firm thing for cheap price. I'm looking forward to it.
This review is about item#6528533.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 17:28:51
When it broke the clutch of BMWF 650 GS, it is necessary to tighten six clutch springs and purchased. It was used in conjunction with the 6.5 sq adapter, but it could be used without problems. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#6528515.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:29:25
Although I purchased three types and reviewed all that the sound is almost not set by the setting value This was used for tightening the wheel nut, but there was no problem.
This review is about item#6528533.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench Set, 5pcs
Torque Wrench
Shaped pre-set torque wrench
Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench NTP
Motor sports for torque wrench
Torque Wrench
1 / 2DR. Torque wrench
Torque Wrench 1/4
Mini Torque Wrench
Torque wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
Preset type Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench 3/8
Socket Adapter