Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cotton rope

Cotton rope
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Load tightening
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:40:57
Because it is a cotton rope, unlike synthetic fibers it is not slippery and has strength, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#22857302.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 21:35:26
So soft, strong and easy to use, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6713105.
Used for off limits
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 15:18:31
It was easy to use as it grew softly. Because 20 m items are not sold to the neighborhood, I got it.
This review is about item#6713114.
Picture motif
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:25:44
A thick cotton rope that I have not seen much recently. Unlike vinyl rope, the texture of nature was very good.
This review is about item#22857302.
Create a cat tower
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 08:22:51
It is cheap and firm, I think that length and thickness are good.
This review is about item#06713105.
Fixed load on truck bed
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 17:55:00
It is on the verge of breaking through with a few degrees of use. It is not a way of hitting sharp edges etc, but it was not a rope I used so far. It seems that it is not suitable for fixing too strong.
This review is about item#06713114.
for business
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 01:27:20
Quality was also good, saved by low price. However, it took more time than expected to arrive, and I did hyakiya. Quality was good, so I'd like to purchase with a margin next time.
This review is about item#06713123.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Rope
Polyester Rope
Cotton Rope, Solid Cord
Work Ropes, Cotton
Cotton Rope, 3 Strand Type
Cotton rope drum winding
Cremona S track rope
Cotton working rope
Cotton rope
Cotton rope
Cotton Kongo-punch
Cotton Kongo-punch
Cremona rope
Cotton track rope
Cotton rope shrink pack