Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Straight Shank Point Flute Tap

Straight Shank Point Flute Tap
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 3.14
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Automatic door parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 07:46:18
When plating the product, the street of the tap does not enter, oversize Street stoppage was solved by using it.
This review is about item#08424894.
Tap
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 10:04:08
It was good that it could be purchased cheaply with roses, just 8 mm damaged.
This review is about item#8424894.
Parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 16:46:36
It was able to be used without problems, because it can be purchased from one, and it arrives the next day, it is very convenient, if you purchase it on a day with discount, it is advantageous.
This review is about item#8424867.
Machine repair parts production
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 19:29:13
I bought it for trial because the price is cheap. The cutting edge of the edible part almost lacked in the 2 holes. I am fortunate that it will not break, but it's too early for life. I feel the price, next time I try the spiral.
This review is about item#8424903.
Machining time
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 13:55:33
I purchase it every time. Because quality is low price without problems, we are continuing to purchase.
This review is about item#8424903.
For 4 mm thick pipe thread tap
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:17:15
The first tap vertically broke quickly, but now I can specify it normally. Look at the future life etc. Because it is cheap, do not expect too much. Because it is not too frequent.
This review is about item#8424894.
Screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:43:34
I think that it is excellent and very good in COSPA. By using the special sale date, it is sometimes cheaper to buy than the general winner.
This review is about item#8424867.
work
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 12:26:58
Shipping is too late!
This review is about item#08424894.
work
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 12:55:18
It's a fraud!
This review is about item#08424903.
work
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 12:34:47
I was looking forward to shipping it on June 22, but I am out of July. I'm sorry. What a monotary!
This review is about item#08424912.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 23:21:14
It will not expire ~ (o ^^ o)
This review is about item#08424885.
Thin sheet metal processing tap
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 14:48:57
I feel like the service life is short.
This review is about item#08424876.
Tap machine parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 10:33:56
Used garbage It can not be used because it can make a big excitement both in the front and back with the tapped hole of φ3.2 in the flat bar of t4.5. The resistance is too big and the feeling of use is the worst. Even if it is a bit expensive, I think it is better to buy a maker's item such as YAMAWA.
This review is about item#08424867.
Car restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 01:23:42
Sharpness is satisfactory.
This review is about item#08424876.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SKS Hand Tap
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
New tap metric thread screws
Point Taps SUS
Hand Tap Set
Point tap
Hand in tap
Tap point (TiN coating)
General-purpose point tap IPO
Spiral tap