Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Removing And Installing Dual Use Slide Type Oil Filter Wrench

Removing And Installing Dual Use Slide Type Oil Filter Wrench
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
To replace the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:36:10
I purchased it because it was damaged because I loose it was used until now. Although it is supposed to be usable with tightening, scratches are attached to the element. I do not know exactly what to relax and what is different, but I am satisfied about the use.
This review is about item#6611133.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 08:18:11
I used a tool of a different shape, but I thought that I wanted it from the front. Because it is inexpensive, I tried to buy it, I used it immediately, but it is easy to be transmitted and easy to communicate, it is useful.
This review is about item#06611133.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 09:49:06
I am satisfied that work in a narrow place is very easy to do. You can use it with confidence at the next time.
This review is about item#6611133.
For maintenance of seven private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 13:08:36
I am satisfied with the flexibility to use for various types of cars.
This review is about item#6611133.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 08:05:30
It was made crowded, broke with several times use. I can not recommend it.
Desorption of oil filter
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:54:12
Making is miscellaneous, it is broken by several times of use, I can not recommend it.
Change oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 22:17:57
Used for car oil filter change. There is versatility, so you can finish the sizing variously. However, when loosening the stiff filter, the nail bites into the body and the filter deformed considerably, but it does not matter as it throws away after removing it.
This review is about item#6611133.
For oil change during element change
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 17:43:04
It is inconvenient just to relax that you can tighten loose and have convenience.
This review is about item#6611133.
Engine oil filter change
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:54:39
It is pretty stiff. Depending on the clearance of the engine room and the position of the oil filter, there are also some models that can not use this wrench, because it can not fit the socket wrench or the spanner inside. I could use it for my own legacy. I think that there is no problem as a general purpose product.
This review is about item#6611133.
Used during oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 08:52:03
It is also easy to use and it does not matter if you use it. If there is opportunity I would like to accompany the product.
This review is about item#06611133.
Naturally it is used for filter exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 18:27:18
I am very satisfied with the price, I will eat firmly both with desorption and use, after that it is durable
This review is about item#6611133.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 19:49:42
This was quite good. It fits several things!
This review is about item#6611133.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 19:39:43
This was quite good. It fits several things!
This review is about item#6611133.
Use it when replacing oil filter of private car.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 20:37:16
My car did not have anything with different corners and diameters depending on the genuine filter and the outside goods, but any car could be used if this was the case. But the price is more expensive than other items.
This review is about item#06611133.
Oil element desorption
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 11:22:31
I am out of depth or disconnected during work. It is not a useless translation, but I need attention when using it.
This review is about item#06611133.
Exchange of oil element
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 09:30:55
It can be used normally It would be like this
This review is about item#06611133.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:14:38
The impression I used was very good. But it is not durable. Although I got some goods to be exchanged because the rivet part got off and it became useless just by using it several times, it became sweet rivet part and it became useless even it. . . It is troublesome to think that it will be the same again after exchanging. I hope it improves. . .
This review is about item#06611133.
For element exchange!
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:05:18
Purchase is sometimes not possible with wrench for existing element recently. It is useful because it can be removed and installed. However, since the filter wrench of this hand is fragile easily, it may be better to remove it with a hub cap puller etc. when it is stiff when it is removed.
This review is about item#06611133.
Exchange of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 14:47:14
Since this one can exchange elements of multiple sizes, you do not have to arrange cup sizes of various kinds. Although it is somewhat caught against the element, it can not be used. If there is space to enter the hand, winding a vinyl tape on the element will prevent slippage and scratch.
This review is about item#06611133.
Exchange of filters for automobiles and agricultural machines
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 13:36:51
It is convenient because it can be used for loosening and tightening, so buying increases. It is a pity that the rivet caulking method was bad and it was disconnected by 3 times use
This review is about item#06611133.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil filter wrench
Oil filter wrench
Oil filter wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
2WAY oil filter wrench