Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Calipers

Digital Calipers
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
118 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 28
3 star 13
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 118 Reviews
Machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 15:26:35
Since the price is expensive, I tried purchasing it without much expectation, but it is not so bad. I can use it without problems. The manual was written with only 1 piece of paper smaller than B5, the content was also written at the minimum, the manufacturer name and model number were not stated, the impression was bad.
This review is about item#8469308.
Product dimension inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 14:33:55
It is not inferior to other brands. The price is cheap.
This review is about item#08469292.
Filament outer diameter measurement, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:33:02
The carbon type caliper that I used before was broken and purchased here. Again, metal type ones can be used for measurement. Carbon type is light, but accuracy is sweet, it feels usable only for rough measurement. Although this caliper is heavy, I thought that the accuracy was good and enough to withstand practical use.
This review is about item#8469292.
Cospar good
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 15:23:50
Since the manufacturer's product is about 10,000, I use it with oil stains. Accuracy is also good without changing.
This review is about item#8469308.
When measuring components / products
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 12:16:07
It is satisfactory if it is a product at this price, it is better if auto power OFF is available.
This review is about item#8469292.
Measurement of general diced drill, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:11:52
Although it is rude, whatever it is, Mitutoyo is thinking of losing money for buying goods Because it was broken, I bought it in time, but unexpectedly, the reproducibility is high I watched the situation for a while, but I ordered two again! After that, how much durability is there!
This review is about item#8469292.
Wood work
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 09:13:00
The lid of the battery immediately disengages. If you do not hold it you will get a letter. Please be strong as you carry it all the time. This improvement is necessary.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 00:58:01
I am happy that I can purchase a digital caliper inexpensively. There is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#08469292.
measurement
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:08:50
The liquid crystal is thin and the lower half is disappearing. The battery does not fit well, so it will not react unless the lid is held down. It is useless.
This review is about item#8469326.
Measurement of shim washer thickness of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:36:44
Almost almost satisfactory, I wonder if it is slightly awkward when sliding ...
This review is about item#8469292.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 13:11:39
The accuracy is good, and the box is solid. Because the price is also cheap, I can recommend it considerably.
This review is about item#8469308.
For longitudinal feed indication of milling machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 20:57:07
It was difficult to cut the caliper part of stainless steel. Display accuracy and angle are very good.
This review is about item#8469292.
Confirmation of piping diameter etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 09:11:02
Apart from the price, the repetition accuracy was also well built and had solid impression and a reliable impression.
This review is about item#8469308.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:56:47
It is cheap, it is quite good to measure up to 0.01.
This review is about item#8469308.
Leather thickness etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:09:50
It is a product of a big hit feeling among the items I bought recently. Very nice!
This review is about item#8469317.
For lateral feed dimension display of milling machine (digital scale)
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 17:27:21
Since it is not used as a vernier caliper, the pinched hole was processed, but somehow with the display part was sawed off somehow, but the scale side was hard and could not be cut with a saw. Since it can not be helped, it was cut with a diamond cutter and processed. Since it can display up to 1/100 mm as a feed scale, it is useful. It's best if you attach proof to the display.
This review is about item#8469308.
For measurements during jig production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:37:14
I was surprised that digital caliper 300 mm can be purchased at this price. Slider slippery is awkward, but there are no particular problems in terms of measurement and the price is cheap so it can be used with ease.
This review is about item#8469326.
Maintenance of the motorcycle (thank you for the presbyopic digital display)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 23:32:11
After becoming presbyopic, it became difficult to judge detailed numerical values. In order to accurately read the calipers of the calipers, I thought that it was inconvenient because I had to bring a magnifying glass. I thought about buying a digital caliper that comes out with numbers, but it is expensive. However, since Monotaro's digital calipers are not so expensive, I tried purchasing daringly. The digital caliper arrived in the case, and it also has a replacement battery. It was troublesome to read the instruction manual first, but there is nothing I can not use without reading it. Intuitively understand. Try it, it's convenient for presbyopia. I wish I had bought it sooner. Numerals digitally appear, but I do not know the accuracy. Although the digital weighing scale gets accurate numerical values, the accuracy is quite sweet, and conventional springs alone are superior. However, with my work level, even if there are some errors, there is no problem, so I am satisfied personally. The disadvantage is that even if you correct 0, you are out of control when using it next time. It seems better to do 0 correction every time you use it. Also, as it says "Keep it clean" in the instruction manual, carefully handling it. Even though it is covered with oil like ordinary calipers, it seems that it can not be said OK if you wipe it later.
This review is about item#8469308.
In-process inspection of press parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 08:45:15
Well, although I care enough to put it on hand, the main body is a substitute attached with a "monotalou" mark made in China which sells cheaply on the net. Next time, I wonder if it is OK without a mark ...
This review is about item#8469308.
DIY etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:08:55
I think measurement accuracy is enough for minutes to use with DIY. I thought that it would be nice if there was an auto power off function that could run in about 5 minutes. Although I do not know clearly because there is no description in the manual, I kept the power on even if I left it for about 20 minutes so be careful not to forget to switch off the switch.
This review is about item#8469308.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Absolute Digimatic Calipers
Digital Carbon Caliper
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
E-Pita Caliper
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers