Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Drill

Air Drill
Sales Price: 109.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Drilling work for plastics, iron plates, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:16:40
I feel more weight than I thought. Continuous work tires. It can be used to price.
This review is about item#6714496.
Drilling of plates and iron plates
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 11:57:45
I bought it in August and used it only a few times and it does not turn around. When disassembled, two wings of resin were broken. What should I do?
This review is about item#6714496.
Drilling of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 07:23:22
Even though the price is cheap, it is solid. I firmly drilled into hard steel materials.
This review is about item#06714496.
During machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 18:50:51
The sound is very noisy. I wanted a muffler for silencing
This review is about item#6714496.
Drilling operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 19:22:02
When connected to the hose, air leaks from the connecting part (there is no air leakage with other tools).
This review is about item#6714496.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 00:01:30
It is very easy to handle reverse rotation with a lever, but it is good to say that chuck turning is a bit bigger if it says it strongly.
This review is about item#6714496.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:47:06
I bought a similar thing about five to seven years ago and it was replaced so I replaced it. This time the price is reasonable and it is easy to use because there is a reverse as though it is an air ruler. It will be appreciated and appreciated if it brings it again for five to seven years. You should be fine as long as you can cut even 5 mm of the point to be reduced.
This review is about item#06714496.
Drilling operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 14:59:43
Compared with other manufacturers' equivalent products, a sharp sound appears. There is no problem with ability.
This review is about item#06714496.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 14:46:08
Slightly heavy but satisfied with price
This review is about item#06714496.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Drill
13mm Air Drill
Air Drill
Air Drill
Air Drill
Multi mini drill 10 mm
Air Drill Gun
Air drill with silencer
10mm air drill
10mm Air Drill
Angle Air Drill
Air Drill