Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Digital Calipers

Digital Calipers
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
139 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 32
3 star 16
2 star 11
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
Measurement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:26:42
The plastic cheap which I used before was replaced because the stick to measure the depth has broken. Previously, switching between inch and cm is possible, and when you slide the measuring part, the power is turned on automatically, but this product does not have that function. It is inconvenient because you have to turn on the power every time.
This review is about item#8469308.
During measurement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 14:39:44
I have a normal caliper, but purchased digital caliper with presbyopia. The display is easy to see.
This review is about item#8469292.
Machining
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:44:35
Should I indicate that it is made in China? Not bad, but the measuring equipment is a bit .....
This review is about item#8469326.
Sheet thickness
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 00:10:32
0 Clear and return the caliper to the original after hanging It is misaligned. After all it is suitable for price What is it?
This review is about item#08469308.
When measuring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 19:35:28
It is easy to see because it is digital Work became smooth
This review is about item#8469292.
Measurement of machined work on lathe and milling machine
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 17:53:34
I thought that compact would be better, but made it 100 mm, but it is not good to hold because it is short. I always measure with both hands because there is quite a lot of weight. I hope to make it 150 mm made of carbon. The digital function is convenient and easy to see. I sometimes forget to turn off the power and consume the batteries, so I hope it will expire with a timer, but at this price it will be impossible.
This review is about item#8469292.
Maintenance of bikes · Maintenance of 3D printers
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 14:10:53
The reaction of the power button is bad. Whether it reacts once in five times or not. Because the ZERO switch reacts normally, is it initial failure?
This review is about item#8469317.
Measurement of bike & car parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 20:54:45
It is useful because it is cheap and easy to use Also it is cheap and convenient to use even an amateur
This review is about item#8469308.
I bought it for use for the maintenance of the bike.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:48:15
Although it is rarely error of about 0.01 mm as it is also in the review of other people, we are dealing with measures such as multiple measurements. The vernier caliper arrived at my hand did not feel any backlash, especially between the metals. I am very satisfied with this quality at this price.
This review is about item#8469308.
For position measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:59:56
There was no problem with texture and motion as much as I thought, and I could use it for measurement.
This review is about item#8469308.
To measure the various work operations
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:00:35
For me of presbyopia, analog type calipers had something tough but this was easy to read and cospa was GOOD!
This review is about item#8469308.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 19:01:53
Although it is cheap, there is sufficient reproducibility up to 1/100 mm unit. I think that it is buy.
This review is about item#8469308.
Various measurements
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 07:25:26
It is a product that is satisfactory to all, accuracy, price, usability. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#08469308.
Calipers
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:02:33
The power button reaction is too dull. In order to start up, it is necessary to open and close the battery lid.
This review is about item#8469308.
Measuring parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:51:23
The feeling of rigidity feels uneasy, but it can be used without problems if it is simple measurement at the site.
This review is about item#8469308.
Measurement
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 00:32:30
When comparing measurements with Mitutoyo the same thing, it is said that there is an error of about 1/100 and the numerical value at the time of closing the jaw becomes 1/100 plus it becomes 0, but thinking from the price it thinks that it is too much I will. If you are concerned about measurement precision we recommend Mitutoyo obediently.
This review is about item#08469292.
Measurement during product processing
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 13:24:03
It was broken from the beginning, the measured value can not be measured at random After all I bought a thing of a reliable manufacturer by returning it Unfortunately we have purchased several items but unfortunately the tools that require accuracy and somewhat complicated things seem to be NG monotaro brands
This review is about item#8469317.
Inspection of goods
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 09:18:49
An abnormal numerical value appears while display is working compared to the calipers used until last time
This review is about item#8469326.
It is used to measure the thickness of the product
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 07:47:10
Until now, it was difficult to handle, but even women can use it enough. Even those who did not know how to use it safely use it digitally.
This review is about item#08469308.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:51:34
It was cheap, so I was prepared for some trouble but it can be used without problems. Because it is with a case, it is safe to store it as a precision instrument.
This review is about item#8469308.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Absolute Digimatic Calipers
Digital Carbon Caliper
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
E-Pita Caliper
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers