Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiring Tap Connector (White)

Wiring Tap Connector (White)
Sales Price: 12.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Audio wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:04:06
Unchanged quality as domestic manufacturer's items. Cospa is also nice. It can be used at ease.
This review is about item#7497823.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 08:50:21
I do not mind the difference in quality with major manufacturer products. I think that it is excellent in cost performance. From now on I will use this item.
This review is about item#07497823.
Branch of thin line
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 23:25:29
Ehmon also has the same items, but it is enough to consider COSPA, performance. I think I will ask again if it runs out.
This review is about item#7497823.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:48:37
Since the connecting portion of the lid is short, it can not break easily with one hand by interference
This review is about item#07497823.
Connection of thin lines
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 13:52:05
It can be used without problems. But it is slightly expensive, so I will think about a way to avoid using it as much as possible. I do not mind if it is about the same price as red / blue, but I am allowed to use it.
This review is about item#7497823.
Equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:42:17
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#7497823.
For thin wire branching
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:30:41
Crimping part It is more reliable because the metal is doubled. I think that it is OK here in most cases because low-pressure thin-walled thin wires are mostly used for wiring of automobiles. By the way, recently, Red Tap has few scenes to use.
This review is about item#07497823.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 14:32:41
It was easy to install
This review is about item#07497823.
Line connection
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:45:24
I tried purchasing it because it is smaller than usual, but I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#07497823.
Automobile wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 09:45:59
Recently automobiles are almost thin lines, so white wiring taps are cheaper and it is saved. It will be a bit cheaper if it gets cheaper
This review is about item#07497823.
For thin wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 14:42:16
I purchase it for car mischief, but it is a good commodity for price.
This review is about item#07497823.
Installation of car navigation system
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 17:34:02
Satisfied because it is cheaper than the one used before and the quality does not change.
This review is about item#07497823.
Car navigation installation etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 15:24:35
This time I bought electro tap white. Because I was slightly cheaper than other companies I purchased it by registering it in a monotaro but I think that it is still expensive. I use it quite often every month so I'm happy to be able to get it at a price of about red, blue. I hope for the price in the future.
This review is about item#07497823.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-27 22:47:13
Purchased to correspond to vehicles of recent years. Current price is the same as other companies, so it will be appreciated if you can make it the same price range as the red 0.5 type.
This review is about item#07497823.
For automotive wiring
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 22:46:57
For recent automotive and electrical equipment wiring, red and blue taps are too big, so this product is best. However, it is regrettable that the price is too high compared to red and blue.
This review is about item#07497823.
Wiring of navigation
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 10:03:07
There is no sense of fit and there is no feeling that you can reliably connect the wiring
This review is about item#07497823.
Wiring work of automobile electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 19:14:59
The red and blue tap connectors are also made of a monotalou, and because the tap connector for thin wiring was sold from the monotalou this time, it was possible to use it without any problem.
This review is about item#07497823.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spade Terminal
Electrical Tap Connector
Electro-Tap Splice
Scotch Rock Connector
Wiring Connector
Splitter Tap
Wiring Tap Connector
Nut Setter
Branch tap
Plier Tap Connector
Scotch lock U element connector