Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Wrench TOYOTA Filter Paper Replacement Type Correspondence

Oil Filter Wrench TOYOTA Filter Paper Replacement Type Correspondence
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Oil filter replacement operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:09:10
I could work more securely than a normal cup wrench. There is no problem with product / quality, but it will be appreciated if the price becomes cheaper a little.
This review is about item#6539663.
Car maintenance service cartridge oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:10:09
Used for Toyota car cartridge type oil filter change. In the cup type 64 mm, the strength is insufficient, and in this item you can reliably remove the filter case and the nail mesh.
This review is about item#6539663.
When changing oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 19:14:50
It is a car repair business. Until now I used a cup type filter wrench, but sometimes it got stiff and sometimes it will not be loose. I tried this wrench this time to 70 series Noah which was stiff and loose, and it was able to relax.
This review is about item#6539663.
When changing filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:53:21
It was easy to use and very good, it was easier to use than I used before.
This review is about item#6539663.
Harrier's oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 21:57:28
Although it used once, it was easy to use with just fitting with the vehicle side. Other monotaro brand products also expect this accuracy.
This review is about item#6539663.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:00:36
Because it can not turn with the wrench so far, I bought it suddenly. It is perfect for filter cover and can be used without problems. I wish I could purchase it sooner.
This review is about item#6539663.
Change engine oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:57:37
It is a good tool with excellent cost performance. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6539663.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 16:13:08
It is excellent in cost performance. There is no problem with workability
This review is about item#6539663.
Used for exchanging oil elements of Toyota Prius PHV
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 23:50:01
It is cheaper than other companies' oil filter wrench, and feeling of use is also satisfied.
This review is about item#6539663.
Used when replacing oil element of 2ZRFE
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:21:21
ZRE142G 1800CC It was used when replacing the oil element of the corolla filler. Three cuts fixed the cover of the element tightly, I could exchange a lot. I think that it is a product that is sufficiently useful if it is frequent to do the replacement of oil of my car and element by myself. I thought that the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#6539663.
Used for regular vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 01:44:29
I used it for the current Voxy. I was surprised by the type of filter paper exchanges I tried for the first time, as my senior asked me to change the oil. I bought it panickily.
This review is about item#06539663.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 21:23:06
It was necessary making it necessary enough. The price is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#6539663.
Element exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 22:03:17
When the element replacement screw of the wish is hard and turned with a wrench of about 1 m, the inner 8/3 hole Deformed
This review is about item#6539663.
Change oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:22:49
I also have a good degree of chewing. The price is also cheaper to earn
This review is about item#6539663.
Element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 17:24:33
It was solid for price and it was good enough to use
This review is about item#6539663.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:47:51
This is a cheap and satisfying product compared to other manufacturers.
This review is about item#6539663.
When changing oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:52:08
I feel more secure than normal wrench and I can work with confidence
This review is about item#6539663.
Customer's oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 08:39:25
The accuracy of the claws was not so good, although the certain PB products you purchased before, here is enough. 30 Prius also was thin because it was thin.
This review is about item#06539663.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 07:34:17
Although it was able to replace once by Toyota's special tool, since the head of the filter is hardened and it was very difficult to replace it, I think that we could improve this part.
This review is about item#06539663.
To replace the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 01:56:47
I used a normal cup wrench until now, but the special tools are still completely different! If it is a cup wrench it will be possible to loosen it without damaging the car side if it is a hard one not loose. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#06539663.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrenches
Oil Filter Wrench
Jet Holder