Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Impact for deep socket (thin type)

Impact for deep socket (thin type)
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
As a work tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 16:46:49
I am using it normally. I am worried about durability because it is thin type ...
This review is about item#8426398.
Like car wheel detachment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 09:54:40
Although I purchased it for the first time, it is useful without problems for the price.
This review is about item#8426398.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 21:23:38
The durability is still unknown, but the price is saved cheaply
This review is about item#8426382.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 13:11:59
Somewhat accurate seems to be sweet. Is it because it is for impact?
This review is about item#8426398.
For Rechargeable Impact
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 20:09:35
I can not use pins, but I can use it without problems. Because it is thin, it can be used for aluminum with a small hole without problems.
This review is about item#8426382.
Tire change and underbody repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:43:30
I could also use it for the bolt hole of the aluminum wheel, I liked it very much
This review is about item#8426398.
Used for tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 17:35:30
In the air impact wrench, it is lightweight, very light, has torque, it is tightened lightly because it is 2 hammer.
This review is about item#8426407.
Tire replacement removal work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:39:36
With a solid product, we are saving cheap prices.
This review is about item#8426407.
Tire replacement, removal of short pipe joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:04:40
Very durable. Even if you force it with an impact wrench, the horn will not collapse at all.
This review is about item#08426382.
Tire replacement operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 17:22:12
I usually use the things of KTC, but because I overwork in business I will be broken in about six months. This time I bought a thin type deep socket for the first time with a monotaro brand. Although it is an impression that it was Zakkuri, it is still thin as KTC though it is thin. Just about 1 mm or less in diameter, so it can be used just like the KTC so far unless it is a very narrow wheel of clearance. Although durability is still unknown, I like the high-pitched sound as "Chin! Tin!" When I strike, I am using good iron for cheap reasons.
This review is about item#08426407.
Tightening of battens
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 09:50:21
I bought a Hitachi 18V electric induct wrench, so I use it to tighten the battens. After purchase, I used it for the new construction about two times, but it is fully usable without being damaged. It was thin type and worried about durability, but it seems to be strong, as there is also a narrow hole in the aluminum wheel desorption when replacing the tire, it was the correct solution with this type of thin type. Since the socket arrived has the model number of CR - MO and it is the same model as the SK11 socket for the wheel, the dimensions may be the same.
This review is about item#08426398.
To detach the tires ,,,
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 16:59:21
We are pleased to offer you cheap at all times.
This review is about item#08426398.
For tire change!
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 23:17:33
Tire replacement is essential here in the area of ​​snow, Impact wrench, Torque wrench For each reason, work efficiency is good as long as each socket is attached, we expect that this socket is optimal.
This review is about item#08426407.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 08:35:54
I thought that it was solid with just good thickness
This review is about item#08426398.
Tire removal of car
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 15:13:32
I bought it for the narrow aluminum wheel of the nut hole. It is finished firmly and thinly with an outer diameter of 24.2 mm, and it is just fine if you use one roll of paper. I am satisfied overall because I can buy a deep socket at the price of ordinary socket.
This review is about item#08426382.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep socket for impact
Wheel Nut Socket
Impact Wrench Socket, Long
Impact Sockets
Super Long Socket
Thin-walled impact deep socket
Deep Socket For Impacts
Impact Socket, Torsion Type
12.7SQ Impact Socket, Semi Deep
12.7SQ Impact Socket, Deep
Impact Socket