Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Cow Split Leather Glove

Welding Cow Split Leather Glove
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.91
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Thunder glue
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 12:08:52
I bought it without worrying about the thickness of the skin and failed. I can not feel the durability which can be used for welding work very much. I decided to use it for Thunder work.
This review is about item#8469247.
When wood stove refueling
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:58:06
Compared to what I bought at home center before, Thickness is slightly thin, hot during use. The price was a bit cheap, but it was hard to use. I will not buy it next time in the current use.
This review is about item#8469247.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 01:50:58
I am satisfied with continuing to be cheap. I will buy this product next time as well
This review is about item#08469247.
During welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:16:31
Because it is just a little cheaper than the one used before, although it tried purchasing using as a trial, it seems that it is inferior in durability to the previous one, and it seems that it will be torn as soon as it has been continuously criticized by another person Because of that, I am planning to return to the former one.
This review is about item#8469247.
Use acetylene welding to make nuts to H steel.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 16:11:54
Because I am using standard M size gloves, I thought that gloves for welding a little free size would be large and stiff, but when I installed it, it was easy to operate the torch as well It is useful.
This review is about item#8469247.
Arc welding
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 09:39:13
I bought two pairs, but in both cases the seams of the back of the left hand (between the middle finger and ring finger) were broken about 5 cm in use and burned. Repeat is impossible.
When welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 22:02:07
I think that the size of my hand is somewhat larger than the average of men, but it feels a bit flaky, I can do the work.
This review is about item#8469247.
Convenient for rose maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:44:10
I bought it for gardening, especially for rose prickly measures. It is also effective for thorns because it is thick.
This review is about item#8469247.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:02:19
If ordinary welding can be used for the time being, I am somewhat weak but it is a cheap tolerance
This review is about item#08469247.
for work
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 20:53:01
It is very soft and easy to use, but very much powdery dust comes out. For that reason every part is dirty. It is the highest if it does not have it, but I am troubled because it is there.
This review is about item#08469247.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 09:20:37
"It became useless just by using it once," it was very unpopular within the company. I thought it was because the spatter flew and the yarn was burnt, but the part of the instep, the stitch seemed frayed and packed up opened. I was allowed to return it. "Today is the best deals! Monotaro brand is 15% OFF ★ Please use!", But if you decide to be a brand item you would like us to reinforce the sewn part with adhesive etc. Thank you.
This review is about item#08469247.
It is used as a protective glove for electric welding.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 18:24:47
Compared with other companies' products, sewing etc. are a little inferior, but performance as a welding glove is not a problem at all. Because it is inexpensive, we plan to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#08469247.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 07:43:24
Although it sangs for welding, the seams unwind immediately due to the spark of welding and a hole is opened. Because it is such feeling every time, I repair it and use it. Although it is still convincing if the price is cheaper. Now we are using a little expensive thing.
This review is about item#08469247.
Used for arc welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 00:12:06
It should be a little thicker.
This review is about item#08469247.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 14:59:22
Although I bought it several times, there was a claim that the seams will be unraveled immediately from the person at the site actually being used and there will be holes. If only one person got the same claim from several people. I would like to make it a bit more robust. There are no plans to purchase another time next time.
This review is about item#08469247.
Can you use something like this?
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 15:11:50
I do not buy the worst again, there is a stain, my thumb does not enter. What kind of inspection work are you doing? Is it a product for making a creamer,
This review is about item#08469247.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 20:38:34
Because the fabric is thinner than I thought, I want the fabric to be thicker a little more.
This review is about item#08469247.
I am using it for electric welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 15:04:05
Satisfaction to prevent spattering. In terms of the heat of the upright welding, when the welding rod becomes short, I am slightly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#08469247.
Welding (Other)
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 21:12:13
There are parts where the fingers and fingers become V letters are not cut right and there is a part where the hole is opened, because it is troublesome to return all the trouble because it is troublesome, but the real welding is high, so it is also functionally welded I seemed to be able to use it but I bought it but since the fireball seems to come in through the hole in the actual welding I can not use it because I am scared. I do not know if it happens that I just purchased things, but I do not know if I do buy it in a dozen, but in this regard I regret that I should watch and buy it carefully even in the store of craftsmen next to the road.
This review is about item#08469247.
To prevent danger during waste material processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 15:36:52
Very easy to use, I was able to work with confidence. Thank you.
This review is about item#08469247.
1 2