Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide Hole Saw

Carbide Hole Saw
Sales Price: 36.95 SGD
Review Rating: 1.94
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
When drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:30:37
The price is affordable, making is solid and it can be cut firmly. I bought it together with something of another size.
This review is about item#9308172.
Drilling of control panel
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 11:20:53
Although it is good, it is dangerous because there is no part to stop when coming out. If it is a drilling machine, there is no problem but I want you to make it a structure that stops because a large control board can only use a drill.
This review is about item#9308163.
Drilling in a thin iron plate
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 01:14:24
I tried to drill a 1.6 mm iron plate but I could not open it at all and it did not become usable. I think that it was a problem dealing with such a bad product.
This review is about item#9308242.
Hole
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 19:11:29
Opening cake is difficult to pick up 11111
This review is about item#9308258.
Drilling in a circular saw blade with a diameter of 190 mm
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 14:28:08
Whether the number of blades is small, it took a while to open 2.5 mm thick
This review is about item#9308172.
Drilling of iron plate
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:07:18
I made a drilling work on an iron plate with a thickness of 3 mm, but I did not open at all and it came to go to a nearby home center ... It will not be usable.
This review is about item#9308267.
work
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:06:47
It was used for processing stainless steel. I could not finish with 3 pieces.
This review is about item#9308075.
Mild steel drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:58:05
It was used for mild steel, t 3.2 mm, and one blade could not be opened by more than half damage.
This review is about item#9308276.
Reseat the mounting hole.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:21:01
I used it at the junction breakage, but the center's stickiness was good, I could go without the hole I made. I use lubricating spray, but I'm looking forward to how many can be emptied.
This review is about item#9308154.
To drill a duct.
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:08:20
Because it is not sharp, I will put a load on the drill.
This review is about item#9308066.
Iron plate drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 12:18:33
The hole saw of this time did not become usable at all. It became useless before opening a hole. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#09308206.
Installation of 30 Φ board lamp, switch
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 09:15:02
I planned to add three pieces to a board with a thickness of 0.5 mm but before I opened the first one all the chips were taken and it did not open at all. It was a product that was not usable.
This review is about item#9308224.
Drilling of system kitchen stain top board
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 11:55:13
I was worried because there was a tip defect comment etc, but there was a hole without particular problems. However, as a brand-new one, I felt that the center pin drill was bad, I used a 5 mm drill and used a pilot hole.
This review is about item#09308154.
Drilling with a drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 08:15:31
Because it's first, how about cutting, how about durability?
This review is about item#09308084.
Kitchen tabletop drilling (stain)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:29:42
It can open smoothly without problems. I only used it once, so I do not know how long it will be. Because it is a brand new, it is natural but it cuts well.
This review is about item#09308163.
Equipment work
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 19:13:48
I used it for drilling the wall panels (thin steel plates) of the unit bus, although it was possible to use about 50 openings of the old part number (MCH 032), but this time the product was 2 holes and all the cutting edges flew
This review is about item#9308233.
Drilling of control board etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 17:33:46
Sharpness, durability is no problem, the spring is attached to the core so it is convenient to remove the scraps.
This review is about item#09308127.
Drilling of control box
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 10:13:49
Since there was only a schedule to drill a single hole, there were times when the blade was missing with comments from other people, but I bought it because it is cheap. According to other people 's comment, one blade has been missed before opening a hole. Even so, I managed to drill a hole with the remaining blades.
This review is about item#9308242.
Steel door processing
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 16:18:29
At the same time as the rotation all the cutting edges flew, too unusable. I could not do anything. I really feel like I threw money away in the dove.
This review is about item#9308154.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 11:26:47
I cautiously cut it after I knew a cheap badger, but the chip flew according to the evaluation of another person as well. I think whether it will become possible to use it if examining the angle of the cutting edge and brazing again. It is a feeling that it is exclusive for soft iron as it is now.
This review is about item#9308066.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bimetal hole saw
Mini Hole Saw
Carbide Hole Saw
Super hard hole saw 278
Carbide Hole Saw
Carbide Hole Saw
Carbide Hole Saw Long Type
Mini Hall Saw
Carbide Hole Saw
Serra mini hole saw deep hole