Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Compression spring (12-0320 to12-1458)

Compression spring (12-0320 to12-1458)
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For test equipment using push spring
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 21:25:08
I bought it for the first time in the catalog, but I think that I could buy what I wanted. I am glad that it was useful enough.
This review is about item#7314344.
Built-in parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:34:11
Since it is a little shrinkable, I use it after stretching it about 3 mm
This review is about item#7314816.
Tension adjustment of fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:22:55
There was nothing of a good size just right, but I was in trouble, but this was exactly Just size and it was very good.
This review is about item#7312725.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:42:14
The water cooler 's foot switch spring broke, I was in trouble because I could not find the place to sell.
This review is about item#7315394.
model
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 22:17:11
It was easy to use and it was very helpful. I will also order the next addition
This review is about item#7315972.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:59:36
The size is just right, precision is also good. It was nice to use.
This review is about item#7316112.
When assembling parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:40:14
It was able to be used normally without variation in the product. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7312612.
Repair of hair iron
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 08:58:47
Without repairing successfully, I did not throw away the malfunctioning item.
This review is about item#07313504.
Used as a machine part
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:57:12
Originally speaking of a spring does not shrink as it uses a hard line. If it is a legacy product it has been 1 or 2 years. However, this product will not last a month. It shrinks quickly and is not useful. Are they doing product inspection? It is doubtful. Please improve.
This review is about item#07313547.
Replacement spring of radio control engine
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 06:59:43
I wanted a softer spring, but even though I chose the softest object of the desired size, it was not what I wanted. Standards close to exclusive items can not be replaced with general purpose springs. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#07311937.
1