Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Preset Type Torque Wrench

Preset Type Torque Wrench
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 32
3 star 22
2 star 15
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 151 Reviews
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:28:37
I want the click feeling to be more clear, When used for the first time, I felt it as a threaded feeling of bolts. It will be okay if you get used to it. It is firmly made for the price.
This review is about item#06528524.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 18:00:24
The sense of firmness at the specified torque is very regrettable, it is close to feel like bending I have less response. It may be necessary to familiarize the use at places where it can not be visually confirmed Cost performance is the best We have 1/4 and 3/8 conversion sockets in the gap of the case
This review is about item#6528515.
When maintenance such as bike etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:41:52
Cospa best. The touch feeling at the time of reaching torque is a little difficult to understand and it is difficult to see the scale slightly, but the value seems to match it roughly
This review is about item#6528515.
This can be cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:09:00
I began to have a torque wrench, so I tried to use a torque wrench as much as possible. Somehow tightened drain bolt and bolt of the wheel, Until now it was Hiyahiya when accidents happened. But Astro and KTC are expensive. Monotaro is great at this price! Thanks and relieved.
This review is about item#6528524.
Tightening the wheel
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 15:48:42
I want the number to be more readable a little, it is troublesome to return the spring after the end,
This review is about item#6528533.
Wheel, torque around the legs
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 18:43:54
The dial was hard at the beginning, but it got better when familiar. Click! I feel comfortable (^ ^) I am satisfied with changing cheap and good products.
This review is about item#6528533.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 18:44:45
Because I did not have less than 20, I purchased it on this occasion.
This review is about item#6528515.
Torque check at tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 12:42:36
It is scheduled to be used at the time of winter tire to summer tire exchange, around the beginning of March which has not been used yet Opened, confirmed visually It is good to preset, since there is no socket, it is necessary to purchase separately.
This review is about item#6528533.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 21:21:27
I think that the tool itself is more than the price. However, the case where the size is too different was a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#6528515.
Tire change and rotation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:42:40
Tighten each nut gradually in turn by rotation, finally tightening with proper torque (slightly less than ... but), do not hurt bolts and nuts, kitchen and safe fitting You can do it.
This review is about item#6528524.
Tire mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 04:02:00
I used it for mounting a motorcycle tire It is cheap but it can be used without problems
This review is about item#06528524.
Torque management for clutch plate tightening
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 21:20:52
With this price, it is appreciated that you can manage torque. It is enough for low frequency Sunday riders. However, although I bought 20 to 110 types at almost the same time, it is a bit disappointing that the case was the same though the size of the torque wrench itself was quite different.
This review is about item#6528515.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 04:27:48
I used to use it when replacing tires. I do not know the accuracy, but I can feel relieved with the problem of feeling.
This review is about item#06528515.
Motorcycle daily maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-01 19:41:31
It seems that it is functioning, but it is a normal torque wrench! There is no sound. I am using it with a feeling and sound that is slightly transmitted to my hands.
This review is about item#6528524.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 18:25:18
Although the sound that you hear when the specified torque comes out is sticky I think that it can be used without problems. Although it is not in the product image, a hard case also comes with it.
This review is about item#6528524.
Tightening of bolts and nuts
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 15:02:10
I bought M - 223 - 1 D (5 ~ 25 N · m) because I want a small torque (wrench itself is small). Firstly, the length of the main body is 275 nn and the case is about 395 mm which is too large. The feeling put in the case does not fit at all and it is not fixed and it does not fit the dent in the inside. Even if you carry it, the wrench will move with the burning gussoh gossoh gashane in the case. It is a fake case that can not be done if you consider the case to be a product. Does it match in this case? What? What? Even if it actually uses it, even if it becomes the setting torque, the sound does not sound. Just by doing what I thought as a cotton, I did not notice it and it was too closed. I have Emerson's big torque purchased at other site for tightening the wheels, but compared with it, it's a month and a turtle! I bought the price at about the same price at sale, but the texture is different from the appearance. Monotaro, it is not cheap. Moreover, it is deceived by tax exclusion price. It seems a little expensive if it is quality.
This review is about item#6528515.
Torque management of tire wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 21:10:53
Since the torque control of the tire wheel nut was not able to be done this time and the hub bolt was damaged this time, I purchased this torque wrench by taking advantage of that lesson. I think that torque can be measured neatly and that from now on I can work safely. I think that it is a very affordable product because the price is cheap but the storage case is also attached and the torque is easy to understand.
This review is about item#6528533.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 16:08:02
I saw many things, but I do not think I regret about price and quality. If this is useless ...
This review is about item#6528515.
Installation of tires
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 16:19:25
I feel the feeling when releasing torque is somewhat hard. I thought that the sound was also easier to understand for a slightly higher sound.
This review is about item#6528533.
When changing oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 21:52:17
It was my first time to use a torque wrench, so I was a bit uneasy but still necessary to tighten it moderately.
This review is about item#6528524.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench Set, 5pcs
Torque Wrench
Shaped pre-set torque wrench
Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench NTP
1 / 2DR. Torque wrench
Torque wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
Preset type Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench
Motor sports for torque wrench
Torque Wrench 3/8
Mini Torque Wrench
Socket Adapter